Wednesday hailings....................
IN HOUSE MEMO
The reason Cinderella lost her beautiful shoe is evident in itself and i will apply it to the now....When God wants to take you to another level,when God wants to bless you,he will remove the things you don't need from your path....you will lose things you are not ready to let go off......Even the beautiful things that he blessed you with before,he will remove them to bless you again if he needs to!!!
I try? I can preach a mountain oh!
The two winners for the 100k giveaway will soon be announced......I am waiting on God!
Kisses to everyone!
********************************************************+******
Dietary Treatment of Bowleg and K-leg
Ricket in children is mostly not noticeable because they look plumpy and well fed.Their energy intake is usually adequate.
The child tends to be miserable, have flabby toneless state of muscles that causes a pot-belly.
The child sits,walk and teeth late.
Other general symptoms are gastrointestinal upset and sweating of the head.
All these are as a result of lack of calcium in bones.
NB: Ricket a.k a.bowleg/k-leg is caused by deficiency of Vitamin D and not dietary lack of Calcium.
Dietary sources of Vitamin D;
From animal sources like milk,yoghurt,breakfast cereals
Dietary treatment;
*Cod-liver oil for Vitamin D; 3 teaspoons three times a day is adequate.
*Calcium best given ad milk at least half litre a day (cow milk contains 120mg calcium per 100ml).
*Mild bone deformities tend to be corrected with early treatment
Sunshine is important for Vitamin D
Tablets containing calcium can be given by physician,don't give calcium supplement on your own to prevent calcium overload which might be fatal.
LORD OF THE RING QUESTION
Please i have a question. How do i return an engagement ring to this dude, he is not in the country. He proposed before he left the country (left last year for the second time), the relationship is over many years maybe 7-8 years. Though i haven't wore the ring for a day, how do i return it to him. I urgently need your opinions. Thank You.
Post it to him.
Welcome IHN......Good Afternoon Everyone.
ReplyDeleteHi babes
DeleteGood afternoon miss Ess
DeleteGood afternoon blog fam! How is it at your end?🤗💕
ReplyDelete@Lee70....wishing you a Happy Belated Birthday dearie. Hope you had fun🤗❤
@Mimi Love...Happy Birthday to your nephew, hope he has a fun day.💃🏽❤
@OkiRoyalty...congrats on your baby. Your home is blessed dear 🤗❤
Have a beautiful day guys💕🤗❤
Boo bae
DeleteGood afternoon essa
DeleteGood afternoon Essa darling😘😘😘😘. Hope you're having a good day.
DeleteGood afternoon Essa. How have you been?
DeleteThanks for your prayer, I love you big.
Good afternoon everyone, I dey hail
DeleteWhen You Talk, You’re Only Repeating What You Already Know.
ReplyDeleteBut When You Listen, You May Learn Something New.
When You Listen You Learn
Because Wisdom Is Rare
GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE🤗
Afternoon don baba I
DeleteGood afternoon Isaac
DeleteHmmm, Isaac the wise one. 🤗🤗👍
DeleteCandy,whatsup? Thanks somuch.OKIROYALTY
DeleteYou're most welcome OKIROYALTY.😘😘😘
Deletehello 👋 👋 👋
ReplyDeleteHey darling
DeleteHi boo👋👋👋😘😘😘
DeleteGood afternoon choc
DeleteHiya Choco baibay, hope you're good babes😘😘😘
Delete💋💋💋💋
DeleteHi Choc 🍫
DeleteHi beauty
DeleteHey babe 😍
DeleteGod is listening to your prayers. Never stop.... He can do ALL things!_iamtyhicks
ReplyDeleteWord!
DeleteGod is faithful
DeleteGood afternoon fluffy
🎂👌👌
Delete@Anne K. Thanks for the shout out. I appreciate and love you🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDelete@Odun Odunayo. Thanks for shout out. I heart you mami💜💜💜
When the right time comes even the basket will hold water for you to drink🙏
Good afternoon everyone😍😍😍😍
Holla Sonia
DeleteGood afternoon Sonia
DeleteParis, Xp momma,NN,perxian,swag lafresh,Ms A i hope you're all good. We missed you on this blog
Sonia darling, where have you been? Hope you're good o.😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteIt's Wednesday IHN💃
ReplyDeleteCall me 🤙
Not reachable
DeletePlease who knows how much is gender selection cost in Nigeria and the success rate? Please if u have any idea on this do not pass without saying anything I beg u.
