Ghanaian actress Jackie Appiah has mad a post laughing at a viral story that broke out in one of the Blogs in her Country a few days back..
The story alleged that she is pregnant for a sitting African President (no be my mouth una go hear the name) and that she was set to wed him...
This is her lovely response!
Has she finally decide to marry her paymaster?
ReplyDeleteAll those luxuries and many expensive trips can't be just for pussyjuice exchange only hehehe
Old papa want to legalized it
We’re you there when she was sleeping with this man?
DeleteGosh! You must be so holy.
Were*
DeleteReasonable Doubt, of course, I am!
DeleteGet ready to see the true colours of Ms A. The one we met on this blog years ago.
DeleteI dey like this chic
DeleteThis woman you are so judgemental and condescending. With your holier than thou attitude. Stella if you like don't post as usual. Na your normal way with your favs
DeleteMs A. do you have a personal relationship with her? How can you be so judgemental. It's like you're eating carried away with your status here
DeleteNa she sabi.... her ways must not be straight for such rumours to emerge
ReplyDeleteShe is the Chika Ike of Ghana.This chic is balling and very loaded,of course with extremly rich pay masters.She was one of Hushpuppi's friend.I don't know if they dated or not.As everything burst,she japaaa ๐๐๐
DeleteI don't believe this story because she is a one woman army and very secretive.She doesn't do does yeye squad or friendship/ bestie things,because na so rumour dey spread.
Anon 17:21, JACKIE APPIAH may not be pregnant for President George Manneh Weah but they have been dating for the past 6 years even before he became president. Take it to the bank, I shit you not. George Weah bought her a 2018 Maserati last December. He was even reported to Ecowas by the Ghanaian President, Nana Akufo Addo to refrain from coming to Ghana in his private jet without officially informing the presidency of his visit.
DeleteStella biko who is he?
ReplyDelete๐ตIf I say George, you say Weah, another man say Libe.... omo na you Sabi๐ต
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃLady Windsor
DeleteCastle you are something else ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteCastle ibu gbagam ๐ ๐คฃ ๐คฃ ๐คฃ onye ball
Delete๐๐๐๐ that's how we roll
DeleteHe is LIBERIAN president, George Weah
DeleteWhatever rocks her boat
ReplyDeleteTime will tell.
ReplyDeleteThe Nollyladies and their Ghanaian counterpart are comrades in the
ReplyDeletempioghari business.
๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
But she really does look pregnant,time will tell.
ReplyDeletePlease remove that thing you gummed to your head.
ReplyDeleteNo African lady's hair looks that way. It is so fake
and makes you look so unauthentic.
fool did she tell you that is her real hair, or did she claim it to be her real hair, cnat a human rock whatever he or she likes again in peace? follow come or not?
DeleteMad human being enter street naked now fooooooollll.
@15:46
DeleteYou can make your opinions without insults.
@15:46
DeleteWhy another person comment dey pepper you for body na.
Lolzz, I heard it was Goerge Weah sef. Is she gonna be the first lady? Na this type polygamy dey sweet not those manage manage husband.
ReplyDeleteHaahahaha
Deletehahhahahahah Abi ooo..Jackie with the beautiful smile..
DeleteBeautiful lady. But there is always an iota of truth in every rumour.
ReplyDeleteImagine her guts! How dare she choose to look 'unafrican' and 'unauthentic'?
ReplyDeleteRun Jackie! Someone is about to come help you look more african and real.
๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ Kamikaze the savage mistress!
Deleteso you are anonymous 14:55, nothing person no go see for this blog. Stella you are really trying. How can you tell a fellow human being on how to appear?? Men Stella you dey try oh see person reasoning.
DeleteChai.. anon, please read up on sarcasm, well unless you were also trying to be sarcastic.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ my Queen of Sacarsm ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete15:50, you need wisdom and understanding ๐๐๐
DeleteJackie Jackie
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful,I like your smile too.
You might not be pretty not about to get married but you got a big fish at hand.
Jackie jackie fine gel, she and her weaves, i remember when they use to call her skittles on naijarules. Omo to gbaski.
ReplyDeleteEven if na true, wetin be people business, are you not an adult?
ReplyDeleteRare beauty...Only few still look this way in nollywood. Ini and gennie are representing too unlike the bleachers
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Jackie with the pretty eyes and beautiful smile ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteJackie Jackie
ReplyDelete๐๐จ๐ฎ ๐ ๐ฎ๐ฒ๐ฌ ๐๐ซ๐ ๐ฃ๐จ๐ค๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ง๐ค ๐๐๐จ๐ซ๐ ๐ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐ฐ ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฏ๐๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฐ๐ข๐๐ ๐๐ฅ๐๐ซ ๐๐ฐ๐๐ฒ ๐๐จ๐ซ ๐๐๐๐ค๐ข๐ ๐๐ง๐ ๐ซ๐ฎ๐ข๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ ๐๐๐ฆ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ก๐ ๐ก๐๐ฌ ๐๐ฎ๐ข๐ฅ๐ญ ๐๐ฅ๐๐ซ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ ๐ฏ๐๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐๐๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐๐ญ๐ฎ๐๐ฅ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ฆ๐๐ง ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฉ๐๐ซ๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ข๐ญ๐๐ ๐๐จ๐ซ ๐ก๐ข๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐๐ฒ ๐ก๐๐ฏ๐ ๐๐๐๐ง ๐ฆ๐๐ซ๐ซ๐ข๐๐ ๐๐จ๐ซ ๐๐ ๐ฒ๐๐๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ ๐๐ง๐ ๐ ๐๐๐ฎ๐ ๐ก๐ญ๐๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐๐๐ฆ ๐๐ ๐๐ข๐ง
ReplyDeleteWelcome o Clar