#weekendishere #fridayfriyaaaaaay #itiswhatitis #namaste #ndewonu #ekaro #shoutouttoaaswonhshtgtresders #pepperbody
Good Morning to another spontaneous Friday post and a weekend that looks already promising...
The Weather here is too hot.damn too hot and it is headache inducing!
''I am in competition with Myself and i try to be better today than i was yesterday....'' #SDK
kISSES TO YOU ALL
E GO BE ✌✌
Friday, August 07, 2020
233 comments:
Don’t give up. The answers, blessings, solutions, and unexpected miracles are on their way. The most challenging times are only preparing you to receive something bigger and greater. You might not know how or when, but your trust in what’s possible is what’s going to benefit you.
ReplyDeleteTurn problems into opportunities. Instead of being stuck on what happened, change your mindset and attitude to find solutions. Tell yourself that it’s going to get better. Once you decide that you won’t be negative or pessimistic, answers show up. Trust the process. Keep smiling. GOD WILL ALWAYS COME THROUGH FOR YOU IN THE ENDππΎ
GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπ€
Word bro
DeleteGood morning
π
DeleteGood morning
Good morning
DeleteTrue words bro
DeleteOn point
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteThe weather in Lagos is soooo cold
The weather in ibadan is so called Stella, it's been like that for like 3 weeks now.....I like it
DeleteGood Morningπ
ReplyDeleteRhapsody Today!!
Speaking Wisdom!!
1 Corinthians 2:7.
Excerpts!!
"We don't talk about wisdom; we speak wisdom, and wisdom is the Word of God"
"When you declare, I have no lack or want because I'm an heir of God and joint-heir with Christ; the whole world is mine; you're speaking the wisdom of God"
"Speak the wisdom of God always, and your life will glorify God"
Today's Confession!!
The wisdom of God is in my heart and in my mouth always. I have a great life. I acknowledge and declare that I'm excellent and full of glory, living the life of righteousness, dominion and glory in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!!
Glory!!!
Deleteππππ
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteGood morning Rhapsody
DeleteHallelujah!
DeleteThis one I woke up very hungryπ©π©, Friday please be nice. Goodmorning all....
ReplyDeletePlease eat oo
DeleteGood morning
Na wetin wake me up too oh. I am currently taking cereal and going back to bed right after.
DeleteHey Fam!
ReplyDeleteIts a beautiful brand new day.
Wishing u all a pleasant day and may our needs be met today ijn.
Good morning✌π
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Ij
DeleteGrateful to God for another break of dawn ππππ
ReplyDeleteHow y'all doing? Fabulous yeah?
@NNππππ I love you Momma ππ₯° hope you're doing great? xoxo to your Sonshinesππ€π
@Tbabe Booπ₯°ππ hope you're better?
@Odun Hunπππ hope all is well with you?
@OAP Ada Sweetie πππ how did your deals went? Hope it's sealed?
@Tade my loverπππ₯° I still dey drink water but side eyes at sodaπ ππ
@Kimi Nana Unnie π₯°ππ I miss you
Have a joyous day guysππ
Buenos dΓas Lovelies π₯°ππ€©
Good morning♥️
Deleteππππ
DeleteGood morning Paris
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteGood morning Paris
DeleteGood morning beautiful
DeleteGood morning Paris
DeleteLovely Friday morning neighbours πππ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend oh,
This life na oneπ
Peace ✌
Good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to you too dear
DeleteGood morning
DeleteCHOOSE TO HAVE A RIGHT ATTITUDE.
ReplyDelete“He did not waver at the promise of God through unbelief, but was strengthened in faith, giving glory to God, and being fully convinced that what He had promised He was also able to perform” Romans 4:20-21, NKJV.
Years ago, I worked for an employer that no one liked. The work atmosphere was always stressful and everyday I came home feeling discouraged and stressed out. My attitude wasn’t good at all. I began to pray and ask God if I could leave and move on to something else, but He told me, “No, change your attitude.” So with His help, that’s what I began to do. I would say, “I love my job, I love my job, I love my job and everyone I work with!” I would say this on my way to work, under my breath while at work, and on my way home. I even put sticky notes on my computer. After a while of changing my attitude, God began to bless me with favor on that job. He even blessed me to minister to my boss and we became great friends! When I did leave that job it wasn’t out of frustration; it was because God had promoted me to another assignment.
The Israelites were delayed forty years from entering into the Promised Land because of their attitude. Don’t let a bad attitude extend your stay in a place you know you’re not destined to be. God wants to bless you with promotion, favor and blessings. Start saying, “I love my job and I love everyone I work with!!!” Say it by faith!