ReplyDeleteStart with a million...success rates is just like an other ART procedure...not set in stone, it's a game of luck.
DeleteI don't have an idea.
DeleteWhy not go to a fertility clinic & inquire.
May that which your heart desires come to actuality soon.
We are Nigerians
ReplyDelete-We call every toothpaste MACLEAN
We don't care😂 😂 😂
-We call every noodle INDOMIE
We are like that😂 😂 😂
We can't help it😋😋😋
-We call every detergent OMO
It's in our DNA😜😜😛
-We point at an empty chair and ask “Who's sitting there ”
We are like that🙅🙅
We are just like that
-When NEPA takes light, we go out and,check if it's the whole
street
We are just like that🙅🙅
-We use a bar of soap till it looks like a Sim card
We don't have a problem🙈🙈🙈
-We buy something,skip Instructions & ask neighbors how it's
used
We don't care😂🤣
-We withdraw money from an ATM then count it before going
We don't trust anybody,,not even a machine that is made by man😂🤣😂🤣
-We lock the car then try to open it 2 times before going
We are courteous 😂🤣😂🤣🤣
-We turn off the volume just to smell what's burning,
-We are like dat😂🤣😂
-We can't change, we are who we are.
-we are Nigerians
proudly NIGERIA🙌We are Nigerians.....
Good Wednesday Afternoon everybody 😘😘😘😘😘
😂😂😂😂good afternoon beeejay
Delete😂😂😂😂. Sooo true
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahaha..... This is so funny....
Delete😁😁😁😁 typical naija but not all though
DeleteGood afternoon Beejay🤣🤣🤣🤣, so true
DeleteWhich kind wahala be this?
ReplyDeleteYou will just be on your own jeje, thinking how you will make it in life... Boom!!! A lady with big nyash and boobi will just pass and you will be confuse again.
😂😂😂😂
Delete🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
DeleteLol!
Happy Wednesday to us all , stay blessed 😍🥰 😘 😍
ReplyDeleteGood day dear🥰
DeleteGood afternoon TS
DeleteAnd you too, dearie😘😘😘
DeleteSame to you ❤️
DeleteEssa, Black Slimzy, Candy🍬 and Tade, enjoy the rest of your day.
DeleteBeautiful advert@ Rajab food, wishing you plenty sales.
Jolla everyone
ReplyDeleteEnjoy the rest of your day
Lots of love from me to you all💙💜❤💝💖💕.
Holla dearie. Much love🥰
DeleteGood afternoon Gem
DeleteHave a great day. Love you toooo
DeleteHey Gem dearie🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood day to us all!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon I AM
DeleteGood day dearie😘😘
DeleteUna good afternoon oh!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Wendy
DeleteGood afternoon ooo
DeleteAfternoon Wendy
DeleteGood afternoon people of God.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Bv Paris?????
Borno state is burning. Nigeria is surviving by the mercy of the Lord.
What's happening?Do you live there?If yes,run,run,run o...
DeleteGood day darl. Hope your day is going well.😘
DeleteHolla Paris hun😘
It's well ooo
DeleteGood afternoon official prestige
For real. May God keep his people safe.
DeleteI don't live in borno state but news of ISWAP doing evil to people even on hospital bed is mind blowing.
DeleteIf your boyfriend's phone rings and he says "what does this guy want from me again" and end the call.
ReplyDeleteMy sister that's HER. I say na SHE BE THAT.
chike off your mic 🎤
Delete😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahaha....Chike you are shaking a sensitive table, a glass one at that.
DeleteOh they start forming "who is this one calling again"🙄🙄. My friend pick your phone jare
DeleteLeemao 😂
DeleteIsaacBABA I no know say e too loud... Lol
DeleteBlacky I see you
TEEJAY e be like say you dey on top the table... Hehehehehe
😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 this na expo coming from a veteran😂
DeleteHey YOU! Don't give up, Okay? Don't call it quits; just call it a night, get some rest and try again tomorrow._RealTalkKim
ReplyDeleteGod can still do wonders
Delete👍👍
DeleteI was in a bus some minutes ago going to New Benin. The man sitting next to me, his phone rang, he picked it and put it in loudspeaker:
ReplyDeleteThe man: Hi honey, missing me already?
