Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Explain The Scenario...
In Nigeria,if you are sharp,you can make hay while the sun shines.....or is it hey?ha?...Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
32 comments:
Money is the reward for solving problems😅😅😅.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteToll gate.
DeletePay your fine before crossing, we are the 'bridge builders'.
ReplyDeleteHustle must pay las las
Stella, it's hay.
ReplyDeleteGuyman built a bridge across the "river" and is taxing the users🤣🤣🤣
That is common sight, Nigerians take advantage of each other
ReplyDeleteat the slightest opportunity.
And they always complain about government corruption.
So sad. 😢😢😢😢😢
He is making money off his ingenuity. What's sad about that in this job-austerity situation people find themselves in Nigeria? You, how many free bridges you don build? Thank God they didn't take to kidnapping and it's likes. This is honest job.
Delete@Saphire
DeleteThat's what we are talking about.
The Nigerian's definition of "honesty"
So what is your definition of "charity"
Please fill that one too. Oops, that one is
not part of a Nigerian's diction😮😮😮😮😮
Sanwo-bridge 🙂
ReplyDeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteI naija, people must look for ways to just extort money for a fellow human being like them. It's just so annoying.
There was a problem which they(the two sitting) solved..😀😀
ReplyDeleteIf you don't want to pay before using their "New Bridge";then swim with your legs..😀😀
@MARTINS
Ejatily!!!
DeleteIn my Igala neighbour's voice🤣🤣🤣
Loooool @ ejatily
Delete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
Lol
ReplyDeleteThis is how greed started and if this same person becomes a leader tomorrow, he will continue with the greed and even destroy a well built bridge just so he can get more money into his pocket.
ReplyDeleteHmmmn. Another valid angle right here.
DeleteMs A. I quite disagree. That plank must have cost money. No matter how small. They saw a challenge and fixed it. Business is all about finding a need and meeting it.
DeleteWhy not blame the lga responsible for fixing such. At least they are providing solution unlike the contractor that ate money and did nothing.
You can only see such in lagos
ReplyDeleteWho told you that ?
DeleteDon I grew up in lagos starting from AJ to satellite town to featac. So I can say 90% are in Lagos.
DeleteTax collector. You must pay before you pass 😂
ReplyDeletePay ooo abi u want wait for govt to come fix am for u.Atleast be happy u have contractors who come to ur aid once d need arises.
ReplyDeleteBaba go make money till sun dry d dirty water.no payment no passage,tax collector 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
They will now be blaming government.. Common something that will useful for them too, they have to make money from it!
ReplyDeleteMaking money out of a bad situation, why task your fellow being for this?
ReplyDeleteExtortion
ReplyDeleteLagos on my mind.Lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg, this is nonsense!
ReplyDeleteAt the end of the day, they use the money to buy drugs and alcohol, and harass innocent people
It was even a motherly looking woman I saw collecting the tax one time I went to check out one land around Okota... Pathetic.
ReplyDeletePay before service
ReplyDeleteToll charging on top of plank crossing again ?
ReplyDeleteAll nah hozzuling, as per service rendered.
I recall the first time I saw something like this and I was going somewhere and looking for a short cut . Was told to take a route where I had to cross such bridge. I was really scared going through the not too stable wood and held on to another lady crossing to be able to cross over .
ReplyDeleteOnly for me to cross over and a lady came out from a shade demanding for money for crossing .
I was like but I crossed on my own and even took a risk as the wood wasn’t stable . She was like I have to go back if I don’t want to pay ... finally I had to pay her half of the money on top my own crossing .
Lmaooooooooooooooo on top of your own crossing...