Sunday, September 06, 2020
50 comments:
Honestly, this is hard, and it depends on the level of disability.
ReplyDeleteExactly....
DeleteI was told mine wasn’t going to be normal, I desperately cried for a child and took that chance with Blessed Sacrament. Today is one smart kid everyone observes. Everything Dey God hand. Faith works like magic if u blv
Delete🤦🚶🚶🚶
DeleteI won't keep it
ReplyDeleteNo i won't
ReplyDeleteSincerely from the bottom of my heart, I wouldn't keep it because, I can't do that to both myself and my child!
ReplyDeleteANG, you can go ahead and keep yours tho...
@Mama
DeleteANG hasn't commented when you posted yours and
you still had to single her out?
@19:33 why are you sounding like you are not ANG?? 😂
DeleteNope
ReplyDeleteGod forgive me,i ain't keeping it except i see special signs in my dream.
ReplyDeleteNo way I'm gonna keep it
DeleteWill keep the baby.
ReplyDeleteMe and my twin bro were kept against all odss,he left at 7 but I'm still here and defeated all predictions.
Jehova is Rapha!
Wow! Thank God for you
Delete@Xhilted
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Beautiful!
That is what the Lord is talking about that I talk about.
Please tell those that are quick to shed innocent blood
that the "doctors" do not create lives and they can't just
have the liberty to ruin it. Your brother is with the Lord
Jesus. Live for him in Christ so that you will comfortably
meet him there. strive to enter through that narrow door.
🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️
@Xhlrted
DeleteYou owe humanity a duty to speak out against abortions.
Awesome testimony you are Xhlrted P. 💞🤗
DeleteHaha.
DeleteThanks guy,I appreciate.
I do preach against abortion and many vices because God has used Advanced medicine to prove His Awesomeness.
Many times I went face down,still I rise.
Once my Dad picks my call,the first thing he says is 'onyili onwu bem how are you today?'hahahahahaha.
I goeth nowhere.
ReplyDeleteIf it's a severe disability like cerebral palsy, low-functioning autism, Down's syndrome and so on, I wouldn't keep it and I'm not ashamed to admit this. Why would i bring a child into this world knowing it would have to live a less than optimal quality of life and probably go through so much suffering? Plus the mental, financial and emotional drain it'd cause on me and my partner is not worth it.
No, I'm not ready to go through that. Judge me all you want.😕
No, I wouldn't keep a child that will come to life to suffer.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid, I wont keep it, the child himself will not even be happy to live a disabled life
ReplyDeleteAs much as it pains me, no I will not keep it.
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy as a parent to see your child suffer and not be able to do anything about it.
So why bring a child to this world to suffer and you and other house hold will not be left out in the suffering and other fallout.
Honestly I won't, if you know what it means to bring a child to this cruel world, esp Nigeria, with no care for the disability, with that child always feeling different, with that child wishing every time that he/she was different
ReplyDeleteEven as a parent, it will really breaks your heart everyday, seeing your child can't do, what he feels he should be doing.
This made me emotional, e get why
If I am in that tight corner, God please have mercy on me, People of SDK, I won't because the trauma and imagination alone will leave the baby and I'll feel disabled myself, hmmmmm its a tough one.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely keeping it, my blood is my blood irrespective of anything🤗
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteParis Savannah
God hates hands that shed innocent blood -Proverbs 6:16-17
ReplyDeleteIs that child innocent, is that baby
in your womb innocent blood?
YES, I will keep him/her.
No shedding of innocent blood.
But our Lord will give what is good Psalms 85:12
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYES; I will keep HIM.
ReplyDeleteI don't like referring to babies as "it"
That makes us trivialize life and execute unborn babies at random.
I have read of cases where they told the mother
of disabilities and eventually the
babies were born whole and healthy.
Do not extinguish a life you did not
create.
A life is a life, abortion is murder. It won't be easy but if God willed it then His grace is sufficient.
ReplyDeleteSuch a courage filled comment..... If God willed, His grace is sufficient.
DeleteOne of a kind
I like to surround myself with people like you
@Essa and Jesse
DeleteI like to read from people like you both
🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️🤸🏻♀️
I would abort the child. Why would I subject an innocent child to a life of pain and sorrow? Plus one day I will get old and die then who will take care of my disabled child? No I could never knowingly give birth to a disabled child. I cover my womb with the blood of Jesus.
ReplyDelete@18:29
DeleteGod hates hands that shed the blood of innocent children. Prov. 6:16-17
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Amen... But it's not happening to you jor... You're funny...
DeleteThou shall not kill.
ReplyDeleteIf a baby is not compatible with life,
it will be resolved at birth.
Shed the blood of a human and humans will shed your blood. Gen. 9:6
Go by the sword and you will die by the sword. Matthew 26:52
👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽
No i wouldn 't God forgive me
ReplyDeleteDifficult decision but I don't think I will keep the child.
ReplyDeleteNo I won't.
ReplyDeleteI will keep the child
ReplyDeleteI honestly won't keep it Stella. Disability is a hard thing to deal with. Forget all those American Instagram picture. In real life, it's hard. I'm too emotional, I can't watch my child suffer such fate. It will mess me up.
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteKai dis one hard o.. But it depends on the type of disability.. I no fit do suffer head
ReplyDeleteWill keep the child and drop in front of an orphanage
ReplyDeleteI won't to save ourselves everlasting stress
ReplyDeleteSincerely, I won't. Don't want the child to come and suffer in this world.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on how extreme the disability is. If it was just a deafness or being mute then I would keep the child. It definitely would be based on the severity of the case.
ReplyDeleteNo,i won't.
ReplyDeleteDepends on the situation
ReplyDeleteI won't be selfish to bring the child into the world and let him/her live as a dependent all his/her life
On second thought, if it can be managed fairly ,the child should be given a chance to live
But never as a dependent
Keep wetin.