#sunday #sabbathday #newday #newweek #halleluyah #selflove #motivationalsunday #inspirationalweek #epaindem #itiswhatitis
Good Morning and shout out to ya all.......
Make i leave the platform for our Sunday preachers so they can make an impact on your thoughts.....
I wish you all a good day.........
Dont forget to mail me what needs to be mailed for posting.....
Have a great start into the new week!!!
E go be ... ✌
Sunday, August 02, 2020
227 comments:
Happy Sunday😊
ReplyDeleteRhapsody Today!!
Examine Your Own Faith!!
2 Corinthians 13:5.
Excerpts!!
"The Lord isn't responsible for evil or the mishaps that people experience; it's not consistent with his nature. He's love personified; there's no darkness in Him"
"Whatever you may have suffered that's inconsistent with the provisions of Christ in His Gospel, didn't come from God"
"Life is spiritual and you're responsible for your life, the things that happen with you. It's about your faith and how you use it"
"Faith always work. If it didn't work then it wasn't faith. Keep growing your faith by increasing your knowledge of the Word"
Today's Confession!!
Dear Father, you're perfect and in you there's no variableness, neither shadow of turning. I take charge of my life, growing my faith through the Word and strengthening it by use. I thus produce victories and triumphs in every situation and circumstance, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Happy Sunday to you too
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen...good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Amen good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Amen. Good morning Rhapsody🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning blog family.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for my life and of my family.
Happy suSund to you guys. Have a nice day
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday💕
And you too, good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning chilove
DeleteGood morning Chilove🤗
DeleteYou are God
ReplyDeleteThe beginning and the end
There's no place for argument
You're God all by yourself 🙏🙏🙏💃🏼💃🏼🤸♂️🤸🏼♀️🤸♂️
The Monarch of the Universe I praise your name for this beautiful day you have made..I will rejoice and be glad💃🏼🙏💃🏼🙏
How y'all doing today? Blessed yeah?
Have a restful day guys🤩😍😘🤗
Namaste darlings 😘🤗😍💖💜
Hello Paris
DeleteHi swty, happy sunday
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Paris
DeleteHappy Sunday Paris
DeleteGood morning dear💕💕
DeleteGood morning Paris darling😘😘😘
DeleteGood morning Paris, how are you this morning?
DeleteGood morning Parissssss😘
DeleteGood morning neighbors💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to y'all,and do have a blessed Sunday.
Good morning Ms tee and you too.
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteHappy Sunday
Neighbor neighbor, morning
DeleteGood morning Ms Tee
DeleteHappy new month to you too
DeleteHappy New Month to us all and a wonderful Sunday in this month of Harvest in Jesus name.
DeleteGood morning ms tee😘😘😘
DeleteGood morning ms tee.
DeleteHappy Sunday
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday
DeleteGood morning
Good morning
DeleteGood morning🤗
DeleteGood morning blog family.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for my life and of my family.
Happy Sunday to you guys. Have a nice day
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning to y'all on here and Happy Sunday to you.❤😘
DeleteGood morning lovelies.❤️❤️❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteHappy first Sunday to u all.
Good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday
Morning dear
DeleteGood morning
Delete🎼🎼🎼🎼🎼
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory, great things He hath done;
So loved He the world that He gave us His Son,
Who yielded His life an atonement for sin,
And opened the life gate that all may go in.
Chorus
Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,
Let the earth hear His voice!
Praise the Lord, praise the Lord,
Let the people rejoice!
O come to the Father, through Jesus the Son,
And give Him the glory, great things He hath done.
O perfect redemption, the purchase of blood,
To every believer the promise of God;
The vilest offender who truly believes,
That moment from Jesus a pardon receives.
Great things He hath taught us, great things He hath done,
And great our rejoicing through Jesus the Son;
But purer, and higher, and greater will be
Our wonder, our rapture, when Jesus we see.
Good morning
DeleteTo God be the glory! Happy Sunday
DeleteGood morning my people of sdkville.
ReplyDeleteLet me wait for the preachers too.
Have a great day y'all.
And you too, good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning love🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood everyone 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning dearie🤗🤗
DeleteHappy sunday blogfamz.
ReplyDeleteA blessed week to us all.
Amen...good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen and you too
Amen good morning
DeleteHappy Sunday
DeleteHappy Sunday to you
DeleteAnd you too dear🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning to you all
ReplyDeleteHello Black slimzy
DeleteMorning dear,a lovely sunday to you
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning BS
DeleteBlacky dearie, good morning🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning Blacky!
DeleteGood morning Blacky
DeleteGood morning BS.
DeleteHappy Sunday blacky
DeleteGood morning all, bv tango i hope you're feeling better now
DeleteHappy sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful
Happy Sunday to you too.
DeleteGood morning... Happy Sunday
DeleteGood morning
DeleteI wish you a blessed Sunday💕
Good morning, and happy sunday to you🤗
DeleteRomans 15:13
ReplyDeleteMay the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.
Blessed Sunday 🙏
Good morning blog PA
DeleteGood morning PA
DeleteBlessed Sunday to you too!!
DeleteAmen, Happy Sunday PA.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteBlessed Sunday to you too.
Good morning lovelies💕.Happy Sunday and a prosperous month to you all.
ReplyDeleteMuch love from me to you💞💞💞💞💞.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Gem
DeleteGood morning Gem dearie🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning Gem, how are you this morning?.
