Friday, September 11, 2020
279 comments:
Money 💰
ReplyDeleteMoney
DeleteMoney and co
DeleteI need money(1m) to add to what I have for IVF right now.
DeleteYou shall have it.
DeleteA good cunilingus will do but since I am pregnant and afraid of hubby introducing germs down there, I will make do with what is available.
DeleteI can't wait to meet my mini me. I was the cutest little girl when I was a baby so I can't wait to see what I have made. Thank God for fertility. May God come through for all ttcing in Jesus Name.
Children. 6 years anniversary last week and no kids yet. 😭😭
DeleteCanadian PR
DeleteI need customers to patronize me o please
DeleteChildren
DeleteMoney, good job, customers to patronize me
DeleteAnonymous 19:24, God will surely answer all your secret prayers🙏. You shall be a mother of many children 🙏. Sending you loads of 🤗🤗🤗❤❤
DeleteAnon 19:24 May the Almighty God bless you with the fruit of the womb, in Jesus name 🙏🏼 May all of your heart desires come to fruition 🙏🏼
DeleteAnonymous 19:24 God will bless you with your own children in Jesus name. Amen!
DeleteTtcing please try Urine therapy. Google Tao Urine therapy for fertility and read up. If you are able to get your hand on the pamphlet written by Uheli Monks on urine therapy too helps.
DeleteStart with the diet to cleanse your system so you produce quality urine. Usually 6days on fruit and vegetable smoothie.
May God make you all joyful mothers by this time next year in Jesus Name.
A good job
DeleteGod will come through for you Anon 19:24 and Elaine, your home is fruitful
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteA beautiful nice car.
DeleteIt shall come to pass. Amen
DeleteMoney and wife
DeleteAmen, 🙏@ Charity Bino
DeleteIt will come to pass
DeleteA good job. Lord please hear my cry
ReplyDeleteLord hear his cry
DeleteIt shall come to pass before the year runs out. Amen
DeleteCuddles and more cuddles.
ReplyDeleteomg saaaame!!!🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteI want too🤗🤗🤗
DeleteThat sweet thing😫😩😩
ReplyDelete🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭🍭
DeleteCall the thing by its authentic name.
DeleteMoney, and love.
ReplyDelete💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰
ReplyDeleteFulfilment. I don't know why I don't feel fulfiled.
ReplyDeleteWhy not check inwards and seeing what is lacking and work on it
DeleteYou don't feel fulfilled because you are searching for the wrong things in life.
DeleteGet close to God. Free your heart and ask the holy spirit to please possess your whole being and open your spirit eye.
When your spirit eye is open, you will start connecting with the right people you truly need in your life (doesn't matter the package they come in like poor, ugly, short etc.)
When the RIGHT people are stepping in, you will gradually start discovering who YOU truly are. That is where your healing and fulfilment will come from.
Warning: on this journey, you will lose A LOT of people. Don't be afraid. It means you were living wrongly before and they were never meant to be in your life from beginning.
Pls come back and testify your joy when you start feeling FULL. Note that this takes time o. May even take years. But take it one day at a time.
All the best
Anon 18:17 God bless you
DeleteYou also spoke to me, Anon 18:27. Thank you.
DeleteA house of my own
ReplyDeleteNice one
DeleteI need financial and marital settlement
ReplyDeleteMay it be granted unto you
DeleteJust wake up and see myself in Canada. I wish I traveled when I had the chance to. 😁
ReplyDeleteStop saturating Canada. Have you prayed about it? What is God saying to you? That people are going there doesn't mean you will succeed if you go. Ask God to reveal your land of nourishment and growth to you. You people should stop following crowd.
DeleteThat is how some people have been squatting for years abroad and washing toilet because they followed crowd and are ashamed to come back home.
Anon 18:20..I love your comment
DeleteAnnoy 18:20 tell them too, pls shout so does at back can hear you abeg, everyone keep on calling canada as if you will start picking money on the ground when you get there, ask almighty GOD to direct you to the right place my dear.
DeleteThanks guys but I have already prayed.
DeleteUnless you haven't mapped out your plans and worked towards it. Stop discouraging people. The same so many people are stranded abroad is the same way more people have been able to excel and better stride in life than they could imagine.
DeleteRosie thank you for this comment.
DeleteA house with all its documents as mine..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Same here.
DeleteMoney and with it,i can get other things
DeleteA good job.
ReplyDeleteIt shall be given unto you. Amen
DeleteMarital breakthrough
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough
Good car 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😀😁
Oya receive it
DeleteAnd it shall be yours.