Wife: Honey kill you there, why you drink baby pap? Na Ogun go kill you if you come back.
Na speed the man take end call. Other passengers and I no fit hold the laugh.
It's funny but not funny.
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLolzzz Chai na wa oh
Delete😂😂😂😂 why him go drink baby milk sef???
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSo Ceasar and Shooter Gyal are now a couple? Interesting. Where is the LOML o. Me sef need to couple up 🤭😊
ReplyDeleteYoudonminitt!!!
DeleteWoow,what a nice combination
DeleteLmao
DeleteEESAH couple with XOXO mystery... Hehehehehe
Eesah it's coming soon
DeleteGood day everyone.
ReplyDeleteIts a very sunny day,so so hot.
Feel like having a shower.
Good day B🥰
DeleteGood day dearie😘😘
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteGood day Everyone!!
ReplyDeleteLord of the Ring Question.
Send it to his family house or just inform him through a call that ypu are no longer interested and have kept his ring for him.
Good afternoon
DeleteNice response Wendixx
Thanks @Black slimzy
DeleteBelated happy birthday to you Linda,hop h you had a great birthday.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all.🤗🤗🤗💋💋
Good day dearie 🤗😘
DeleteHey Sunshine😘😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteGood afternoon sunshine
Delete🙋Hello everyone ,
ReplyDeleteOk 🙋bye !
Hello Leo.😘😘
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteIHN is here. Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood day dear🥰
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteIf it's a gold ring, sell it, it's your benefit.
ReplyDeleteIf it's fake mallam ring, fling it or if u have money to waste, post it via DHL, he will thank u n give it to his next babe.
No need to go all that. Just pretend the proposal never happened and move on. He probably has
DeleteLeemao 😂 🤣
DeleteShe doesn't need to waste money. Just keep it safe, when he returns to Nigeria, send it to him
DeleteHiyaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Hope your day is going ok. Stella, thanks for the Cinderella story, I can learn a thing or two from it. Madam Poster, you tried o. Mehn! I can't mbok. Kindly post it to him, abeg. Blowing kisses to y'all😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe my darlings
ReplyDeleteGood day darl🥰😘
DeleteStay safe also dear
DeleteHiyaaa Candy😘
DeleteHello dearie
DeleteKisses received candy
DeleteGood afternoon
Candy crush wetin dey sup?
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies! Please guys I need your opinion on something. I'm sick and currently undergoing treatment. I have a needle around my right elbow from where I receive injections. For this reason I was told not to stress that particular hand. Well, I couldn't just resist the urge to do some house chores. Believe me, I tried so hard to resist cleaning the house and doing our laundry. Now, I feel like the needle has shifted a bit and that part of my hand is somehow swollen. Does this mean that I have an OCD. DH and I had an argument before I fell ill and he told me I have OCD and I said God forbid. Today, before he left he practically begged me not to do anything but I just couldn't help myself. What do I do now? I know this will hurt him.
ReplyDeletePlease, don't abuse me, I feel really bad already.
So sorry about that, but I won't call that OCD sha
DeleteMadam stop being stubborn. Look at what you have done to yourself. Please try to take things easy.
DeleteI think you have to revisit the hospital for them to fix it back to the right vein. If not it will continue to swell up and cause you pains. You should have listened to your husband and control that urge to clean up....
DeleteSorry for your pains.....
Aww it is well dear..Me myself I am so compulsive in cleaning, mopping and doing the laundry..This morning spent 10 mins cleaning the toilet poured bleach on the floor and in the toilet, scrubbing and cleaning..I wish you safe recovery..Some times just let things slide..I tell myself that sometimes..Get well soon
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePlease take care of yourself first. Call the attention of a nurse or doctor to fix it properly.
DeleteYou may not have OCD but suffer from restlessness when you are idle.
It happens to the best of us.
Divine healing and quick recovery is your portion in Jesus name. (Forgive me if you are not a Christian)
You should have listen to doctors instructions, so sorry for the pain. But you could go back to the hospital
DeleteHello IHN 🙌
ReplyDeleteHiya PA🤗🤗
DeleteGood afternoon blog PA
DeleteChocolate Noir,thanks for the shout out on SP,God bless you.
ReplyDeleteMama Triplet,how far? which decision did you eventually chose? May God give you wisdom in any direction you chose...Amen
I didn't get to read that her chronicle, anyone with the link?