Choose to have a right attitude. My husband always say, “If you can’t get out of something, get into it!” If God’s not allowing you to leave an uncomfortable situation, ask Him to help you get into it. He has you there for a reason and a purpose. There’s someone He wants you to reach. Change your attitude by focusing on why you are there. Maybe it’s not for you, but for them.
Daughters of the King Devo.
I choose to have a right attitude!
DeleteThank you for sharing
Essa dear goodmornπππ
DeleteRight attitude matters alot
DeleteGood morning Essa, i hope you're good now
Good morning Essa dear
DeleteGood morning dear
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteNice π
DeleteEssa boo
DeleteGood morning Essa
DeleteMy son said I should prepare spaghetti and I told him we have to eat the eba and some I have prepared for us. The next thing he did was to carry a broomstick and started saying: mystery mystery magic, change mummy to yummy spaghetti now. π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteSee wetin cartoon de cause, shey I will not stop this cartoon thing like this before he changes me into a rabbit
Good morning fam
Lol
DeleteChildren are adorable
Lol
DeleteYou just have to explain to him that life is not as it's portrayed on cartoons
π
DeleteGood morning
πππππ have a chat with him. He will understand..
Delete.
Funny π
Delete"Change mummy to yummy spaghetti" π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ I love kids.
DeleteHe ate the eba Las Las. ....we will discuss later
DeleteGood morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!
ReplyDeleteThis is the day 2×
that the Lord has made 2×
I will rejoice 2×
And be glad in it 2×
A blessed day that the Lord has made πΆπΌπΉ
When you're feeling empty and down, sing the Lord's praises, worship and He will come to your rescue.
Y'all have a peaceful and productive day ππππππππ
Hashtags readers association πππ
ππππ
DeleteGood morning Ms A
DeleteBeautiful morning to you❤❤❤
DeleteGood morning Ms
DeleteGood morning Ms A
DeleteHashtag readers π.
DeleteHi Ms A
Good morning good people of sdk blog.. Network is terrible here in my.village..
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day peopleππππππ
Good morning GCN
DeletePele.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
ππππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteMorning dear❤
DeleteHappy weekend dear
DeleteSomething special awaits you each day. All you need is to recognize it and make the most of it. Have a positive attitude through out the day and then that today is going to the best day in your life. Good Morning Friday everybody
ReplyDeleteGood morning beejay
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteAmen,good morning Beejay.
DeleteGood morning beveelonsππππππ
ReplyDeleteI wish y'all a great day.
πππ
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteWhen last did you talk with God or you only go to Him when you need something?
ReplyDeleteTry to change the narrative
Good morning house
πππ
DeleteGood morning marvel
DeleteGood morning Marvel
DeleteGood morning to you too Hydrogen. Hope you have a great weekend
DeletePidgin writer,each time I see your name,I tend to remember bv Villager. That babe abi dude was a very funny person
Good morning Marvel
DeleteGood morning to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend πππ
ππππ
DeleteGood morning slimzy
DeleteGood morning Blacky
DeleteI pray for you, where your strength stopped grace will take over, where your knowledge and wisdom could not take you grace will take you there, today you shall find grace, it is a day of special grace, your effort and intelligent will not count, His grace shall be sufficient for you, God's grace upon your life shall surely speak from today in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a peaceful weekend.
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGoodmorn Stella maamiπππ❤❤❤darling PA of life❤❤πππblog Angelsπππ❤❤
ReplyDeleteParis dearπππ
Sonia dearπππ
Choco sweetsπππ
Ms A maamiπππ
Tade dearπππ
Candy darlingπππ
Ms tee dearπππ
Phoenix dearπππ
Black Slimzy dearπππ
Stella maris dearπππ
Miss Aboki sweetsπππ
Blackjaac dearπππ
Genny dearπππ
Anne k dearπππ
Candix dearπππ n all d beautiful n handsome Bvsπππwish us all a wonderful day aheadππ
Good morning pidgin writer
DeleteThanks Momma πππ good morning and have a great day π€ππ₯°
DeleteGood morning ma'am❤❤❤
DeleteDo have a beautiful day.
Good morning Mama Pikin
DeleteHello Beauty, do have a lovely day.
DeleteGood morning darlingssss π€ π π π
ReplyDelete#TGIF #Drinkupto6sachetofwatertoday
Good morning Tade
DeleteGood morning Tade dear❤
DeleteGood morning Rajab
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood Friday morning fam. E go be
ReplyDeletePlease stay safe ππ
πππ
DeleteGood morning Anne k
DeleteThank God the weekend is here already.
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies π
Enjoy your day.
Good morning Cynthia
DeleteBeautiful morning to you
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️❤️π€ happy weekend to u all
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteWill be back to read comments.
Good morning Justyswt
DeletePlease someone come open account with my bank. My cabal is declining and my group head is on my neck. I have mouth to feed ooo. Bikonu!
