#newmonth #welcomethemonthofshowersofblessings #saturday #ekaro
greetings #ndewonu #selflove #motivateyourself #inspireyourselfandothers #youcanbeyourherobaby #leo #queenofthejungle #naso
Good Morning everyone!
Even though it is whispered that only Nigerians ask ''How was your night?'' ''You sleep well?''..It still feels right to ask it....
Hope we all slept well?Great!!!
The Month of August is here,please make some noise!
Do you know that August is the only month that you don't need to ask God for miracle?miracles are a part of everyday until the last day of August.
August comes with an attitude that rocks...Especially if you are a LEO (please if you are August 23rd,you aint leo oh...LOL)
Dear August ,Please be good to everyone!
Lots of love and August Kisses to everyone!!
E go be ✌
Saturday, August 01, 2020
450 comments:
Welcome To August Everyoneπ
ReplyDeleteRhapsody Today!!
Serve The Lord With Your Life!!
Luke 9:24.
Excerpts!!
"Life your life for Christ unreservedly"
"You've got to be able to say, come what may, I stand for Jesus Christ and His kingdom! I'll preach the Gospel no matter what"
"As you go about preaching the Gospel, especially in these last days, be fearless, for the Lord Himself is your defense"
Today's Confession!!
I live in the realm of life, where death has no power. I'm cruxified with Christ; nevertheless; I live; yet not I, but Christ lives in me, and the life which I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of the Son of God who loved me and gave Himself for me. Hallelujah!
Good morning dear.
DeleteAmen.
Good morning Rhapsodyπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Rhapsody
DeleteAmen good morning, happy new month
DeleteAmen!
DeleteRhapsody good morning and happy new month ππ
DeleteHallelujah. Good morning Beautiful
DeleteAUGUST
ReplyDeletemonth of endless blessings,
limitless possibilities,
Grace will embrace us,
joy shall overwhelm us,
peace shall entangle us,
poverty shall desert us....
HAPPY NEW MONTH PEOPLE. πππππππππππππππππΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉππππππππππ»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»π»ππππππππππππππππππ.
Good morning Dear
DeleteHappy New Month.
Amen and Amen
Amen. Good morning OP dearieπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Official
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy new month
Good morning darling official prestige happy new month and amen to your declarations.
DeleteHappy new month to the most beautiful people on this blog. You guys put smiles on my face everyday. I love you all❤❤❤❤ππππ
DeleteWelcome to August darlings π₯°πππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
God increase you
You shine in all your ways
You are blessed
You are unstoppable
Wherever you go, men will favour you
You shall never be denied
Your voice will be heard for good in places that matters
God is making every mountain become plain
Go and prosper in Jesus name! Amen πππ
Happy new month people.. have a restful weekend π€π€π€πππ
Buenos dΓas Lovelies π₯°πππππ❤️
Happy New Month dear❤❤❤❤
DeleteGood morning Paris.
Paris darling, welcome to my birth monthπππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Paris
Amen good morning Happy new month
DeleteBonjour ma cherie. Happy new month my doctor and Amen to your declaration.
DeleteAmen..
DeleteHNM sis
This new month, By the authority in the name of Jesus. Your life shall be filled with celebrations, the mountain before you shall be leveled. The raging storm shall be still, the streams of bitterness shall turn to sweetness. The scourge of affliction shall be terminated forever in your life. Joy and peace will come from afar to lift your life for a Greater level in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to August, we made itππ
This month will Favour us allππ
It's our Month of testimoniesππ
Happy New Month everyone ππ
Sonia dear happy New Month❤❤
DeleteGood morning..
Thanks✌π
Ameeen. Good morning Sonia darlingπππ
DeleteGood morning Sonia
DeleteAmen good morning Happy new month
DeleteAmen and God bless you too
DeleteGood morning sweet Sonia happy new month dear and amen to your prayers
DeleteAmen!!!
DeleteHNM people.
Sonia, you are the real MVP. Shuooo, that roll call yesterday no be hereπ π±.
DeleteMore power to your inkπ₯π₯π₯
THE VALUE OF A CONFIDANT
ReplyDelete‘The soul of Jonathan was knit with the soul of David, and Jonathan loved him as his own soul.’
1 Samuel 18:1 KJV
It hurts when you discover that not everyone has your best interests at heart. So you must learn to be more discerning, and know on what level to interact with people. Usually only a few people belong in your inner circle. That’s why you must be wise when it comes to who you allow into that circle. We see this illustrated in the lives of David and Jonathan. David was at odds with King Saul, the father of his best friend, Jonathan. Jonathan kept David’s secrets and protected him with his very life, even when faced with displeasing his own family. Jonathan wasn’t seeking to elevate himself, inflate his own self-importance, or orchestrate his own advancement through his relationship with David. Simply stated, they had a ‘soul connection’. The strength of a confidant lies in their silence. If someone’s a gossiper, they automatically disqualify themselves. We must be able to rest in the security of these relationships, in order to express ourselves, gather information, and glean wise counsel. Otherwise, we reap the consequences of having the wrong people know too much about us. Confidants not only maintain our secrets, they refuse to exploit that privileged information for their own gain. They really care about us, and don’t throw our past mistakes in our face. They refuse to utter the words ‘I told you so’. Such people are in your life for the long haul, and you must recognise and cherish them.
