#newday #namaste #ekaro #nagode #anewdawn #mrandmrsa #drinkwaterandkeepitgoing #alovesongthatneverstops #selfloveishealing #staypositive #stayontheboulevard #itiswhatitis
Good Morning Everyone...........
Slept well?Or you had sleepless nights thinking about the things that you cannot change?
Schools started yet in Lagos or any other part of Naija?I am always very particular about Lagos because I am a Lagosian by Birth...*wink*
Despite the Corona,my Bambinos start school tomorrow Wednesday...Everybody eyes just dey shine, dey look each other dey wonder how e go be...✌
One is not even allowed to make them stay home during school days..
Hmmmm,na God hand everybody dey!
If your kids are not back to school yet,please start teaching them how to stay protected this corona times....
Hmmmm,just here wondering which make up artiste made up former Minister Diezani when she released some sick photos years back that she was sick- that is THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER!!!
Hand me the glass of water...............
Kisses..........
E go be!!!! ✌✌✌
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
343 comments:
Train your mind to see the good in everything. Positivity is a choice. The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.
ReplyDeleteSo change your inner conversation to be more positive, encouraging, supportive, and optimistic. How you speak to yourself can improve your mental wellness. Be kind to yourself always.
GOOD MORNING EVERYONEππ€
Good morning π€π€
DeleteGood morning Isaac.
Deletegood morning folks
DeleteGood morning to u all
DeleteWord Isaac
DeleteGood morning
ππ. Good morning Isaac dearieπ€π€
DeleteGood morning everyone.
DeleteDo have a nice day ahead♥️
Good Morningπππ€
ReplyDeleteRhapsody Today!!
Faithfulness In Service!!
Colosians 3:23.
Excerpts!!
"The Lord will judge and reward you on the basis of your faithfulness in service, in the assignment given to you, not the one given to someone else"
"If you serve the Lord as tho you're serving man, whatever reward you get won't go beyond this world"
"Whatever assignment God gives you in His kingdom, do it with joy, passion, and with faith, as unto the Lord"
Today's Confession!!
Precious Father, I thank you for the honour and privilege to fulfil destiny in serving as a faithful steward and minister of your Gospel of grace. I do all things as unto you, producing outstanding results for your glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Good morning.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Rhapsodyπ€π€
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAnyone who's monitoring your life or planning evil against you. I pray God to frustrate their plans today in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies ππππ
Cheers to a fruitful dayπππ
Amenπ
DeleteAmen...good morning dear
DeleteMorning Sonia
DeleteAmen. Good morning Sonia darlingπππ
DeleteAmen in God's name,good morning
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen. Good morning bae
DeleteAmen.Good morning
DeleteGood morning fam..may we all have a beautiful tuesday.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning IJ dearieπ€π€
DeleteMorning
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHOW TO DEAL WITH DIFFICULT PEOPLE (2)
ReplyDelete‘He did not retaliate.’
1 Peter 2:23 NLT
No one mastered the art of dealing with difficult people better than Jesus. The Romans wanted to silence Him, Herod wanted to kill Him, Pilate washed his hands of Him, religious leaders envied Him, His family thought He’d lost His mind, His townspeople wanted to stone Him, Thomas doubted Him, Peter denied Him, Judas betrayed Him, soldiers beat Him, the crowds shouted for His crucifixion, and His closest followers ran out on Him. Yet Jesus never prayed for God to remove the difficult people from His life. If He had, there would have been nobody left. Sometimes even prayer can be misused as a way of avoidance. Sometimes we ask God to remove a difficult person from our life because we’re not willing to confront that person honestly. And if God answered that prayer the way we wanted, we’d lose the opportunity for growth that is His great desire for us. Jesus’ teachings about dealing with difficult people flowed out of deep, intimate, painful experiences and wisdom. And they’ve influenced world leaders and movements like no other words that have ever been spoken – from Mahatma Gandhi to Martin Luther King Jr to Nelson Mandela. Peter writes: ‘If you suffer for doing good and endure it patiently, God is pleased with you. For God called you to do good, even if it means suffering, just as Christ suffered for you. He is your example, and you must follow in his steps…He did not retaliate when he was insulted, nor threaten revenge when he suffered. He left his case in the hands of God, who always judges fairly’ (vv. 20-23 NLT). And you are called to follow His example.
