Do you want to earn an extra #10,000 every sales you make completely?
Ankara business can earn you #40,000 extra every month? What do you do?
1. Pictures of Ankara will be sent to you.
2. You upload pictures on your WhatsApp status, Facebook, or Instagram
3. Once offer is made, they pay, you deliver to them.
All you need is #46000 for 10 pieces of colour Ankara for resell.
Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram: @asoebiabuja
Shop address: Hb 67, Kaura modern market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja
2. You upload pictures on your WhatsApp status, Facebook, or Instagram
3. Once offer is made, they pay, you deliver to them.
All you need is #46000 for 10 pieces of colour Ankara for resell.
Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram: @asoebiabuja
Shop address: Hb 67, Kaura modern market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja
Beautiful and colorful prints ππGod bless your hustle dear
ReplyDeleteLovely Ankara materials
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle,more sales bro
Amen baby girl..ππ...
DeleteI be guy ooooooooooooooooooo
DeleteNice one Ola. Well done!
ReplyDeleteGod bless and grow your business.
Amen baby girl..π
DeleteMore and more sales in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€Amen baby girl..ππ
DeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteI used one to sew skirt suit.
Nigerians smirked at it. The Oyinbo people praised it right from the airport to their malls.
I ended up giving it to an Oyinbo and of course sewed some more.
Nigerians do not appreciate our flowery attires. But anything, even thrashes abroad is better. Very soon
they will join the Onyinbo witches
to celebrate halloween, honoring
(the spirit of) death. No wonder suicide rates are increasing here.
Now I see that they
sell these ankaras on Oyinbo online stores, even on amazon. Olawealth, more sales and money in your pocket o
π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️π€¦π»♀️
Go and sit down somewhere jare
DeleteAmen baby girl..����..
Delete@15:19
DeleteSo what's eating you up?
πππππ
May the Lord have mercy on your soul.
They are really beautiful..
ReplyDeleteMore sales to you Olawealth...
@MARTINS
Amen baby boy..ππ
DeleteVery beautiful Ankara. God bless your business Ola
ReplyDeleteAmen baby girl..ππ
Deleteππππ
More sales α»la.
ReplyDeleteThe green pattern is so cool..
Amen baby girl..ππ✌π
DeleteMore sales to you Ola
ReplyDeleteAmen baby girl..ππ...
DeleteGod grace n more sales
ReplyDeleteAmen baby girl..πππππππ
DeleteVery beautiful ankara fabric. More sales Ola. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteThey're all beautiful π
ReplyDeleteCustomers fall on you @Ola
Ola stop doing me long throat Biko....money is doing me strong thing.
ReplyDeleteMore sales to you Ola Wealth. Very nice fabrics.
ReplyDeletePray you sales dear...beautiful prints.❤π
ReplyDeleteAll the Best Ola π
DeleteWhen it comes to Ankara you sure have good taste .
Beautiful fabrics you've got.
ReplyDeletegood fabrics ola, God bless your business.
ReplyDeleteGood fabrics ola,G Go bless your business.