Word For Today.
Happy New Month Famπ₯°π€©π
Good morning Essa darlingπππ
DeleteGood morning Essa❤❤❤
DeleteHappy New Month Essa..
A resounding Amen
Good morning Essa Happy new month
DeleteGood morning Beautiful π
DeleteEnjoy your day π πΉ
Amen to your prayers Good morning happy new month beautiful Essa
DeleteI'm so grateful to God for how far He has brought me. Guys let me tell ya'll, God has been too good to me, I don't deserve half the things He has made happen for me but He's still doing more πππ Thank you Jesus πππ.
ReplyDeleteJuly was ok, frankly speaking I thought It was gonna be daunting because of some necessary heavy financial decisions I made, but alas! God came through in His own way. I didn't even feel any financial strain as anticipated.
August would be better for me, for you, for our patron Stella of SDK blog, for everyone out there. Amen.
Happy new month guys... Go ahead and grab your blessings, they came in abundance with August. ππππ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³ππππ€π€π€π€π€
Good morning Dear
DeleteGood morning Cyclone. August will be waaaaay better. π€π€π€
DeleteHello cyclone
DeleteGood morning cyclone happy new month
DeleteHappy new month and God bless you too
DeleteGood morning Cyclone Amen to your prayers
DeleteGood morning fellow neighbors π
ReplyDeleteWelcome to August, may God roll away every shame and reproach from us, in Jesus mighty name Amen π
Happy Birthday to Mom Ella, loonng life and prosperity ππππ
So sorry for your loss Blog Wine, may God console you π€π€π€
Welcome BV Wannabe π
Welcome back BV Perxian, God will replenish youπ€
Stay safe y'all π
Peace✌
Good morning my darling neighbourπππ
DeleteGood morning Dear
DeleteGood morning happy new month
DeleteGood morning Obioma amen to your prayers
DeleteDear Lord,
ReplyDeleteFor every BV on this blog,this month of august, I pray for the power to slay the giants of fear, lack, poverty & barrenness. Equip us to overcome every obstacle that hinders our way. I declare that we will not be denied what’s ours . We are all stepping into your promise & claiming our inheritance in Jesus mighty name Amen.ππΎ
GRACE & FAVOUR SHALL SPEAK FOR ALL OF US FOR THE REMAINDER OF THIS YEAR AMEN ππΎ
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & HAPPY NEW MONTHπ€
A resounding Amen and Amen
DeleteAmeeeeeen. Thanks Isaac dearie. Good morning. π€π€π€
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy new month to you too
Amen good morning Isaac happy new month
DeleteAmen and amen. God bless you too
DeleteAmen good morning Isaac Baba happy new month
DeleteHappy new month beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThanks dear.
DeleteGood morning
Happy new month Modellaπ€
DeleteGood morning dearie nappy new month
DeleteIt's a brand new day and a brand new Monthπ
ReplyDeleteHi Perxiian, the worst indeed is over.... It is well with youπ
XP, Happ birthday. And to other birthday Celebrantsπ
Eid el-Kabir greeting's π
!Eesah
Posh Hajia
Tade Adeola
Dollar G
Starry Larry ....
And other Muslim Ummah.
Emi a s'opo e oo!!
Happy New Month to all BVs on SDKvilleπ₯°
And of course to the Bambinos π
Good morning and happy new month, Survivorπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Dear Survivor❤❤
DeleteHappy New Month.ππ
Trust you are goodπ
Good morning happy new month
DeleteThank you fam for all your good wishes and prayers towards my family (wedding anniversary)yesterday. People will also rejoice with you soon in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Fam.....this August will bring lots of blessings our way in Jesus name
Good morning captain cutieππ
DeleteThanks..
DeleteHWAπ»πΎ
Amen good morning happy new month
DeleteAmen good morning Captain happy new month
DeleteMake a joyful noise unto the king of kings and the LORD of Lords. He is God all by himself. Nothing compares to Him. Everlasting, ever-faithful God. He is an awesome God. The unchanging changer. He can change situations, but he cannot be changed. Thank you Lord for another brand new day, new month, new grace and new opportunities....
ReplyDeleteGood Saturday Morning and Happy New Month everybody.