DeleteJust few years ago, I was wishing and praying for the things you mentioned and now I have them.
My wish now is for God to bless me with the fruit of the womb, and I believe very soon, my wish/prayer will be answered. Amen.
Visa 309
ReplyDeleteAustralian visa?.
DeleteReceive it
Yes!
DeleteAmen 🙏
Peace of mind and great business opportunities🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteA GOOD PAID JOB
ReplyDeleteIndustrial sewing machine.
ReplyDeleteHow much is it?
DeleteIt shall be given unto you. Amen
Delete80-100k depending on the make.
Delete1. Customers 😩😩 Starting an online business is not it oh. Lol
ReplyDelete2. Marital Breakthrough 🙈(I’m tired of being single, this loneliness is killing)
3. Plenty Money 😏😁😁
Everything good will come. Amen
DeleteGod will definitely grant you favor and his grace will pave way for you.
DeleteOnline business is kinda stressful at the beginning but it pays on the long run,stay focused.
Hope to tell my story here someday.
From your mouth to God's ears.
DeleteA job o
ReplyDeleteIt shall be given unto you. Amen
DeleteTwin girls clothes🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen, I join my faith with yours,you shall surely receive it.
DeleteEverything good for twin girls will be granted.
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteIn summary...Money.
ReplyDeleteEverybody needs money,who will be the giver then?
DeleteMaybe it's time we all start finding satisfaction in the little we have
@First lady...i said "In summary" that is what is a job is needed for, that is what is used to purchase a car, rent, baby clothes, hospital bills etc.
DeleteThere is a ton of satisfaction and contentment over here...i hope you comprehend now dear🥰
OK Ma
Delete1st A good job
ReplyDelete2nd Marital breakthrough.
Your request is granted dear
DeleteEverything good will come. Amen
DeleteIf it is a material item,... Why not give someone what you have but dont need and take what you dont have that is available to be given away by someone.
ReplyDelete👍
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteSince I graduated, it’s sending cvs and getting no feed back
This is my fourth year after service
Chai,it is well,you will testify soon
DeleteStart a small business and be your own boss/CEO.. even employ others to work for you while you pay based on their productivity.
DeleteAnon 18:18...are you me?
DeleteI pray God sees us through..Amen
DeleteI pray you get a very good job before the year runs out.
DeleteChai,may God grant your request, amen.
DeleteI need a skill. I really want to learn how to sew!
ReplyDeleteThen ask any tailot aroiar to teach you. It's not that hard and it's a lucrative job too
DeleteA good paying job o. I no teach again!
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete1. A good job
ReplyDelete2. financial breakthrough
3. Marital breakthrough
4. Visa
You will receive it just as you listed it,be happy its your season of celebration.
DeleteEverything good will come. Amen
DeleteA mannequin and phone with good image quality for my thrift / okirika business. I just started the business.thank you stella
ReplyDeleteI need a JOB, civil engineering job. Stella I have mailed you on this before. I was relieved of my job during this covid-19 pandemic. I hardly feed my family now.
ReplyDeleteFor my estranged husband to remarry and forever remove his mind from my sweet daughter and I. He's holding our properties hostage in some last attempt to abuse & control things (barricaded himself in the house & won't open the door). Thank God I safely took my documents from there 1st.
ReplyDeleteGod is a faithful provider and I have been able to purchase all our needs.
I need a good and permanent job with a good NGO right now. I've been getting short term contracts and really wish I can get something more permanent. I've been applying and no headway yet. God please answer my prayers.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you the desires of your heart
DeleteThe good lord shall make a way for a very good permanent job. Amen
Delete1.Money
ReplyDelete2. Marital settlement
Everything good will come. Amen
DeleteI want a higher salary package.
ReplyDeleteMarital settlement
ReplyDeleteFinancial freedom
A good job
Amen
DeleteA well paying job. Federal job especially .God please, I need to move to a place of my own.
ReplyDeleteMay God do it for u
DeleteChildren (Twins).
ReplyDeleteGod I look to you
It is done
DeleteMay God grant you that which you desire. AMEN.
DeleteMay it be granted to you as you desire hun🙏
DeleteAn embroidery machine
ReplyDeleteFinancial security
ReplyDeleteMarital settlement 👩❤️👨
Cuddles and more cuddles hehehe 🤭😜🙈
It is settled
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteTo deliver my baby at full term, healthy, no complications, no disease, no medical issues or whatsoever, mother and father hale and healthy
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSafe and smooth delivery in Jesus name@ Anon 18:42
DeleteAmen.. God will do it
DeleteA life partner with Loads of Love
ReplyDeleteMay God grant 🙏🙏your desire
DeleteAmen,it's yours already
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThanks Essa Atelier and Firstlady blessing.