Word For Today.
Good morning dearπ
DeleteGood morning Essa. Enjoy your day
DeleteNice one
DeleteGood morning Essa darlingππ
DeleteGood morning Essa
DeleteGood morning Essa π
Deleteπππ Good morning blog fam. It's a beautiful day, may God bless all our positive hustle today. Amen!!!
DeleteGood morning Essa
DeleteGood morning Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with you?
I've missed y'all, hope you're all keeping well.
Good morning MW
DeleteMissed you too. Good morning
DeleteGood morning TMWπ€π€
DeleteGood morning TMW, we missed you too
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning lovers,
ReplyDeleteWishing us a blissful day.
ππππππ
Good morning candix
DeleteGood morning love.
DeleteGood morning candixππ
DeleteGood morning candix
DeleteGood morning Candix
DeleteLovely Morning fellow neighbors π€
ReplyDeleteHope we had a good nightπ
May today yield goodness and mercies, amenπ
Have a blessed day y'all π
Peace ✌
Good morning.
DeleteGoodmorning
DeleteAmen. Good morning neighbourπ€π€
DeleteMorning obioma.
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning blog family. It's a brand new day.have a nice day
ReplyDeleteMorning chilove
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
DeleteGood morning dearπ€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning slimzy
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my boo
DeleteBlacky dearieπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Blacky
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteHello Black slimzy
DeleteGoodmorn Stella mamaπππdarling PA of lifeπππbeautiful n handsome Bvsπππ
ReplyDeleteHope we had a wonderful sleep? May Almighty bless us today n protect our going n coming in Jesus name Amen..
Wish everyone a wonderful day aheadπππ
Good morning darlingππ
DeleteAmen. Good morning darling
DeleteGood morning pidgin writer
DeleteYou see that girl CHICHI
ReplyDeleteDrop Ronalda's head on her, and you have the Ideal Woman.
That is my type of woman. Exactly what's seen in that picture plus brain. The brain comes first though. She's such a beautiful willowy sheila.
The long legs
The flat tummy
The gracefully slim body
I imagine the gait
She totally personifies the word svelte. I'd love to watch her walk.
Stella, what's her full name again?
ππsomeone is already falling hard.
DeleteCeaser easy o!.I'm happy she won. But Remember say, this life no balance at all.
DeleteCeaser is shooting is shot
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ someone is already in love
DeleteShe's so beautiful. For the first time I am beginning to look towards slim women. Sometimes people vote for popular bvs and I wish the competition should be done without moniker. It really influence voting pattern. If I contest without my Blog ID I am going to win hands down even my haters will vote me but once it's Teejay, there are people who will never vote for me hahaha.
DeleteLol you have sweet mouth
DeleteCupid has caught someone
DeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteGood morning Roseπ€
DeleteGood morning Rose
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Rosey
DeleteGood morning
DeletePsalm 5:3. My voice shall thou hear in the morning , O LORD, in the morning will i direct my prayers unto thee and will look up...
ReplyDeleteAs from today, the God of Heaven and Earth will hear us and all that pertains to our life uwhenever we call to Him in Jesus name. Amen.
Good morning all.
Amen.π. Good morning dearπ€
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen Good morning
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen...good morning
DeleteGood Morning One big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSee ehh I just they feel bad since I read that post about Diezani. In fact in a sane country that woman should be behind bars, hypocrite of the highest level, someone that should hide her face in shame, upgraded Yahoo woman. In fact someone like me can't attend a program if she happens to be the guest speaker, what do you want to tell me? Or talk about. Nigeria my country tire me I swear. Big eye thief woman. Area papa say na fine face thief. I hate nonsense I swear.
Thanks Isaacbaba 'data CEO', na from your WhatsApp status me they watch my own BBN, keep it upπ. Remember we get unfinished businessπ€¦♀.
