Serial host Ebuka Obi Uchendu is a walking fireball......Too hot to handle,too handsome to comprehend....😍😍😍
This is what he wore to the Eviction Sunday of the current BBNaija season five show..
Monday, September 07, 2020
32 comments:
He looks good
ReplyDeleteEbuka is so foine....
DeleteNice outfit 🦋
DeleteYoruba and hausa share similar cultures,because this outfit looks hausa to me.
DeleteAso Oke ...really?
DeleteLovely outfit.
ReplyDelete☺
ReplyDeleteOh Lord!
ReplyDeleteEbuka the born slayer
ReplyDeleteChai Stella, this your hype totori me wella😊.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is the real deal when it comes to men's fashion.
He look so cute in it...
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDelete🙄
ReplyDeleteEbuka is the kind of guy that looks good in anything.
ReplyDeleteHandsome Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteStella, you sabi mennn!
Man like Ebuka!!!
ReplyDeleteEbuka is the total package aswearaghad
ReplyDeleteHe looks good.
ReplyDeleteHe looks great in that agbada.If not for the mood of the disqualification, he for don trend oo. People didn't even notice his attire, let alone the agbada😁😂
ReplyDeleteHe killed the look! He looks like a Yoruba Prince. Omoluabi, not Yoruba Demon as popularly known.
ReplyDeleteJust last wk when his name was mentioned by a troll ,as alleged CeeC ‘s ex, some people were of d opinion that there’s nothing special about him, that they don’t see him as handsome. I don’t know which other way to classify a beautiful or handsome person. Las las, haters go adjust. Ebuka, d pride of entertainment industry, love u ,d brilliant Lawyer.
ReplyDeleteNice clothes on a nice bod
ReplyDeletePresident of Sweet Boys' Association.
ReplyDeleteFor a man, he's too vain
ReplyDeleteBukason bukason,idi godi okay
ReplyDeleteStunning, this is da real Yoruba demon attire.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is tall with a lean, slender physique. He is a model. Designers, stylists, tailors, scramble to dress him. Cloth looks good on him.
Cool
ReplyDeleteFine Man...
ReplyDelete10/10 ....
ReplyDeleteHandsome Ebuka
ReplyDeleteThis Bobo is fine