ReplyDeleteGood morning All
ReplyDeleteThe comment of the day for Wednesday spontaneous goes to BV Sonia, please kindly forward your phone number for data giveaway, to me via sdknewpa@gmail.com.
thank you.
ππππ
DeleteGood morning blog PA
DeleteCongratulations Sonia
Well done PA. Congratulations Sonia
DeleteCongratulations Soso. Good morning PA
DeleteNice one, congrats Sonia
DeleteCongrats Sonia sweetz.
DeleteGood morning. It is well with us today good Friday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteAfter reading about fibroids yesterday, I must say I was traumatized. Women are going through a lot. You guys rocks.. Good morning to all the strong women. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you women go through alot
DeleteGood morning
person wey Dey purge come still chop vegetable soup....hmm
ReplyDeleteE no supposed chop vegetable soup since the person dey purge
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorning Stella,blog angels and my wonderful BVsπ❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️π
ReplyDeletePhoenix dear,hope daddy had a good celebration...wishing him many more glorious years in good health of mind and bodyπππ❤️
It’s Friyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
Stay safe fam,have a beautiful day❤️π₯°π
Good morning Nkay
DeleteSweetheart ππ
DeleteGood morning Nkay
DeleteGood morning Dearie! How are you all doing today.
ReplyDeleteAfter reading the fibroid post yesterday, I'm happy to invite you all to Salvation Ministries Healing School by 10am today. Also the Week of Spiritual Empowerment by 4pm today. Please come with an opened, prepared and engaged heart. The venue is any Salvation Ministries Satellite church around you. You can also hook up on Salvation TV, YouTube, smhos.org.
NB The Healing School is free. You don't even have to put an offering.
Una good morning...@ marvel u are yet to explain what happened yesterday...forget that story u wrote in IHN 99days for the thief one day for the owner.
ReplyDeleteFine morning to you too
DeleteGood morning bvs, have a great day. The fibroid post really got to me. May God intervene in the life of those passing thru such and grant them healing
ReplyDeleteBv Candy thank God for your life. May your testimony be permanent πππ€
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteCold cold morning over here
Happy birthday to all August celebrants. ππ
Happy belated birthday to your dad Phoenix. May God continue to bless and keep him.
My late dad's birthday is on the 8th. That's tomorrow ( missing him so much. He doesn't joke with birthdays lol ) keep resting in the Lord Dad
My younger brother's own is 13th.
My first son's own is on the 14th.
And my uncle's own is on the 15th .
Wishing us all a wonderful day
Happy postpartum birthday to your Dad..May he continue to RIPππ
DeleteSo sorry for the loss of your dad, he's resting well
DeleteGood morning
*posthumous.
ReplyDeleteMemo
The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...
Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.
Kindly Send my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#loveliveshere
#stayhomestayhealthy
#sdkblogthebest
A very beautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy Friday beautiful people on SDK have a terrific weekend.
ReplyDeleteAlways be kind and positive.
Love and Light
πππππππππ
Good morning Lee70
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy Friday
Good morning
DeleteGood Morning lovely BV's. Thank Goodness it's Friday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning guys and Happy Weekend. May God's blessings locate us today and always. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen good morning
DeleteANNOUNCEMENT!
ReplyDeleteANNOUNCEMENT!!
ANNOUNCEMENT !!!
If you know anyone unemployed but with a Bachelor's degree/HND or Certificate in any of the following fields:-
1. Medicine.
2. Laboratory Science.
3. Health Information Management.
4. Nursing.
5. Environmental.
6. Public Administration.
7. Education.
8. Pharmacy.
9. Accounting.
10. Electrical Engineering.
11. Mechanical Engineering.
12. Agriculture Engineering.
13. Architecture.
14. Zoology.
15. Law.
16. Economics.
17. Civil Engineering.
18. General Agriculture.
19. Animal Science.
20. Criminology.
21. Commerce.
22. Biochemistry.
23. Fine/Applied Art.
24. Urban & Reg. Planning.
25. Mathematics.
Please, kindly extend my *Greetings* to them and let them know that Education is the key
but our Leaders have changed the padlock!
Good Morning SDK Families.... Happy weekend
Lolπ
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning
Fridayyyyyyyyyy.... Good morning all!
ReplyDeleteLet's have ourselves a well rewarding Fridayπ
Good morning PP
DeleteThank God its Friday.
ReplyDeleteI am in competition with myself and improving on myself.
Good morning blogfamz,enjoy your day and enjoy your weekend.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning. How has it been for TGIF since the whole corona and curfew thing? No hangout or are people still going codedly? Stella did you just coin a new word 'Fridaz' or it's a mistake? I kinda like how this one sounds.
ReplyDeleteI need to permanently leave my present location.... not enjoying it one bit. I know God is here so please when you see this say a prayer for me in that regards. Thanks.
