Sunday, September 13, 2020
89 comments:
Singing
ReplyDeleteCounting money(my own oooo😀😀😁😁)
Delete@MARTINS
Chatting
DeleteSleep
DeleteReading.
DeleteBrowsing
Deletemovie
chatting (if I am into you)
walking (I love walking)
Cleaning 🙌🏾
DeleteCooking
DeleteI can talk on the phone for straight 2hours without getting tired. And I do it always.
ReplyDeleteYou and my hubby are in the same WhatsApp group.
DeleteI don't have that kinda patience o
DeletePraying
ReplyDeleteTalking on phone
Surfing the net
Yeah all 3.
DeletePlus playing board games:Monopoly, Scrabble, Dominoes et all.
XHLRTED P
Gisting😜.
ReplyDeleteCooking, and reading.
Cooking
ReplyDeleteExercising
Reading
Dancing
Driving
Watching sports
I can clean my house the whole day with getting tired.., my love for clean space make my back ache but I don't mind
DeleteI’ll spread legs on the bed and sleep.. I woulda said breaking bed but 2 hrs is not enough 🙃🙃🙃
ReplyDeleteBtw Stella aren’t you on IG live with madam Kemi now???
Ahhhhhhhhh😧😧😧 even thanos cannot last 5mins.😁
DeleteMaking money.. Selling 😁😁
ReplyDeleteWrite a program, watch a movie, gensh, bing social media content...
ReplyDeleteWatch movies 😁 (cartoon or comedy)
ReplyDeleteSo you love cartoon this woman?? 😲😲. I love watching cartoons too.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 yes ke 😁😘
DeletePlaying jewel hunter and surfing the internet.
ReplyDeleteCount money💴💵💶💷
ReplyDeleteSKD blog is addictive.
ReplyDeleteBrowsing, watching films
ReplyDeleteCounting money
ReplyDeleteSurfing the God dang net and of course,reading too
ReplyDelete❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteCooking
DeleteStella I feel like writing you a short chronicle or prefer to drop it here.
ReplyDeleteAll my girlfriend left complaining that my D*** is to big
Now each time I pick girls from the road side they charge me 20k less
Stella I got this extra heavy d***
Ladies saying I hurt them during xxx some stops picking my call already
Wish I have a way to reduce this already
You have a huge problem. You think you can stop it.
DeleteOnly Jesus can save you out of it, I mean just having
premarital sex. It is a bondage, you know.
Aw! The size I can drown for 😍
DeleteI love it big!!!
Anon 18:58 that your pussy must be a well,una 2 fit eachother 😎oya o make una drown yourselves 😂
Delete@Liz, ma'am please nau 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteSee you see penis captivus. You wey dey form big cassava like tecno. Repent and save your energy and sperm for your wife and unborn innocent children.
DeleteStudying
ReplyDeleteCount money,
ReplyDeleteCook,
Write,
Dance,
Read,
Press phone,
Watch movies.
😆😆
Pedalling.
ReplyDeleteShopping
ReplyDeleteSewing, 2hours straight is a small thing
ReplyDeleteSinging
ReplyDeleteChecking post even old post on SDK blog 🤣🤣🤣
Arranging n scattering beds.
ReplyDeleteMaking a dress.
ReplyDeleteReading an interesting book.
Selling a fast selling product.
Watching an interesting movie.
Cooking.
Receiving hand job.
ReplyDeleteHian!
Delete2 hours ke!
The giver nor dey tire🙄🙄🙄
watching movies. Especially, Korean movies.
ReplyDeleteDrawing building plan.
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeleteWatching movies
Shopping
Gisting with my siblings 🤣😝
Cooking
ReplyDeleteReading novels
Watch film. But must be interesting.
Same here...But remove the cooking part o. I love historical Novels ehhh
DeleteSelling and counting my money.
ReplyDeleteI can play and sing to Jesus on my guitar for hours non-stop.
ReplyDeleteGives me joy unspeakable.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Counting and making money
ReplyDeleteBrowsing
Watching a movie on my phone
Shopping
ReplyDeleteBrowsing , shopping ,cooking and taking a long walk !
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeleteWatching movies
Ironing.
Ironing?
DeleteI respect you Golden mummy.
Ironing is a big deal for me o
I follow respect you golden mummy.. I'm always searching for cloths that doesn't need ironing 😁😂
DeleteWriting poems, especially erotic ones
ReplyDeleteMaking or counting money.
ReplyDeleteCooking.
Surfing the internet and conversing with mine.
surfing d internet
ReplyDeleteMovies...oooo and cook(I can cook for Africa)
ReplyDeleteYou wish @chisom bwahajahah
ReplyDeleteObsessed old hag!
DeleteYou must really think everyone frustrated and useless like yourself right?? Newsflash, You're alone in that dark painful and shameful world ok?? 💩💩, Bye.
Watch a football match.
ReplyDeleteSurf the internet.
Listen to my music playlist.
Dancing and cooking.
ReplyDeleteCooking....
ReplyDeleteGisting....
On call.....
Press phone
ReplyDeleteReading novels
ReplyDeleteGoing through old stuffs in the basement. I enjoy going through my antique collection and old album.
ReplyDeleteIf you are looking for me at home and can't find me,just know you'd find me downstairs in the basement.
I was there today looking through my kids' baby clothes, I have been doing this for years even if they have become teenagers.
Hubby calls it my sanctuary,I can spend hours there.
Wow
DeleteI hardly go back to my past.
I have not even watched my wedding video since I got married.
Playing Table Tennis and surfing the internet.
ReplyDeletechatting, reading a Sidney Sheldon novel, sleeping
ReplyDeleteWriting and reading
ReplyDeleteSurfing , watching foodball match , watching music,nd readind about entertainment news.
ReplyDeleteShopping and selling
ReplyDeleteCracking chicken bones, especially the feet🙄🙄
Gisting
Lol@feet
DeleteMine is the wings.
I love 🐔 wings
Browsing internet
ReplyDeleteSleeping
Watching movies/ ID
Cooking
Candy Crush Soda!!!!
ReplyDeleteLevel 2643 right now.
Listening to music
ReplyDeleteCuddling
Surfing the internet
Reading SDK blog...
Sewing
ReplyDeleteSurfing the net
Cooking
Reading
Writing
Watching a movie
Talking on the phone/ gisting
Watching a movie, reading and exercising.
ReplyDeleteReading and cooking.
ReplyDeleteChatting, watching movies, driving, dancing and so on.
ReplyDeletebeing on pinterest, gisting with like-minds, reading inspirational/motivational books, watching funny cartoons i.e family guy, american dad, south park, the simpsons, e.t.c!