The show ends today............Yaaaay (Now most of you can let your TV rest and face your hustle)..
Laycon should win this hands down....
The show ends today............Yaaaay (Now most of you can let your TV rest and face your hustle)..
Laycon should win this hands down....
Whoever wins, good luck to them
ReplyDeleteThis one that ebuka already showed up in magician blazer...why do I think they are about to do some abracadabra type rigging?
DeleteThis game is very predictable
DeleteVery predictable and its not sweet/interesting that way
DeleteLaycon has won. Very predictable .
DeleteNa the social distancing dey sweet me for body.
DeleteLaycon go into the world and conquer. Congratulations
By large breast shall no woman prevail
DeleteOdun mo mi ju. Social distance to le kú.
DeleteMy baby boy for the win,lay lay of lay lay the star boyyyyyyyyy💃💃💃💃.
ReplyDeleteLaycon for the 85mill.
I am worried that it won't happen as it should.
DeleteIk from the previous season already announced Nengi's eviction 18 minutes BEFORE Ebuka announced it.
What then is the difference between the politicians and private sector?
For real anon 21,13.Nawa o,but no ojoro cos laycon deserve the win
DeleteLaycon the winner
ReplyDeleteDorathy
Nengi
Neo
Vee
you are spot on.
DeleteLove the way you spaced them from Laycon.
Delete👍👍@0nomebonny
DeleteLolz🙏 yemi7up
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteMay the best contestant win
ReplyDelete1st to be evicted would be Neo
ReplyDelete2nd to be evicted would be Vee
3rd to be evicted would be Nengi
4th to be evicted would be Dora
The winner is OBVIOUSLY LAYCON.
I did not capst 1 vote and have no fav however if you have been following both on TV and social media you would know who will win. I love all the housemates of this season. The last 5 behaved properly.
I wish Dorathy will win. Girl was just different from everyone else. She will go far I know.
ReplyDeleteLaycon congratulations in advance🍻🍾😍😍
ReplyDeleteThe winner is LAYCON!
ReplyDeleteWe are here for it.
ReplyDeleteVee is out
ReplyDeleteLaycon
ReplyDeleteNengi
Dorathy
Neo
Vee
Vee is out
ReplyDeletePlease how can I watch it online I n9 get Dstv, please answer me oo
ReplyDeleteIt should be live on YouTube, I remember watching the finals on YouTube live, during See Gobe set.
DeleteVee out!!!
ReplyDeleteGo into the world and conquer.
Vee is out!😘😘😘 I love her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love her too.
DeleteCongrats in advance to whoever wins it.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to all of them. No be beans...
Vee is out. I like her!
I wish my baby girl Dorathy all the best. I love you, baby girl!
ReplyDeleteVee has just been evicted.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Laycon.
ReplyDeleteEbuu looking great as always.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI love the multi-colour
DeleteThe beauty of the suit jacket lies in the multi colour.
DeleteLaycon will win
ReplyDeleteLaycon..Vee is out.
ReplyDeleteNigerian musicians needs to do better. What's that dry and cringe worthy thing Rema is doing and parading as live performance?? Shame!
ReplyDeleteAnd they will collect millions for that way kno pass 5minutes.
DeleteE tire me ooo.
DeleteWaste of performance,
Lol.. I never liked his musics so I’m not surprised
Delete5million Naira for a shitty performance..
DeleteLast last, nah auto tune & video vixens dey make us feel say most of these artistes are creative & talented.
Tell them to do a live performance & watch them eff up..
Chizzy j
My people you've all seen it naw, Very lazy and stagnant set of people, tufiakwa.
Delete@Fan, so of the music to listen to in the world, it is that of Rema?? Unto na gini mezi?? Odiegwuu oo!
Unto dumebi na 💃💃
DeleteNeo has just been evicted
ReplyDeleteNeo out
ReplyDeleteDora baibyy!! Whatever happens tonight queen, We love you silly! Did i tell you how gorgeous you look tonight?? Damnn girl you're on fire🔥🔥🔥.