Have a nice day guys, one love.
It's well. Good morning
DeleteIt's well Good morning
DeleteThe woman get mind to open mouth talk that rubbish, she no even fear..
DeleteGood morning my people...God bless all our effort today, Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morningπ€π€
DeleteAmen. Good morning Neme
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen ...good morning
DeleteGood Morning Ladies and gentlemen ππππ
ReplyDeleteHave a happy Thursday.. E go be ✌️ ✌️
Good morning Tade loveπππ
DeleteGood morning mamiπππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my lovely people. So its safe to say bv Deheroine is our in house psychologist. She knows literally everybody by what they say. That's really nice o.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Vermilion
Deleteis the name Jayden a Hebrew,English or biblical name? or none of the above
ReplyDeleteIf you have a good mother please value and take good care of her. Not every mother is good. Gift her and show her much love. Never make her cry or regret her efforts towards you. My mom has sacrifice so much for me and keeps doing.
ReplyDeleteMost of my success today were anchored on mama's intercessory prayers on my head. I almost got it all lost in life but God has a better plan for me. 'Osi na Chi adi nma'.
God bless mama for me and keep her strong always.
Good morning Teejay, may God bless your Mama.
DeleteGood morning teejay
DeleteAmen and thanks @Candy. How are you doing ?
DeleteIf your partner is giving you stress, just know you are with the wrong person. The right one would give you peace of mind instead π
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
You're very correct. Good morning
DeleteSoo true
Deleteππ abi,but small kwanta go still dey with the right one
DeleteGood morning dearie
Delete✌✌✌
DeleteLas las life no balance, may God come thru for yesterday's poster. See this miracle that I ve being praying for, drank all manners of concortion, now am in veggie juice drinking and eat vegetables like a goat eating grass. Lord I just need 1 hyper ovulation lemme just birth twins n then chop off my remaining tube. May God come thru for us all, cos TTC is a stinging bitch
ReplyDeleteYours is on the way. Be postive
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's ears in God's name.
DeleteYour miracle is on the way, dont give up cos you will surely carry your babies.
DeleteGod is always right on time.
God will surely come through for you. Hang in there. π€π€π€
DeleteGod will come through for you soon, you will carry your own babies πππ
DeleteGood morning
Good morning my blog FAM, how is u all
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and able PA.
It's a cold morning here in IB city. Enjoy your day y'all.
Good morning babe
DeleteMorning Fauzzy,enjoy your day
DeleteGood morning Fauzzy. Stay warm oπ€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my people, hope our night was good?
ReplyDeleteWow, I never knew Pastor's daughter is now FINNY. So many old BVs were remembered yesterday on BEP. I wonder if Blessed Princess did change of blog ID as well, miss reading her comments.
It's only SS3 classes that are in school now for their WAEC, later in the month jss3 will go in for their junior waec.
Our politicians are biggest scammer wey Yahoo boys dey learn from.
E go be✌️
Let's stay safe.
Good morning Anne k
DeleteGood morning and stay safe
DeleteGood morning Anne dearieπ€π€
DeleteHello Anne k
DeleteGood morning Anne k, you see our politicians i fear them
DeleteGood morning. It is well with me
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning, it is well with you
DeleteGood morningπ€
DeleteStella, only SS3 and JS3 are resuming school.
ReplyDeleteI pray that they allow other students to stay home some more, though I have teachers in mind tooπ₯
Only God can help us all.
Also had the same thought in mind when I saw Alison oh, That make up thing ehnnnπ
Hand me a drum of waterπππ
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed day.
Good morning mamiπππ
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteMorning Cynthia. Have a nice day
DeleteGood morning Cynthiaπ€
DeleteEverything will be okay. Think about what happened a year ago today. You probably can’t even remember. Some things that seem important now, won’t be in the future. Stay calm about it. Things always work out. Your life can suddenly change for the better. Nothing is impossible.