God's blessings!!
ReplyDeleteReceive it in Jesus name
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteFinancial stability for me and my fiance so that we can get married
ReplyDeleteI need funds to start a small business (snacks, pastries, popcorn,). I have gotten space and capital is the problem.
ReplyDeletePaying for the space,
buying equipment and materials
A Babyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteGod will answer ur prayer soonest.
DeleteYou will surely carry yours
DeleteYou are next in line Anon. 🙏🙏
DeleteA good job so that I can spoil my parents silly. God just help me do my part, they have done theirs
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteMoney for tools of my trade and skills.
ReplyDeleteA good job that will allow me do some advanced studies.🙏
ReplyDeleteI want to update and improve education wise.
And of course better pay😊
Amen to your request
DeleteWhat I need most now are billions of souls that will be saved by Jesus.
ReplyDeleteLet me also ask,
All these;
Money, houses, cars, jobs -they are good.
But so nobody needs a good husband or are we pretending as usual?
Nobody needs to be saved, to have an eternal home in heaven?
Just asking o
🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
I need a great husband🥰
DeleteI am saved.
We work towards souls saved by Jesus👌👌👌👍
Love,marriage,baby,money. So help me Lord
ReplyDeleteGod grant your request
DeleteYou shall have it. Amen
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteLess stupid people around me.
ReplyDeleteLol, Amen
DeleteAll i need right now is good health, because I'm sick, i want to be healthy, beacuse i know by GOD grace money will come letter.
ReplyDeleteYou're healed, health is wealth
DeleteMay the Balm of Gilead heal you.
DeleteYou are healed in Jesus name.
DeleteMay God perfect your health in Jesus name...Amen 🙏🙏
DeleteA good source of income
ReplyDeleteChildren
My own house
Phonnnneeeeee
ReplyDeleteCapital to start my earring business
ReplyDeleteA Cute Baby boy 👦...
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteSteady power
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteI need counselor... and need love too
ReplyDeleteMay God give u ur heart desires
DeleteGod pls answer this my call.. I have been calling on u several times on this.. I need a Federal Job pls... This state job that I have is worthless.. No salary for months.. God pls and pls hear this my prayer..
ReplyDelete🙏🙏🙏
DeleteVisa
ReplyDelete.more money.
ReplyDelete.my business and work blossoming
.more certifications.
Go girl🥰💞👌👌
Delete🥰🥰
Deletefor my present pregnancy to be confirmed as twins doing my first scan in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteA higher paying job in my current location (Ado ekiti).
A sienna car
May God grant your heart desires.🙏🙏
Deleteat my first scan*
Delete🥰Amen@Essa
Money, money, money!!!!
ReplyDeletePeace of mind
ReplyDeleteMoney and good health.
ReplyDeleteMoney(phone)
ReplyDeleteLove
Beautiful forever(marriage)
I'm seriously in need of accommodation here in Lagos. Pls help a sister
ReplyDeleteI need to love and to be loved more.
ReplyDeleteA nice house
ReplyDeleteI need a good phone, finance and a great marriage
ReplyDelete💞💞💞💞
A better job
ReplyDeleteMarriage to a good man
Kids and more money
Decent good paying job
ReplyDeleteA good job
ReplyDeleteMoney,A Deep freezer for my drinks business.
ReplyDeleteSafest delivery in Jesus name Amen...
ReplyDeleteBefore Monday Lord,I want to hold my baby...
Money for my fibroid treatment
ReplyDeleteA freezer.
ReplyDeleteI want a child so badly. I want to be pregnant now. I never believed I will TTC in my life. It's hard. So hard. God hear my prayers. Even my husband has joined to mock me.
ReplyDeleteI want a good job. God pls visit me. Give me a new song. I have become a concern to my family cos no one has ever TTC before. It will end in praise
A laptop, plus I want my birthday to be a memorable one.#September 21st.
ReplyDeleteI've always celebrated it being extremely broke or I fall sick. I'm here hoping this iwill be different, but baby woke me up with fever on September 1st. I'm grateful she's recuperating well.
My FLOURISHING husband.
ReplyDeleteFLOURISHING job with a FLOURISHING pay in an excellent working environment
To deliver my twins before 37weeks. Healthy with no complication vaginal delivery. Mother and babied alive.
ReplyDeleteGood money 4 business