DeleteBlackie💞 ms Tee💕,Candy
Delete💕 and Tango💞.
Have a blessed day
I'm doing good Tango.Thanks for asking
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day y'all
Good morning
DeleteGood morning 🤗
DeleteGoodmorning bv
ReplyDeletePlease help o o is this menopause/amenorrhea/PCOS, didn’t see my period last month, I did 3 PT strip test all negative and 1 blood test same negative, No pregnancy sign, I have only missed my period when I have my baby years back, I am in my late 30s
Please has anyone have this experience
You need to see a gynaecologist
DeleteHow we will know what the problem is? You need to see your doctor who will carry out some tests and then you can know what is going on.
DeleteSee a specialist.
DeleteHeavenly Father, we may not understand how everything will work out, but we trust you. We don't see a way but we know you will make a way. We have faith that at this very moment that you are touching hearts, opening doors and lining up the right breaks and right opportunities. Things may look dark and bleak now, but we have faith that our dawn is coming, in Jesus name we pray.... AMEN!
ReplyDeleteGood morning FAMILY and happy Sunday to us all.
Amen good morning NN
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteGood morning ma'am💕💕💕
Good morning ma'am
DeleteAmen good morning NN darling🤗🤗🤗
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning!
Amen, Good morning Nnukwu Nwanyi
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteGood morning mama Nnukwu.
Amen. Happy Sunday NN
DeleteGood morning All
ReplyDeleteMemo
The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...
Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.
You can start sending my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#loveliveshere
#stayhomestayhealthy
#sdkblogthebest
Good morning PA
DeleteGood morning Able PA🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday. ThankGod for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteRuby dearie, good morning🤗🤗
DeleteThe love and peace on SDK blog these days is very infectious. So glad to read that most peoples favourite quotes is from the bible. Whether we believe it or not. The word of God is powerful. Able to do all things. Good morning people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Zaram
DeleteGood morning
DeleteVery true Zaram, the word of God is true and perfect.
DeleteGood morning Zaram🤗🤗
DeleteThe Word of God is Yes and Amen.
DeleteHis Word stands forever.
Good morning fam.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to us.may God leads us to the right path,Amen!!
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning BVs, able PA and SDK
ReplyDeleteHave a great day y'all
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Fauzzy🤗
DeleteMay this new week be sweet to us in all areas.
ReplyDeleteGood morning eyin ti sdkblog.
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen. Good morning Orire🤗
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Orire
Good morning orire, emi naa a se orire o
DeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday, happy new week and happy new month. Have a blissful day
Good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning🤗
DeleteGod is so good, faithful and just!
ReplyDeleteWhat He has promised, He will do!
Thank you God for life, love, health and family.
Good morning
DeleteGod is faithful
Thank you Jesus
DeleteAmen. Good morning June🤗🤗
DeleteYou are my daily visit but your Maker said it's not yet time
ReplyDeleteYours sincerely, Death
"Every soul will taste death" Qur'an 3:185
I'm outtie
✌✌
DeleteGood morning neighbors
ReplyDeleteGood morning Grace🤗
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning blog family! Just got back from early morning Mass.
ReplyDeleteI wish us a week of unrivalled blessings🙏
Good morning ❤
DeleteAmen. Good morning Pretty P🤗🤗🤗
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood morning & happy sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning🤗
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday my people.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Gunners. The Blues, next season is another time.
Let's continue to stay safe💖😍
Good morning Anne dearie🤗🤗
DeleteYeah.up Gunners❤❤❤❤
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Anne
DeleteGood morning Anne,up gunners
DeleteIsaac how market😂😂
Good morning Anne K.
DeleteGood morning, happy birthday to you in advance pretty girlie
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella😘😘, Blog Angels😘😘. Goooood morning my lovelies.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well? Thank God for the most precious gift, LIFE💃💃💃. So, I came across something I wrote in my journal, some years ago, "You may not know how, or you may not be able to point to who can help you, but believe in God. Believe in His word. With Him, and in Him, every problem is solvable". I don't know who needs to read this, but I felt led to put this here. Stay safe my darlings. Have a blessed day. Love y'all. 😘😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGood morning candy, i hope you're feeling better now
DeleteGood morning candy
DeleteGood morning candilicious.
DeleteLove you too.
@Pretty girlie, good morning love😘😘😘
Delete@Blacky dearie, I'm a lot better dear. 😘😘😘
@Tango, good morning dear😘😘😘
@Mimi Love, love ya babes😘😘😘
Good morning candy
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning dearie. 🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
Good Morning and Happy Sunday to y'all.
ReplyDeleteMay God's blessings never depart from us. Amen🙏
Amen. Good morning babe🤗
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGoodmorning everyone happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Debby dearie🤗
DeleteHappy Sunday people 😘😘
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday Tango🤗
DeleteGood morning, happy Sunday to u too
DeleteGlory to God in the highest, it is a new day.
ReplyDeleteThe second day in the month of a new start. Thank God for His faithfulness and mercy, to Him be all the glory and praise.
Good morning everyone.
Good morning Mimi Love😘😘
DeleteHappy Sunday people 💕
ReplyDeleteThanks, Martins for your response. God bless you.
Happy Sunday Cynthia🤗
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday day to you
Good morning Dreza🤗
DeleteHappy new month blog family
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you too, snowwhite🤗
DeleteHappy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful morning. Good morning SDKville.