Because you loved me My theater is in my home. π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
So if you want to watch movies online, i mean current ones please download cinema HD. Its yellow in color . its foreign movies u stream online like Netflix. So far its amazing until they start misbehaving. Happy weekend peep.
I forgot to add its free and u have choive to choose HD or lower quality to save data. Better spend data than loose ya eyes o. Don't come nd call my name π
It's been a very loooooooog time, that was when I was dating, now the theater or cinema is in my house as in, on my phone and last movie I watched was rubbish had to delete from my phone. TV is for cartoons and news.
I went to watch tenet last week in a cinema in London, had been missing the theatre. That film is very very confusing, action scenes were not bad, but to be watching film that you're just confused throughout is disappointing
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I cant remember
ReplyDeleteI can't say
DeleteKing of Boys.
DeleteCan't remember.
DeleteLion King the movie
DeleteSugar rush
Deleteπ€π€
ReplyDeleteSugar rush
ReplyDeleteπΏ
Me too...
Delete10days in suncity
ReplyDeleteIf na sleep I sleep during those hours.. E for pay mi ππ
πππππ
DeleteThat means it's been a while then cos this movie don reach 2yrs now ohπ€
DeleteYes Paris, since then.. I comot my mind from all these overhyped movies! Would rather wait till I can download!
DeleteInvisible man... very useless movie mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteSowiπππ
DeleteNever been to a theater.
DeleteE useless to the core
DeleteNever been to a theater too.
DeleteBecause you loved me
ReplyDeleteMy theater is in my home.
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
ReplyDeleteThat theatre thing isn't my thing at all....hope say theatre and cinema na same thing ooo cos I no understand π¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
Hustlers with J.Lo
ReplyDeleteLiving in Bondage 2
ReplyDeleteCandy ππ¬ππwhere are you? Hollaππ
I think it was either Bombshell or Black Christmas....
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteDamn it's been months, theaters are still closed over here and i miss themso musch. I think the last movie i saw was Fantasy Island.
ReplyDeleteJohn Wick Chapter 3
ReplyDeleteVenom , The conjuring 2
ReplyDeleteGOD IS CALLING!!
ReplyDeleteI love this too..cried when their baby died in that gas explosion,so sad
Delete@paris Savannah i wished she didn't die
DeleteWhen the accident happened.
Zaram Loved the movie don't want it to endπ€¦
I love that movie a lot, Zainab Balogun is a wonderful actress and all her movies have seen are dopeπ
DeleteHer Excellency
DeleteSo if you want to watch movies online, i mean current ones please download cinema HD. Its yellow in color . its foreign movies u stream online like Netflix. So far its amazing until they start misbehaving. Happy weekend peep.
ReplyDeleteI forgot to add its free and u have choive to choose HD or lower quality to save data. Better spend data than loose ya eyes o. Don't come nd call my name π
ReplyDeleteOne action movie like that ft Salma hayej, forgotten the name
ReplyDeleteI so much love Salma Hayekπ₯°π₯°
DeleteSherlock holmes
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's me oh,but I can't just gather myself to watch this movie..I don't know whyπ€·
DeleteI can't remember the year I went to cinema last. I am sure it's almost 12years.
ReplyDeleteChaiππ if you're in Eko,let do movies soon then
DeleteCan't remember Sam sam
ReplyDeleteLol,,which cinema?
ReplyDeleteOnce upon a time in America
ReplyDeleteFrozen 2 with my kids
ReplyDeleteCan't remember
ReplyDeleteIt's been a very loooooooog time, that was when I was dating, now the theater or cinema is in my house as in, on my phone and last movie I watched was rubbish had to delete from my phone. TV is for cartoons and news.
ReplyDeleteBling Lagosians..
ReplyDeleteNice movie
DeleteI ve never been to a cinema or theater since my mama born.i m so archaic but if u see me on a normal u go think say I know wats up.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteBad Boys for life
ReplyDeleteWhat you gonna do, what you gonna do when we come for you.
DeleteLove mikee
Yea..bad boys
DeleteI went to watch tenet last week in a cinema in London, had been missing the theatre. That film is very very confusing, action scenes were not bad, but to be watching film that you're just confused throughout is disappointing
ReplyDeletebirds of prey
ReplyDeleteNational theater is a movie on its own. Very interesting.
ReplyDeleteNever been to a theater
ReplyDeleteA movie set in Wakanda
ReplyDeleteDear Affy
ReplyDeleteBlack Panther I guess.
ReplyDeleteAquaman
ReplyDeleteWedlock of the gods.
ReplyDeleteThat was about 7years ago in school.
The last movie I saw in a cinema was 'Best Man Holiday', in 2013.
Never been to one before.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteAti emi naa
DeleteLegend of inikpi
ReplyDeleteFrozen 2
ReplyDeleteYou and me both.π€
DeleteSugar rush.
ReplyDeleteThe boy who became king
ReplyDeleteNever been to one
ReplyDeleteYour Excellency