ReplyDeleteNeo out,next will be Nengi
ReplyDeleteThey should stop all this yeye advert naw, It's too much biko.
ReplyDeleteNeo Neo!, Neo nna bye bye o.
ReplyDeletePerson say neo na Oracle wey no fit see him future. Hahahhahahha. Very funny lot.
ReplyDeleteLaycon!
ReplyDeleteOf lay lay lay of laycon.. good luck Gee..
ReplyDeleteNengi is out
ReplyDeleteLike i didn't know that my DORAAAA is gon be the last gurl standing! 😌😌.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweetheart. Ngwanu Lay Lay of Gidi, come and win let's go.
This is the most predictable Bbn Naija show ever...
ReplyDeleteNo suspense at all, everybody already knows the winner..
Congrats Laycon, tonight one hustler will be leaving the streets.
Chizzy j
The winner is always known, right from the days of Efe
DeleteWTF is David and Mayokun doing on stage. Nigeria artist eeee SMH.
DeleteIt is only Fireboy that tried... Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Very predictable, from the 1st to 5th position
DeleteShameless bunch of lazy asses with zero talent. Mediocre everywhere, Tufiaaa!!
DeleteNengi 💔
ReplyDeleteright....?
DeleteLaycon taking it all soon....#spotremover#
ReplyDeleteLaycon for the win. I will miss housemate and big brother voice.
ReplyDeletePlease oo what did Nengi say on stage, I missed her own part???
ReplyDeleteEbuka asked her How about OZO considering what happend, she said she will see how it goes outside the house.
DeleteThank you Lily
DeleteThanks Stella for making it live for people like me here in Austin TX. Whois not watching live, I'm watching it on this blog and getting the updates. Please Laycon for the money oh! I wanted Ozo but plastic butt sent him out, Laycon should take it.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Mayokun and Davido doing bikonu?? See voice? God forbid!! This people need to do better. It's not just about holding up the microphone, getting naked vixens with hideous hairs and bleh dance steps, They need to step up their game biko. Imagine their Davido oo, One of the biggest in Nigeria according to their hypers.
ReplyDeleteChisom, this one you are all over this post, hahahaha, is it tension?
DeleteYou can imagine, they were even stuttering for the song wey dem sing o. That is why I like 2Baba, Stylplus and Psquare
DeleteTension kwa! When ⭕Z⭕ ain't there?? Just doing the final party here mehh😂😂💅💅.
DeleteHappy Sunday gorgeous woman 😘😘.
Please add Yemi Alade on the list my dear anon, your head dey there jareh.
DeleteAzzin ehn
DeleteCongrats to Laycon
ReplyDeleteLay on for the money
ReplyDeleteOf Lay Lay Lay of Laycon!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Laycon. Go out and conquer!! The world is yours
Awwwn, Lay Lay of Gidi!! Congrats deary, you did massively great💡💡💡💡.
ReplyDeleteAll the predictions from 1st to 5th position were correct
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus, my money and time counted. GOD I can't thank you enough.
ReplyDeleteLaycon I love you
Layyyyyyyyycooooonnnnn!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJeez so happy for that guy!!!
I legit shed tears of joy
DeleteMy boy got 60%,21%Dorathy. We made it
ReplyDelete💃💃💃💃
DeleteFor you all,History has been made,yes .This is ist in history a winner gets up to 60% while the remaining 4 did not get upto 50%.Laycon you are a child created for extraordinary grace and favour.
DeleteGo and prosper! Laycon .You wiĺ come out and will be amazed of how loved you are(,60%).
We love you boy.
O LAY LAY LAY of LAYCON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ICON WE DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats laycon.
ReplyDeleteLayconnnnnnnnnnnnn 💡 💡 💡
ReplyDeleteWho God has blessed, no man can curse. I'm so happy for Lekan. More blessings to him.
Dorathy Bachor, God bless you too my baby girl. I'm super proud of you. More blessings to you.
Of lay lay lay lay!!!! 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌💪💪💪
ReplyDeleteGather here for a selfie.
