Learn to relax..............
Sunday, September 06, 2020
24 comments:
Happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteCool pics
DeleteChacha dey deceive yourself...
DeleteNdi no makeup.
Tboos went to church
ReplyDeleteMawuli forming busy indeedπππ
Ocukeje mtscheww,feeling funky
Chacha eke. Isn't it clear enough now that you have a mental problem? You came online some month ago and swore ud never wear makeup or photoshop your pictures but what is this you have here? Umunnem many are mad few are on the street oh
ReplyDeleteThat Alicia key's brand resolution cannot work in this part of the world at all as she wou6 stop getting roles from producer's.
DeleteChizzy J
Jude Ighalo πππ
ReplyDeleteTBoss and baby so cute π₯°π₯°
Paris Savannah
This one Brighto dey snap everywhere, e good sha. Elozonam my crush π
ReplyDeleteElozenam with the dripping sauce.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and lovely faces.forever beautiful Shangeorge
ReplyDeleteShan and Chachaππ
ReplyDeleteSegun Arinze, have you settled with your first child? Are you playing your role as a father in her life? Please,do. It's very important.
ReplyDeleteHas OC Ukeji stopped acting?
This Chacha is confused. She said she was done with makeup and filters. Look at her.
Tokunbo and her daughter look good.
Chacha couldn't keep up. She thought she can imitate Alicia Keys
ReplyDeleteBaby Tboss
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
TBoss beautiful baby in royal blue,muaaaaah.
ReplyDeleteSinachi oh yeah,happy sunday too.
Mawuli...great bod,naughty me enlarged your foto,wetin I wan see?kikiki
Chacha
ReplyDeleteSinach
Nice dressing,
Nice covering up of your bodies.
ππππππππππππ
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ even reverted even before we finish saying congratulations on your no make upπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI am not liking this Sinach's picture.
Tboss and babe so beautifulππ₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°
Handsome dudes π₯°ππ₯°ππ₯°
My Testimony In A Bit π₯³ππ₯°
Silly chacha used the yeye no makeup stunt to promote her youtube page now she has a few followers she has reverted to default setting, ndi make up free... Mgbeke
ReplyDeleteI love you Sinach
ReplyDeleteI follow you ask
ReplyDeleteAfter all the insults you all gave her. She listened and changed, you're insulting her again. May God help you all.
ReplyDeleteTHE CHILD RESEMBLE DINO