She says she hates to Brag.......
Nice one!
ReplyDeleteVeteran! Where has thou been? I don't think I've seen your comments for sometime now
DeleteSince u guys like to brag why don't u go the whole way and give credit instead of giving ur followers false inspiration
DeleteBoss moves
DeleteShe doesn't like to brag π€¨π€π€¨ππ€£π§. I like Kunle Afolayan but his recent showing off is a NO.
DeleteYou don't have to show your followers or fans everything or every corner inside your house. Kilode πππ€·πΎ♀️
@12:37,I took sometime off sm but I'm back now.
DeleteHow are you doing?
I'm doing well dear sis. Good to know you are fine,cheers.❤️
Delete@Veteran, you prayed for me 9 months ago when I said I was Ttcing.
DeleteI welcomed my son 2 weeks ago.
May God answer all our prayers especially those that are Ttcing.❤
Congrats @Babe. May God visit everyone TTC in Jesus name. Amen.
DeleteCongrat @Babe may our lord Jesus visit any women looking for the fruit of the wombπππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAww,congratulations my dear babe!
DeleteI'm so happy for you!
May God bless you more and more each day!
Please kiss your cute baby for me.πππππππππ
See levels
ReplyDeleteCongrats, nice one
ReplyDeleteNot hating but the car looks like 1820’s car, the type ojukwu’s grandfather drove.
ReplyDeleteCongra
Fan okwa G-wagon, ugbo ndi oma, okwu oto ekene Eze...
DeleteFan biko espeakilekwena ozo maka confuse ga adimakwa
Fan
DeleteOdiro kwa mma
Ojukwu grandfather kwa
Chike, Asusu Igbo gi na ato mu uto eh.ππ
DeleteFan, I really don't like this G-wagon too.. No be only u
LADY G nwannem ima ife ana ALU. Ya gazie
DeleteYa gaziekwara gi nna.ππππ
DeleteI never understand why people feel the need to show off, and I'm not just referring to Nigerians, Americans also... Whatever I buy I dont ever display it on social media, no matter how expensive or cheap, I find these acts strange.
ReplyDeleteThat's you. Give room for differences.
Delete12:33 open ur palms. D lines inside can never b the same with another persons. Life no balance. Our DNA Dey different
Delete12:33, people are different. Furthermore, the announcement was made on her page and that's fair enough.
DeleteI also do not like bragging. I find discussing money or possessions in very poor taste.
Some brag for laughs and because they crave the attention. Others brag to make up for a past filled with lack. Bragging is their way to remind themselves and others that they have finally leveled up to those they once felt they couldn't measure up to.
Looks like a brabus....women are balling.
ReplyDeleteBaby is on fire! ! I love seeing women win and doing so oo good for themselves! !
ReplyDeleteCongrats Caro!!
Winning is subjective .
DeleteVery subjective. I thought Covid 19 would have humbled us all a little. Nothing dry this life to brag about.
DeleteAnd someone is out there selling her body because of #500 recharge card
ReplyDeleteAll commodities sold on the stock exchange will have bears & bulls in pursuit
DeleteBoth animals have sharp horns or claws and are powerful
However keeping any as a pet is extremely dangerous
That said
Never ever envy anyone
Especially over what depreciates, loses value and its market can crash
There are levels. Lol!
DeleteYou must walk before you jump.π€·♀️
DeleteBalling!
ReplyDeleteHow can you afford such a car woman.
ReplyDeleteAs a divorce unemployed housewife, please where are these women picking money from.
Somebody please lead me to that secret place of gold.
You didn't hear she is working in Oil & Gas and is working towards a Masters degree (that's if she hasn't gotten it) now, abi?
Delete...but she is not umemployed...is she?
DeleteStart by acting in nollywood
DeleteFirst believe in yourself, pray hard, then get a job. It is not tomorrow tomorrow you would by a car but with determination, you would do far higher than your expectations.π
DeleteShe works in oil and gas sector. It was a good move on her part cos acting can't pay bills forever.
Delete13:23 do you know how much that car costs? It’s between $160k-$200k, that’s nothing less than 60,000,000 naira. How much does she earn working in an oil and gas company? Does she own an oil and gas company. Or is she dating the minister of petroleum? No one is stupid. Forget all the masters talk. This is Nigeria and we all know how things are done.
DeleteThe Danjumas own a company in oil and gas.
DeleteI like that she took up the oil company job and settled herself forever, Nigeria is a tough country and acting won’t continue to pay neither ll a fine face and figure, she is smart
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletecongrat ooo..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Caro, God please remember me
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her but wait oh is this act not bragging.Enjoy your ride
ReplyDeleteI saw you yesterday @ Lekki. Hi Caro with latest mob! πππ
ReplyDeleteYou're right, I think she stays there. I've seen her several times at phase1
DeleteShe lives in banana
DeleteLovely car...enjoy!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations oooooππ
ReplyDeleteShe's too old for this foolishness.
ReplyDeleteYes o that's my girl..keep it private till it becomes permanent.since she went private many good things are happening in her life.
ReplyDeleteVery soon we'll hear wedding bells..this one even danjuma na houseboy e be where him dey..make I no spill make Dem no devode me..
God I dey hope for mine o..congrat big fish
ReplyDeleteGod de. Oil & gas job to buy a car of $100k plus? Young ladies set realistic expectations as these SM ladies are not telling the whole truth!
ReplyDeleteLol.. she builds properties as well