Saturday, September 19, 2020
90 comments:
None at all....
ReplyDeleteWe dey same boat.
DeleteNo gaddamn modaf**let is getting my gaddamn money* in Samuel L. Jackson's voice.
None.
DeletePrince trickytee
DeleteDora ,Prince, Laycon, Kidd
DeleteI like all, no hating with any
DeleteSupporting like you said we all know ⭕️z⭕️
Our 🥥🥥🥥🥥 head boy, if Ozo wasn’t in eviction list I would have gone for Dorathy since Nengi is immune but sometimes Dorathy shows some abrasive ness and it gives me headache lol. I understood she is trying to be heard.
She and Nengi looks at the cameras a lot, I will say is only Vee that just do her thing without minding the camera, then Trickytee use to get my pity votes ever since that their hero wager task.
Undisputably Kiddwaya!!!
DeleteHe is all the content there is
Tenkiu
Na ⭕Z⭕ naw. People will even think I'm related to him🤷♀️🤷♀️.
DeleteErica and Kiddwaya
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteOzo anytime any day I love the guy
Deletenone but I want Laycon to win.
DeleteErica and Kiddwaya can never do wrong in my eyes. To be candid am not a bbn fan,but the moment I started watching them,my love life increase. My hubby now enjoys every bit of me. I love Erica no matter what people say about her.
DeleteErica and Laycon
ReplyDeleteErica and Kiddwaya, since they left, I lost interest.
DeleteWas Dora but no more.She is a pretender..suffering and smiling.
ReplyDeleteDietician, it's called maturity. It's called decency. It is called self-control. It is called self-respect.
DeleteIt is not pretence. She just chose to look beyond her immediate want and focus on the bigger picture while ensuring she does not burn bridges.
Dora is not pretending. I don't know how this started sand its getting attention....
DeleteShe's very matured and wise...
Her nomination last week showed her type of person..I'm not talking about rshp or sex.
DeleteNengi
ReplyDeleteThis seasonselection of housemates is one of the best,same with See Gobe.They really brought spice.I just think the organizers and strategists undermined their potentials,coupled with the corona virus and how events were planned around it in the house.I liked all housemates though.
Deleteunfortunately,some of my faves are gone; Kiddwaya,Erica,Lucy,Prince and Brighto..Left with my Vee and Dora in the house.I pray Dora scale through tomorrow.
Dorathy....otititi
ReplyDeleteTrikytee! #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteTeamneo..win ,loss or draw,i remain his numero fan.
ReplyDeleteDorathy & Laycon
ReplyDeleteKidd,Erica, Dorathy and Trikky Tee
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteFam🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteOf leyley of Laycon.
DeleteVee of course. Who no dey blog (gossip). You people should get off her case.
ReplyDeleteShe not only gossips but she is very bitter and envious. Real Iya ajé 😏
DeleteIts you that is Real Iya aje because you know her from your coven.i think you're the bitter one here
DeletePrince and Dorathy...I like talented and intelligent people.
ReplyDeleteI don't see Dorathy has Intelligent, but Prince is intelligent
DeleteDorathy is farrr from intelligent abeg.
DeleteJust say you like her cus you do.
Ozo is the most intelligent person it that house even though he isn't street smart.
Dorathy inside intelligent? How?
DeleteOzo has book sense
Laycon has both book and street sense.
Laycon💡
ReplyDeleteLaycon 🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeletenengi I Stan,restan and Pakistan nengi nwa OMA d fairest of them all my lovita,ugegbe oyinbo
ReplyDelete👍✌️🤩
DeleteErica and Kiddwaya.. My favorite BBN contestants so far!
ReplyDeleteOf Lay lay lay...of Laycon!!
ReplyDeleteI am a certified Icon.
✌️✌️✌️
DeleteErica, Kidd, Prince, Tolanibaj and Dorathey ❤️
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteErica kiddwaya,Dorothy and Laycon
ReplyDeleteNengi
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteThe only star girl, Erica
ReplyDeleteI love Erica
ReplyDeleteKiddwaya for me though
DeleteLaycon for the moneyyyy.
ReplyDeleteDora
ReplyDeleteThe fairest of them all, my queen Nengi.
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteLaycon nengi and vee
ReplyDeleteNone of them.
ReplyDeleteLaycon Laycon Laycon...
ReplyDeleteLAYCON and vee
ReplyDeleteSame here. I love Vee die!
DeleteI like them all based on their different positive personalities...
ReplyDeleteDorathy, Laycon,Kidd, Prince, Praise, Kaisha
ReplyDeleteOzo Ozo Ozo Ozo Ozo
DeleteErica, the star girl.
ReplyDeleteDORATHY
ReplyDeleteErica and kid all the way
ReplyDeletelaycon ....icons
ReplyDeletelaycon
ReplyDeleteKidd, Prince, Kaisha, Dora, Praise , Lucy.
ReplyDeleteErica, laycon , kiddwaya and vee
ReplyDeleteLaycon, vee and trikytee
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDelete⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕
ReplyDelete⭕
Z
⭕
⭕Z⭕ nwiyanga!! ⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕.
DeleteBaby G
ReplyDeleteErica,Ozo,dorathy and Kiddwaya
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteLaycon!
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteDorathy might not be intelligent as you guys said, but I thing you can't take away from her...she is wise.she has wisdom and very emotionally intelligent.
ReplyDeletePrince,prince and prince
ReplyDeleteNengi all the way...
ReplyDeleteOf Lay Lay Lay of Laycon
ReplyDeleteKaisha, Nengi,Trikytee and laycon
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteNengi