Sunday, August 02, 2020
40 comments:
πππππ. Thanks Stella. First meme is soooo true.
ReplyDeleteKo true rara
DeleteBecause I am different
Stella, you got the expression down pat, π€£π€£π€£ they will now sew you beautiful rubbish π¦π¦
DeleteLucyoooo lol....
ReplyDeleteThey should leave my Lucy alone ooπππ
Deleteππ π€£π
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteI do that alot. Block you every where and still expect ur callsπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π Made my morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning God, good morning Stella and Good morning BVS... Stella you are doing well.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ Stella, you do not west my time.
ReplyDeleteππππ our naija tailors are something else
ReplyDeleteNot all oooo
Deleteπ @ first meme
ReplyDeleteOpor lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha... Chai, tailors can so disappoint someone.
ReplyDeleteNot all my dear
DeleteI don't dissapoint and if I can't sew the style I'll let you know
I cannot come and fall my hand by myself
☺
ReplyDeleteChai BBN Lucy I pitied her last night, lady looked like an odd number and so confused
ReplyDeleteHahahhahha. Someone even said she is the reason the DJ played Sweet Mother. Lol
DeleteHaha
DeleteAnother said she was dancing single in an Isolation Center.Oh Lucy!
I don't really watch the dance skills and antics,I wear my zoom lens and reaaaaddddd all the comments.
This generation?You guys are mouthed.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Stellakoko, well-done...
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe pharmacy meme is so hilarious
Hiss,the Lagos pharmacy stores?hmmm.
DeleteOne like that dey for Ikeja,they measure and sell in mudus Quaker Oats,Cornflakes,Whole milk,Okpa,Chocopops,Golden morn,imagine.
Half of going medications they don't have it but have cereals.
#sickening
π€£ππ€£ππ€£πKia,tailors don show me shege for this life.
ReplyDeleteLucy oooo
ReplyDeleteThat bride meme made me laugh so much. Babes go stay humble until the deal is sealed. Hahaha!
ReplyDeletehahahaha Stella Kork don wound me today.
DeleteChiki be very calm and 2 months later you hear 'gini?don't try nonsense with me,onye bu nna gi?'kikiki
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ€£yes,hunger dey be like malaria. You go feel weak, cold go dey catch you e.t.c
ReplyDeleteFunny laughs π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteTailor tailor π€π€π€π€π€
Lucy π π π π
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£they are all so hilarious. Oh Lucy π
ReplyDeleteAll funny
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 is very funny. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteLucy ooooππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteWe have suffered oh ππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£#tailorsπ΅π΅πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThat first one is so true. Lagos tailors...