DeleteAmen good afternoon I AM,i hope mama triplet is fine and took the right decision
DeleteAnd yes,I'm back💃💃💃. I missed this blog sooooooooooo much. How you all doing?
ReplyDeleteYou were missed darling🥰😘😘❤
DeleteWelcome back dearie🤗🤗
Deletewelcome back😘
DeleteWelcome back babe. Where are the goodies?
DeleteNa wa long time no see How are you dear
DeleteWelcome back Tbabe, glad to have you back. 👋💕❤️
DeleteWelcome back Tbabe
DeleteYou are welcome🤗🤗
DeleteWe are doing well..thanks
Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteCynthia + Iyede Hi
DeleteGood afternoon Cynthia
DeleteGood afternoon fam
ReplyDeleteHiya Candix darling😘😘😘
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteIHN yippie! Good afternoon. Don't forget to stay safe.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Lady S🤗🤗
DeleteGood afternoon Lady S
DeleteHELLO FROM IB CITY...
ReplyDeleteHiya from Lasgidi
DeleteGood afternoon posh
DeleteThank God for God!! Thanks FATHER for everything we have and what we need. Thanks for taking away the wrong things and opening every door of divine blessings to us. Thanks for ALL you do and still doing for us. We are GRATEFUL
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord Good afternoon
DeleteThank God for the gift of life
DeleteGood afternoon all.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Wednesday sunny afternoon over here.
Hello Mama Juice
DeleteA beautiful afternoon to you too🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood afternoon cutest pat
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people 💕💕
ReplyDeleteHello long time how are you
DeleteGood afternoon queen
DeleteWhen I saw Ceaser wishing his "babe" happy birthday, I just *faint* 😌😮😮
ReplyDeleteOnly to wake up and see Shooter gal acknowledging it, and saying my love,😌😌😮😮 hyyyyhh ...
I *faint* again 😌😮
Is the two both of you together?? 😛😛
Abi is someone yanking my chainss 😌😌😅😥
Cos the two both of you "is" a powerful individual ohhh, singly, not to talk of doubly😛😛
Hope nobody vex, I dey yok 😀😀ohhh🙏
Peace ✌
Lol...
Delete😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteI was just laughing when I saw their comments. I think they are just blog boos
😂😂😂😂.
Delete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteGood afternoon Obioma.
DeleteLol 🤣,Shooter Gyal and Castle are the two he rapports with on the blog , and there's also Ronalda and now Chichi
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou will receive a memo from ceaser tomorrow
😀😀🤣🤣
DeleteIHN don land
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs
Hiya dearie😘😘😘
DeleteHello
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteHello bvs
ReplyDeleteHow is your week going?
Hey Praise🤗🤗
DeleteHello
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteA very gooday to everyone..thank God for for today IHN...i am so disapiontment right now..i mised a very good opornunity bcs of 15k..all thesame..it is well..OKIROYALTY
ReplyDeleteDon't beat yourself too hard. The most important thing is you've learnt a lesson from it. Another greater opportunity will come for you...
DeletePlease, don't be. Hopefully another one will come🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteIt is well..a better offer will come inugo
DeleteSorry for that OKIROYALTY
DeleteIt's well OKIROYALTY
DeleteI have been here I'm FMC OWO for some days now.my dear people of God, give thanks to God o, people are dying every time ehn.
ReplyDeleteEven my mum that I brought here sef, I think her case is very small now, with the things I'm seeing here.
God please, perfect Your healing.
God will make her healing perfect. 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteSo true! sound health is priceless. hope your mum is feeling better
DeleteI pray for perfect healing for your mum
DeleteThe Ring bearer
ReplyDeleteKeep his ring safe
Go ahead and date and even marry. When he comes back to Nigeria, package it and send to him. I said send to him o. Don't take it to him yourself before he strangles you o.😂
The Ring bearer
ReplyDeleteKeep his ring safe
Go ahead and date and even marry. When he comes back to Nigeria, package it and send to him. I said send to him o. Don't take it to him yourself before he strangles you o.😂
😂😂😂😂. Na real ring bearer.
DeleteI have k-leg as an adult. That means I didn't have enough vitamin D as a child.
ReplyDeleteFavourable Wednesday to us all.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone,it's a sunny day here.........
ReplyDeleteNdewonu, beautiful BVs
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my yard people.