Good morning Beejay. Thanks for thisππ
DeleteππππππππππππThank you Lord Jesus. Amen happy new month Amen to your prayers
DeleteMiracles loading 100%
ReplyDeleteI claim my own miracle this month and for everyone expecting a miracle here, good morning happy new month
Deleteπππππ
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorningπ❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️π₯°π❤️π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy new month fam,it shall be for us a month of joy.Amen πππ
Going back to sleep π₯°❤️π₯°❤️π
Good morning Don Nkayπππ
DeleteGood morning Dear.
DeleteGood morning Nkay, happy new month
DeleteHappy new month sdk family, may August bring great things our way.
ReplyDeleteAmen..
Up and thankful
Amen. Good morning, and happy new month dearieππ
DeleteGood morning Dear.
DeleteHappy New Month
DeleteGood morning my people. Wishing everyone an August experience of God's presence and favours in the days to come. May His Majesty never depart from you and light your path with His glory. Have a lovely weekend.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning, and happy new month safe havenπ€π€
DeleteThanks.
DeleteSame here.
DeleteGood morning Stellaππ, Blog Angelsππ. Goooood morning my loveliesππππππ. It's great to be aliveπππ. So, I told y'all I had a nasty fall. I was out of painkillers, and twinny decided to get another. They didn't have that, so I told her to get another, just so I won't have to feel any pain. My reaction to it was baaad. I had a rash, itching, was nauseous (still feel that way), had a bad headache. I've never felt that way before. But I'm alive, a lot better and THANKFUL. Took last night to catch up on 2days SP, IHN and FNP. Hope it's not late to wish my Muslim brothers and sisters a Happy Sallah. π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDelete@Neu dearie, I'm a lot better. Thanks loveπππ
@Captain cutie, happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to strengthen your union.π€π€π€
@Teejay darling, nice write up. A good character is important. π€π€π€
@Frustrated BV Wannabe, I had a nice laugh reading your funny application. Welcome to the family, dearπ€π€π€
@NN darling, God bless your kind heartπππ
@Blog wine, so sorry about your Mum. May God comfort y'all. π€π€π€
@Perxian darling, good to have you back. The Lord is your strength, loveπππ
@Sonia, my darling, I'm much better babes. Love you dearieπππ
@Essa darling, I'm back, and much better. Thanks booπππ
@Tade love, I'm better boo, and I'm waiting for my ram o. God bless your kind heart for the love you showed Ibrahimπππ
@Paris darling, I'm here bebeπππ. You're now a "dokitor" oππ
@Chisom darling, my baibay for lifeπππ
@ms tee, my darling, thanks a lot babes, appreciate.πππ
@Phoenix darling, I'm better, love. "kissy kissy girl" is backπππ
@Genny darling, thanks for the shout outπππ
@OP darlingπππ
@Blacky dearieπππ
@Tochi dearie, I'm better booπππ
@Obioma, my darling neighbour, I fell at home o. π. But I'm better, loveπππ
Happy belated birthday Mom Ella, XP, and Hauwa deariesπππ. Happy birthday to those celebrating today. ππ. Happy New Month, my darlings. Stay safe. Love y'all.πππππππ
Thank God hallelujah good morning happy new month. My kissy kissy girl is back.ππππππππππ
DeleteWelcome back..
DeleteSorry dearπ€π€π€
Good morning and happy new monthπ
Good morning Candy π
DeleteGood morning candy, thank God you're getting better happy new month
DeleteTrust your night was restful or great, is the best.
ReplyDeleteYes dear Sonia and yours.
DeleteThanks.
Happy new month madam Stella and bvs..may this new month bring us good tidings ijn.have a splendid day everyone and stay safe.Good morningππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning IJ dearieπ€π€π€
DeleteGood morning IJπ
DeleteAmen good morning happy new month
DeleteHello Candy..be good baby girl
DeleteGood morning my people and happy new month to Us.
ReplyDeleteToday marks my 5 years wedding Anniversaryππππ It hasnt been an easy ride but God has always been there for Us.. May we continue to celebrate more beautiful years ahead. Amen
Kisses to u All.ππππππ
Happy wedding Anniversary to you Lady G..
DeleteGod bless you and your family always..
@MARTINS
Happy wedding anniversary dearieπ€π€π€π€
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary and New Monthπ»πΎ
DeleteGood morning
Happy Anniversary Lady G, more fruitful years together
DeleteHappy anniversary and may God continue his beautiful works in your life
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your family, happy new month
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you all
Bv Tango i hope you're feeling better today, please take good care of yourself
Blacky dearie, good morningππ
DeleteGood morning blackky
DeleteGood morning Blackπ
DeleteWelcome August
ReplyDeletePls be nice
Good morning Stella and bvs
Good morning Courageπ€π€
DeleteGood morning,happy new month
DeleteHappy new month BVs.
ReplyDeleteMay testimonies abound for us all through this month.
Swag lafresh ,hope you are good?
