Save the best for last............
Thursday, September 17, 2020
42 comments:
My "BABYWAYA"....
ReplyDeletePretty ok pics
DeleteKIDDWAYA!😍😍😍😍😍😍
DeleteBeautiful Personalities.
ReplyDeleteKoko, do you jare baby geh.
ReplyDeleteI love venita's white top but the tin no dey hold breast why?
Phyno ogini?
Regina and her son, so cute.
Is this Lizzy or her portrait?
ReplyDeleteThe clothes dey cover body shaa
Who dash Alhaja elepe Lizzy hottie.
DeleteNice one, everyone look daper
ReplyDeletePhyno
DeleteThat Tochi fine o. Who's he?
ReplyDeleteRegina and son look good.
Is that a curled wig on phyno's head?
Lol. Lizzy Anjorin no send o. She talks whenever she wants.
Kiddwaya, don't mind haters. Keep doing your thing, man.
Lilyafe, why so cute!
ReplyDeleteHope your dad is getting better hun?
Khloe more customers fall on you
ReplyDeleteOhh how i love royal blue
Regina Daniels and son looking yummy
The the😒rest
.🙄🙄🙄
Regina's son is so cute. 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwww! Kidd Terseer Waya!! I doubt if BBN will ever get this sort of dish ever again. Too fresh and clean and handsome and intelligent. Erica, you truly caught the big fish. If I were in that house too, I would have Jealousy you, Enviousy you and Hatersy you, because GOD makes these sorts only as SAMPLES.
ReplyDeleteKiddwaya is everything you say he is and more.
DeleteSomehow, I like Liz Anjorin, a no nonsense woman.
ReplyDeleteRegina😘
ReplyDeleteKiddaway😘
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteLola Rae looks like Ariana Grande here
ReplyDeleteWhen people post sexual pictures and then talk God in their caption, who are they fooling?
ReplyDeleteThe devil 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteYou dey mind them ??
DeleteVery irritating social media behaviour.
Chizzy j
They want to confuse the devil
DeleteRoyal blue is bae 🙋🤗💞....lily and vee.
ReplyDeleteRegina looks so trim. Once they flaunt only children, know the parole is not flowing well. Biko I need to club tomorrow, can someone one fix me up what to where. Mum of 3, not to flat stomach
ReplyDeleteYou can never go wrong in a LBD. Short sleeveless skater...preferably
DeleteTochi looking so handsome.
ReplyDeleteRegina and son looking so cute.
Kiddwaya you are sighted.
Kiddwaya😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteRegina and son 😘😘😘
Koko,how does someone walk like rain?
Koko’s new bod is 🔥 I’m super happy for her.
ReplyDeleteRegina’s baby is cute tbh.
Lola Rae 🔥
New bod kwa?
DeleteIs it what I'm thinking?
I thought as much.
Mmmmmm?
All I see is KIDDWAYA!! Love you to bits!!
ReplyDeleteNawa o! There is no way you love him more than I do.
DeleteKIDDWAYA!! Love you to pieces!!!
Phynofino
ReplyDeleteWhy is phyno looking like a drug addict abi na my eyes 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteA lady will wear above mid thigh blue champe,
ReplyDeletespread her legs, snap, post on the internet and begin the chant,
god, god...
Which god -Ashtoreth, Molech or Baal?
😏😏😏😏😏
Breasts are the commonest commodity in Nollyboobs
ReplyDelete😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
Waya Waya!
ReplyDeleteRegina' s baby looks like d dad
ReplyDeleteThe last three pics.
ReplyDeletePhyno is mixed race. Just thought he was yellow. Makes sense now; light eyes and curly hair.
ReplyDeleteThe waya gang
ReplyDeleteApart from Beyonce Knowles.. I have never liked any other celebrity as much as I like ,loving this KIDDWAYA! Guy is blessed! Such charming personality and yeah good looks! I LIKE YOU KIDD!!!!!