A local Tanzanian miner has become a millionaire after he dug up two gemstones worth $3.35m recently and then this week he found another one worth a whopping $2m!
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Tanzanian Miner Becomes Rich After He Dug Up Valuable Gemstones Twice
A local Tanzanian miner has become a millionaire after he dug up two gemstones worth $3.35m recently and then this week he found another one worth a whopping $2m!
33 comments:
Eeyah. Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteI read he is a father of 30.π±. I hope he doesn't spend the money anyhow. Let him take of himself, his family, start a business, put the money to good use.
ReplyDeleteI should move there and dig uo some for myself. I hope he helps his village since the land made his wealthy.
ReplyDeleteWow...congrats to him,do we have this here at all so someone can start diggingπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ see me laughing as if my head is turning on its own.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteWow!!! Luck smiled on him
ReplyDeleteWow. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteGod will remember everyone on a special day.
ReplyDeleteHow much e fit cost to go Tanzania? I just wan go check som'tin
ReplyDeletego to Jos or Minna go dig. Tanzania is far and make sure to call me if you strike. Na me go take pictures.
DeleteAnon 11:07
DeleteWhy u dey expose me na,,, lol
Congratulations to himπ₯³
ReplyDeletehe better be careful and very security conscious now, because such good news attract envy and jealousy very fastπ«
Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteMore gems!!!!
Dear God open my door of blessings like you have done for this man!Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAnen
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!!!
ReplyDeleteHardwork and luck.
ReplyDeleteEven though this 2020 is tough for majority,some are still getting blessed daily.Father lord,remember your daughter before this year runs out.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteCongrats man,congrats.
ReplyDeleteThere are blessed families like his in Nigeria in the North,making free cash from mining elements.
Those families in Araromi area of Epe Waterside aremillionaures from free salted sea fishes.
Na God!
Oluwa consider nu mu oooo.
ReplyDeleteWow a big congratulations to him.....it's God's doing
ReplyDeleteHei! Where is my how biko let me begin to dig
ReplyDelete*hoe
DeleteCongratulations to him..
ReplyDeleteFather in heaven remember me your daughter
Congrat to him oo...
ReplyDeleteCongrats with him but with those 4 Wieves and 30 kids, the money will finish quickly
ReplyDeleteGod i want to find this type of goldmine at my backyard too π π π.