Luke 2:Verse 52......................
Sunday, September 27, 2020
27 comments:
Ndi Nollyboob abiakwa
ReplyDeleteVendora pandora says she is pouring from
a full cup?
What cup size did you display on your
chest -48 or 52?
๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Cute pics everywhere
DeleteListen to yourself ANG
DeleteYou always sound like a raving sadist.
@18:43
DeleteDid Vendora not display her full breasts on
her chest, what's your grouse?
I like Toyin, but she tries too hard for postures. She should take it easy, learn on YouTube on how to pose jawe.
DeleteToyin Abraham needs to collect mapia tea urgently from Regina Daniels
ReplyDeleteBut she sells her own slim tea, Toyin Weathloss tea.
DeleteShe looks like a overfed toad
DeleteHer slimming tea doesn't seem to be working for her,that is if she uses it.Hmmm,na wa sha.
DeleteToday's edition came with moral lesson. The moral lesson in it is, No matter the complexion on you, you're very very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteRegina looks good.
ReplyDeleteAnna banner is fine.
Eucharia and Joke look fresh.
All of dem try except Vadora that exposed her upper region.
Anna and her ride ๐
ReplyDeleteToyin Abraham, what is all this???!!!! The mirror is your friend. You look terrible dearie
ReplyDeleteVery terrible...
DeleteAnd you that look over terrible, show yourself. Ure a sadist
DeleteMummy J and Eucharia Anunobi...e-kisses.
ReplyDeleteRegina and babay...cool.
Regina Daniel with the hit body, your baby is cute. He got your face
ReplyDeletelies , the baby is a carbon copy of the father
DeleteAnna is one hell of a pretty lady ♥️
ReplyDeleteI love Eucheria's brows unlike those angle on a straight line signature brows she draws before๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHer make up artist is good.
DeleteToyin I no understand ur oh
ReplyDeleteIt looks weird
bodyshaper squeezed all her fat to her shoulders,neck and face
DeleteNeck? Where is her neck?
DeleteSo I checked luke 2:52, it says "And Jesus increased in wisdom and stature, and in favour with God and man."... This is my portion and that of my family and loved ones. This is the portion of SDK BV's, SDK blog and the blogger (Ma Stella) ijn, Amen!. Have an amazing Sunday fam❤.
ReplyDeleteAmen๐ค๐
DeleteI LOVE FRODD