ReplyDeleteYou know yourselves💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
I'm so so happy for laycon. Boy didn't even expect it!!
DeleteYeahhhhhhhh!!!! 💃💃💃💃💃
Delete💃💃💃💃💃💃
Delete60%
ReplyDeleteMennnn! It's massive. God has bless him already.
60% of votes. What!!!! Laycon you're loved. Child of grace
ReplyDeleteHe really is loved. A freaking 60%!!
Delete"I wonder how that one found himself there" first post on BBN
DeleteLast post "Laycon you're loved".
LIFE!!!! HUSTLE O...
Anon you no dey forget something? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCongrats Laycon.. We made it.
ReplyDeleteYes Icon did it.
DeleteOf Lay Lay Lay, of Laycon💡💡💡💡
ReplyDeleteGive it up for the king♥️♥️♥️
The social distancing is massive.
LAYCON is loved, really loved♥️♥️♥️
The way I screamed when he was announced as the winner ehn. In all, thanks be to God
O pọ.
DeleteLaycon did us well❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeletelaycooooooooioooon o9ooooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteChild of grace indeed.Really happy for him.His mum must be sooo proud of him right now.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteLAYCON!!!
Reminds me of when Aroma won 10M on WWTBAM.
Congratulations OLAMILEKAN AGBELESHE a. k. a LAYCON 💡 Winner BBNaija Season 5 THE LOCKDOWN.
ReplyDeleteNow, shall we protest the bad government?
ReplyDeleteThey are waiting to send SMS to vote on that one🙄
Delete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
DeleteNow that Big brother Niger has ended, please who knows if Buhari is still Nigerian President? Help a sister.
ReplyDeleteAll things worked out for his own good. All his competitions were eliminated for him to have a soft landing like he did. Easy win!! His major contenders lost focus and allowed frivolities to distract them. I guess that's how it worked for him. Congrats boy. Go out there and make a good use of this opportunity.
ReplyDeleteIf this show should teach the youths or anybody anything, it should be 'FOCUS'! In life never lose focus on any venture, don't allow the 'fine' things you see around distract your purpose. Always have your eyes on the prize, when the prize comes, other things will rush you! I will always tell my little children as they're growing. They should reason with their head not their heart. Congrats again Laycon! You conquered.
This up here 👆 is the bottom line, the koko
DeletePheeew...Thank God, now I can finally breath...*big sigh*
ReplyDeleteCongrats Laycon. Well deserved
ReplyDeleteLaycon was stunned!!!
ReplyDeleteMy baby was flabberwhelmed and overghasted😢😢😢
Did y'all see the social distancing??? Did you see it? I've lost my voice from screaming.
Be like na this beer parlour i go sleep today. Somebody declared drinks for our table🤣🤣🤣🤣
But tomorrow is monday ooo and I need to be up before 8am.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Abeg go home o
DeleteCongrats Laycon.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Big Brother Naija.
Special shout out to the two anonymous bvs that sent me airtime. Una too much😘
ReplyDeleteVery boring show tonight. Oh well
ReplyDeleteBoring is an understatement.
DeleteWhat a happy day for Laycon! Ashamed to say I shed tears of joy!
ReplyDeleteAshamed too 🤭
DeleteMadam Dora thot she was going to win. it was interesting to watch. Already smmiling with d look of some1 expecting her name to be called
ReplyDeleteLaycon obviously wasn't expecting to win too. he was so much in shock Ebuka had to tell him to celebrate ...upon the alliance they could only come up with 21%. Nobody can fight grace
Gbam @nobody can fight grace. When God says it's your time to celebrate, no obstacle can hinder it
DeleteThis life ehn just be humble abeg
ReplyDeleteI was just looking at Dorathy o!She was so sure her name was going to be called.What did she think she did in the house to deserve the win!Her starter pack was the box containing those her massive boobs revealing clothes.If only she knew that the so called underdog happened to have evolved into the king of our hearts.
ReplyDeleteLaycon,I am so happy you won.
Laycon won !!!❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteLaycon won !!!❤❤❤