Actress and Callywood Director General,Shan George shared these lovely new photos............
WOW,beautiful Glam-mama
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
33 comments:
Fine woman, I heard she's engaged. Congratulations girl
ReplyDeleteWhich one be "Callywood" again?
ReplyDeleteOne day una go give us Callyworm
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Calabar Actors guild
Delete@Euphemia
DeleteWhere is the "wood" in that thing you wrote there?
If we write that acronym, it will be CAG
and not Callywood.
Beautiful momma aging gracefully.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Shan, congratulations on you engagement. She's about to get married again.
ReplyDeleteEver chic
ReplyDeleteNever knew this woman has no hips,congrats on her engagement
ReplyDeleteMumu is having hips a ticket to heaven or endorsements? If I have sense, u would know mor everyone has it and u don’t need to mention it as if it’s a criteria for something important mscheww
DeleteDamn it girl,you are so vain....All i see is a beautiful woman aging gracefully. Fuck hips!!!!
DeleteWho hips help? Mtcheeew
DeleteAmazon baroness never knew u are so so ugly inside
DeleteThis beautiful woman never grow old
ReplyDeleteLove you Shan❤️❤️❤️
Beautiful shan George... you sure look good💖💖
ReplyDeleteShe's so hot
ReplyDeleteWomen take good care of yourselves so even when you're 60,you still look hot.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Shan...who hip epp?
ReplyDeleteCally Wood kwa? Nollywood I know
ReplyDeletehot shan...
ReplyDeleteEver young
ReplyDeleteSweet16
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, she is about to get married again even at 50.Na wa oooo dis can only be God
ReplyDeleteMama la hot
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Shan George. Congrats on her engagement.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful shan.
ReplyDeleteYou wey get hips you don chop
ReplyDeleteOnce you clock 30,you owe it to yourself to take care of your skin,body and soul it will thank you in old age.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
Beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteShan George is a beautiful woman 😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Shan
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, may your love last till eternity. You deserve to be happy