Jaruma,the lady who sells items to improve peoples s#x life posted this new photo on Instagram on Monday and says she got her bum fixed...................
It also looks like she got a bood job...
There are no photos showing the new bum from the backside.......
Congrats Jaruma....
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
74 comments:
What kinda square bumbum is that one? Doesnt look real abeg.
ReplyDeleteSame thing i dey reason
DeleteThe whole thing is getting irritated
DeleteI thought this is photoshop
Hahaha, this is one hell of a bum.
DeleteThis is so damn wacky.....
DeleteGod forbid this kind of bum
Deleteπππwhat a bumbum
DeleteCentaur
DeleteShe should go collect her money back.
DeleteShe looks hideous!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks deformed I swear!!
DeleteFits her perfectly. Hideous body for a hideous person.
DeleteNa Dr Sisi Anu sew am na
DeleteWetin u except.
Her hips look funny.
ReplyDeleteThis one resemble Ini's...
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look flattering
This people do they ever look at themselves thoroughly in the mirror? Abi I must flaunt syndrome does not allow them do that?
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteIt’s a joke oo
ReplyDeleteMost people don’t understand sarcasm
As far as it makes her happy.
ReplyDeleteUna don settle. Good for you both.
ReplyDeleteIt's raining new boss everwhere
Bods*
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteStella which one be congrats jaruma
So people get congratulated for fixing their body? I didn't know oπ€ππ
leave Stellakoko and savage....
DeleteEven jaruma the self acclaimed sex therapist is on this one
ReplyDeleteThank God, I came as a boy,
Thank God for u o
DeleteThis surgery tin will soon become a norm and even men have no choice but to embrace it. Congratulations ma.
ReplyDeleteOshey!! Summer body don setπ€£π€£
Na wa...this is d new craze....fix your bodies...
ReplyDeleteTheir bums will soon start having star shape.
DeleteWhy's it square shaped tho? Smh
ReplyDeleteSame thing
DeleteI think it's photoshop sha
DeleteSponge Bob square pants π
DeletePeople getting congrats for new boobs nowπOk congrats Jaruma
ReplyDeleteOk o,whatever rocks their boat
ReplyDeleteBOTCHED!!! Eeeewwwwww!!
ReplyDeletePeople really didn't get the sarcasm here.She did no surgery. It was just a joke.
ReplyDeleteThis looks photoshopped oo. ahn ahn
ReplyDeleteWhy didn’t she just use her herbs to enlarge her bum and boobs???
ReplyDeleteGood question.
DeleteBe selling rubbish and claiming it works miracles.
Her hips looks like a table
ReplyDeletethis one looks funny
ReplyDeletethis one looks funny..
ReplyDeleteYeaaah,i finally got a Blog ID.
ReplyDeleteLol STAR na your blog ID concern you π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations Star ππ
DeleteWelcome star
DeleteWhy are you congratulating her for getting her body fixed Stella? Is it now a thing of honour or what? I am not understanding.....
ReplyDeleteI think she is just being sarcastic
ReplyDeletePls how many kids does she have now?Asking for my midwife.
ReplyDeleteJamb queshunππ
DeleteWhat the fuck is this? Is it by force ? Chai see posing with full confidence
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£the hips look very funny like SpongeBob SquarePants.but truth be told,this jaruma ugly o.
ReplyDeleteKim Kardashian's kinda shape.
ReplyDeleteConfirmed v-bootπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia jaruma
okay ooo
ReplyDeleteVanity upon vanity
ReplyDeleteThe hips looking like spongebob-square pants. Abeg let her go for refund.
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteArrgh ya ready kids?? Aye Aye captain!! Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?? Sponge Bob square pants!!!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteI pray for very long life. Im waiting to see GMO babes at 70.
ReplyDeleteIf youre still organic, love and appreciate yourself.
Lol, likewise me too..
DeleteCan't wait to see what would be the outcome of their cosmetic foolishness.. Will they be looking like Lil Kim, Michael Jackson or would they look like ageless beauty like Genevieve..
π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteWith everyone looking like an Ant big head small waist and big hips, very soon the straight body types will be become desirable this hour glass shapes is loosing its appeal.
ReplyDeleteI concur abegπ―π―!!!
DeleteThe big head, tiny hips, massive hips & tiny legs looks would fade out someday because everybody looks like that these days..
Chizzy J
Finally I can comment with my blog I'dππππ
ReplyDeleteI can't say congratulations on this because it doesn't look good at all.
ReplyDeletesponge bob square pant
ReplyDeleteThe front looks this way imagine how the back would be? Tueehh
ReplyDeleteUgliest yahoo bitch
ReplyDeleteBusiness is booming.
ReplyDeleteSpongbox sqarepants ass
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeletenawa wo