Nollywood Veteran actor Richard Mofe Damijo and his Pretty wife Jumobi celebrated their 19th year together as husband and wife on September 26th and the actor still smitten by his wife says ''love is Medicine to the soul''..............
Congrats to them...19 years no be Joke!!!
Sannu ku.
ReplyDeleteHappy 19th anniversary to you both Mr. & Mrs. Richard Mofe, more years of togetherness.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLove is really a medicine.
ReplyDeleteCheers to the woman who overlooked his philandering ways. i chatted with one of my friends and I have come to the conclusion that most women are suffering and smiling in their marriages and a man get away with anything he does.
A man abuses you emotionally and mentally you get advice like 'pray harder', 'watch war room', 'try and understand, he is passing through financial crisis'. But a woman won't get such excuses if the table were turned.
Anyways congratulations to the Damijos
Men suffer more than that in younger stage and he is advised to go and make money.. asin broke shaming someone who was hurt.. is that not worst than all what you listed up there.. at least na encouragement una dey get..
DeleteThe older stage brings the balance.. go and check out the post on body counts yesterday and see young girl with massive counts.. when the men has made money and are doing theirs, una go begin claim victims..
Now run along jare
So women dont know how to make money.
DeleteI still wonder who hurt you?
There are broke men in younger stage and older stage.
Most women are more successful than their husband.
Find healing you hear. Be concerned about your body parts and count.
Where are all those women he was philandering with now? They are all gone and she is still here and the man still loves her. They have a family,a home,children together. They will grow old together. Jumobi has never looked like a woman who has been cheated all these years. Leave people to their choices.
DeleteAnon.. 9:40....how do cheated women look? you dont want to be in her shoes at allllllll...
DeleteEveryone has a choice. She made a choice to stay.........
DeleteCongratulations to them
Congratulations to them🍻🍾
ReplyDeleteAlhaja help am tie this one wella
ReplyDeleteAnon 09:29 ,so u know? Nothing is hidden under d sun ..Jumobi shot her shot, captured it & secured it with d support of Alhaja. RMD na Waffi mafia nau, but has been tamed . So many lady’s crush those days, even married women loved him.
DeleteArrogant jumobi
ReplyDeleteAre you sure? Maybe just confident Jumobi.
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete@dante ...Nice one ! 😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteI refuse to tap
ReplyDeleteAll the best
Swears
DeleteThanks for not tapping
DeleteHahahahahahahaha.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them sha o.
🤣🤣🤣 biko tap o....
DeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
19years together is no joke, congratulations to them 👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to be Damijos.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Damijos.
ReplyDeleteI remember her on AIT, beautiful woman. Congratulations to the Damijos.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Damijos
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them ❤❤
ReplyDeletecongrats to the damijos
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteBut what quality of years ?
ReplyDeleteIts not far or long but how well!
Envy no one
Happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to.them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteIya ibeji