Actress Eniola Badmus is a year older September 7th and on her instagram page is a display of beautiful photos to celebrate.....
Happy Birthday Eniola....
Monday, September 07, 2020
36 comments:
Hbd,ma'am
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Eniola. You lost your knee though.
DeleteSo true, no thanks to filterπ₯
DeleteHappy birthday, Eniola.
Happy Birthday Eni, you look good π¦
DeleteHbd
DeleteHappy birthday to you Eniola
ReplyDeleteShe's such a beauty, especially with the aso oke attire ππ. Happy birthday Eniola.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Eniola. You're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Miss Eniola.may lines fall into pleasant places for you amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Madam. You is a very...very...very bold woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola. I don't understand what she's wearing in the first three photos.
ReplyDeleteThat gown looks hideous.
Happy birthday my dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Enibad.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday eniola LLNP
ReplyDeleteI thought there was a time she was challenged by a fitness instructor that wanted to work on her weight??? She looks good though...
ReplyDeleteShe is working with him. No be if food go gree am lose weight?
DeleteHbd to u,madame ghogbo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, wishing you a blissful year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, live long and prosper.She looks good. Example of Big, Bold and Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BBB
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Eniola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteBig belle no gree her get better picture! I am not body shaming her ooo I dey come back make i go check my soup for fire!π♀️π♀️π♀️.
ReplyDeleteThere are creative ways to hide stuff the celebrant wants to hide. Eg
DeleteThe first two photos were creatively nice.
The ponytail hairstyle made her look years younger
As for native, she looked like how she is meant to look. Native attires fit big women more.
She has heard you village mgbeke
DeleteHappy birthday π ππ Eniola
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bold woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks really gorgeous. Happy birthday beautiful bold woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Eniola...
ReplyDeleteBeautifully made..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear ππ
ReplyDeleteShe looks absolutely gorgeous