ReplyDeleteYes...o, With God nothing is impossible
Deleteπ
DeleteGood morning bvs and Stella have a blessed week and always be kind to your fellow human beings. Stay positive always.
ReplyDeleteLove and Light
πππππππ
Good morning
DeleteMorning lee
DeleteGood morning LEE70π€π€π€
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning berry
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Stellaπππ. Blog Angelsπππ. Gooooooood morning my lovelies. ππππππππππ. Hope y'all slept well. I'm sooo thankful for lifeππππ. Happy birthday to those celebrating todayπππ. I really enjoyed last night BEP, was fun, some comments were hilariousπ€£π€£. As we go about our day, may no evil befall us, or any member of our household. May we hear good news. May we have reasons to laugh and be happy. AMEN. Stay safe my darlings. Love y'all..ππππππππ€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Candy
DeleteAmen...goodmorning
DeleteI miss the post. Lol.
DeleteGood morning love.
Morning candy. Have a nice day
DeleteGood morning dear, Amen
DeleteGood morning Candy
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteMorning Lucent.
DeleteGood morning Lucent
DeleteGood morningπ€
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeleteBv Dietician Nezz pls come to my rescue
Which way can I prepare soya beans powder that it will not be anti nutrients?
I usually prepare it by sorting and and picking out the dirt and stones. Then I fry it like groundnut till it turns brown.
I take it to the mill to grind but I tell them to first de-shell it and blow out the peel before grinding into a smooth powder. I now add this powder to my daughter's pap and other cereals. Is it healthy like that?
Thank you
Lol@make up artist.
ReplyDeleteStella leave me ohππππ
School is yet to resume fully here.Just graduating class (SS3) are holding classes and some private schools organising lessons for kids.
Here,govt said resumption time is 8-12pm
Association of private schools said 8-2pm.
Enjoy yours too. Good morning
ReplyDeleteOver the years I go to gym, but since corona virus started I have not gone and I have been so lazy to start my jogging so today I pushed myself up and hit the road. I just came back now and I feel so elated and happy. Tomorrow will be indoor exercise and next day jogging. I want to be alternating them like that.
ReplyDeleteMy motivation before was because I paid money for gym l must go but now my motivation is my health and for the good of my heart.
Good morning lovelies ππ❤️πππ§‘
Good morning Rosie
Deleteπ. Good morning Prettiest Rosie
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHope we're good to go
We are good to go. Good morning
DeleteGood morningπ€
DeleteGood morning beautiesπππ€.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Neu. π€π€
DeleteGood morning Neu
DeleteHello my blog people
ReplyDeleteHow are you doing?
This cold is doing me something. I'm washing clothes now and my hands are frozen��.
Is this how it is in other parts of the country? I am just wondering how Jos, Kano and the rest are��.
Sorry ooo. π€
DeleteGood morning Hydrogenπ€π€
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people, do have a great day.
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful
Good morning Bbjacπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Bbjac
DeleteGood morning to you all BVs. Truly Dear Stella that's the biggest scam ever and I shudder to know back then how we Nigerians were even pitying and praying for her to get well.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know that madam was enjoying life and chopping our monies over there. Now lo and behold she is a saint calling out the evil ones in our society and admonishing them to change their ways.What an irony of life.
Schools has already started and the schools have mandated the students to have their face mask on a the time. Infact the color of the face masks are uniform with everyone else. And not one but many. Pls all should take care and hustle legitimately and leave them. God will surely find a way to bless us accoird6to our needs and we shall not lack. Keep safe and spread love and say kind words. E go be ✌️
Thanks to everyone that voted me yesterday
ReplyDeleteXoxo πππππππππππ
Good morning, enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVsss on the streets of spontaneous post.
ReplyDeleteStella school at home has resumed for my children, sacrificing so much time to teach them, it's not so easy.
Trying to also acquire a skill on something I'm passionate about but time and this year is closing up so fast, it is well.
Good morning
ReplyDelete#riseandshine
#stayhomstaysafe
Morning dearie
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful and handsome people ....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning bvs. May this day be good to us π€ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day my people.