God will show up concerning your desires babe π be hopeful and trust Him completely
DeleteGood morning
DeleteBeing π½ eating much lately most especially this week! Who knows if “I’m in my production week”?
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile it’s cold here already serving you all some☕️☕️☕️☕️
Come in nowππ!!
Goodmorn
Kikikik PRoduction of what pls king?
Deleteπππ please eat ooo
DeleteGood morning
Good morning lovely bvs, good morning Stella, good morning Darling PA, good morning anonymous, good morning blog angels, hope you all slept well. Thank God for a new day. Happy weekend to you all.
ReplyDelete*opens comments gate π
Stay safe out there everyone.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning blog family.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to you all.
May God bless continue to be with us all amen.
kisses to you too Stella.
Amen good morning
DeleteThere tooo much negativity and bad news around that if you focus on them, you'll be drowned in it.
ReplyDeleteChoose instead to focus on God, choose to look out for the brighter side of life. It is well with us..
Good morning people of God. Have a super amazing Friday ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning
Have I marked register yet
ReplyDeleteThanks to MTN for the free 10g data. Watching of movies continues at work today
Martins please if you happen to see this,how can I download videos/movies on YouTube direct to my phone? I'm not talking just saving in YouTube library.
Thanks
Hello @Marvel;when you see a video you wish to save on Instagram or YouTube;get the Url or link then go to "Google" and search for "DREDOWN"..
Deleteclick the first link on google;that's the full address(This comment won't be enabled hence why I abbreviated the link)..
Now when you are in Dredown homepage;you would see the icon for all social media network;then click on the logo of the one you copied the link, then paste the link in that box which appears on your screen;you would see the option to download/save it in your phone..
You can also search for "SAVEFROM" on google..
It's an alternative for Dredown..Same process above.
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Thanks Martins
DeleteYou truly are resourceful.
I'll try it
Pleasant morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning lovelies π,the weather over here has been cold since yesterday and I am loving it,shout out to all the amazing people on this blog,you guys rockπ₯°have a wonderful day everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning sugar
DeleteGood morning lovelies π,the weather over here has been cold since yesterday and I am loving it,shout out to all the amazing people on this blog,you guys rockπ₯°have a wonderful day everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys. Happy weekend to you guys.
ReplyDeleteOne love.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Stella and Bvs.
ReplyDeleteHydrogen, thanks for your input yesterday.
Good morning castle
Deleteππππ
DeleteGood morning to you all Bvs. Thanking God Today is Friday. Whew whatva week it was for me but am grateful for me being alive and I am indeed hopeful for a better days ahead.
ReplyDeleteI am strong and filled with love so are you all. We all need to reaffirm love to ourselves each day to get through. Remember show some love and a good deed today.
Someone out there needs encouragement. Stay blessed and keep safe. E go be ✌️
Good morning chikabella
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteThis Ibadan weather is very cold, cold like Harmattan. Is it like this in other parts of the country? To think there is no rain but very cold. Anyway, I prefer it to heat.
Have a beautiful weekend all π
Please o I need help. I've been in pain since last night, couldn't sleep and couldn't even change position. Yesterday was my last injection. But I've never felt this kind of pain and discomfort since I started taking the injection. That part of my bottom is hurting me so much. What can I do to relieve the pain. Help please?
ReplyDeleteLovely morning to you all, up and Thankful
ReplyDeleteππππ I wanted to write Bbjac up there n went n write black jacππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful SDKNATION
ReplyDeleteI just went to read d fibroid post now, OMG women are going through a lot ooo.
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:59 are u me,am I u? Because our case dey similar.. I saw hell wen I was pregnant with my baby,especially wen my baby wanted to turn nah that time d stupid fibroid go knw say himself wan turn. I go see heaven n come back,den after two of dem den turn dia turn,it will be like dey carry heavy stone away from my body
The hell I saw wen I was pregnant no get part2 but all tanks to God because I carried my baby for 9 months n 2 weeks even d doctors were surprisedπππ
Today d fibroid don dey shrink all tanks to Apple seed n gin because an old woman in my compound told me to always eat d apply seed n take d Gin twice wen I am on my period n I dey see dia wonderful work.And I also don't take anything cold wen I dey on period.
No more heavy flow or nonsense pain in my life again even my 34weeks pregnancy tommy don go downππππ
Good morning eyin ara SDKVille. The weather here is too hot abeg, had to take chilled coffee already. Have a blessed day people and may The Lord shine His face on us all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone,thank God is Friday, kisses to Paris, Candy, Sonia, blacky slimzy,Annie,and others bvs. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning PEOPLE
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely people,
ReplyDeleteGuess i will be the last person to comment today lol.
Wishing us stress free day.