Amen. Good morning Uzuπ€
DeleteAmen good morning happy new month
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month!!
Thank for all the birthday wishes yesterday,God bless you all.
Ya'll should have a beautiful weekend.✌️❤️
Good morning Mom Ella, happy belated birthdayπ€π€π
Deleteπ€π€π€π€❤
DeleteGood morning mom Ella i hope you enjoyed yourself yesterday,happy new month
DeleteTook procold in the night and I didn't sleep at all till daybreak.does procold cause sleepless night?
ReplyDeleteDid you check the expiring date...
DeleteNo it doesn't cause sleepless night..
Whenever I take procold my sleep na till morning (sound sleep) without disturbance..
Sorry dear..
Good morning and happy new month to you all.
ReplyDeleteWe shall see its end in Jesus name.
Black Slimzy,so you are a male..didn't know oo.
Hi Candy,hope you are strong now.
Good morning my darling. Thanks for the show of loveπππ
DeleteGood morning Nezz i am a male, happy new month
DeleteHapppppppppy new month y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month Rhoda darlingππ
DeleteGood morning and happy new month FAMILY!
ReplyDeleteXhlrted P Nwannem, I know say you don break that bed, make I call carpenter for you?
Kamikaze.... thanks babe.
May we all have a fruitful day.
God bless you for what you did yesterday. You will never lack.
DeleteGood morning NN darlingπ€π€
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu Nwanyi..
DeleteGod bless you more.
Good morning Nnu π
DeleteAmen and amen.
DeleteHappy New Month.
ReplyDeleteWishing you and your family a new beginning of the manifestation of God's wonders, full of amazing blessings and pleasant surprises.
You will be lifted up on eagle's wings to new heights of mighty exploits this month in Jesus name. Amen.
Happy new month fam.
ReplyDeleteMay this very month open every wonderful doors that have been locked in our lives in Jesus name,AMEN!!!
Good morning UC
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for this new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month lovelies π. May it bring us so much joy and happiness.
Martins, please I need your assistance. My twitter app is freezing so much. I've tried to free my phone from so much load, it's still freezing, what can I do?
Thanks, bro.
Hi Cynthia;upgrade your firmware to another version or flash the firmware and install another version..
DeleteYour Ram is a bit slow and flashing or factory reset will restore everything back..
It could be a spyware,virus,overload etc but whichever it is;a flash would set it alright..
Please back-up important documents before doing the above and also change the memory of apps being installed to be in the memory card instead of the phone Memory..
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Good morning Cynthia dearieππ
DeleteHappy New Month Bvs and Stella. Yes August is truly a miraculous month birthday loading August 18th Leo Queen Lioness ♌♌♌. I am so excited I will be turning the big 5 0. I hope we all woke up to a beautiful and awesome Saturday.
ReplyDeletePlease be always kind and living to one another you never know tomorrow. Stay safe and positive.
Love and Light always
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Oh wow. Happy birthday in advance, darlingπππ
DeleteHappy birthday in advance ππ
DeleteGood morning lovelies π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to u all.A new month that will bring you more memorable moments than u had the previous months.Cheers to a fabulous new Monthπππ
Good morning dearieπ€
DeleteMartin pls which cheap data can I recharge in my mtn line.121 has stopped giving me 2gig for 500naira
ReplyDelete*121# is still working with MTN,most times their head do touch and they will make it unavailable for your sim...
DeleteIf you can get another xtra SIM,it's the better option..
But note the service would be back on your own sim soonest,but just a matter of time..
@MARTINS
Good morning All
ReplyDeleteMemo
The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th
Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...
Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.
You can start sending my boss your entries from today via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#loveliveshere
#stayhomestayhealthy
#sdkblogthebest
Good morning able PAπππ
DeleteGood morning everyone, Happy new month! May this month usher in great blessings for us all, amen.
ReplyDeleteFauzzy babe, good morningπ€π€
DeleteHappy new month All
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month PA
DeleteAugust please be nice. Show us Love.
ReplyDeleteBarka da salah to our muslim bvs nobody give me salah meat....o
Celebration like this make me miss the north,we would have received almost a whole ram by now, prepared in different ways.π
Yeahhhh Its my birthday month�π
ReplyDeleteAll August borns, gather here for selfieπ·
#proudly a Leo queen
I'm an August queen. πππ, but Virgo sha
DeleteHappy birthday in Advance Praise
DeleteHubby is August 2nd but I ain't giving him anything not even a happy birthday wishes, he is not a good husband
YeahπAugust is here..God morning Stella and our awesome BVsπ.Have an eventful day ahead
ReplyDeleteGood morning Gem
DeleteGBE body e......ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ. Good morning dearie
Deleteπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
DeleteI am thankful for life, and for every gift I enjoy I do not take it for granted,may this new month be filled with Favour and abundant blessings for us all,happy new month loveliesπ₯°perxian baiby the lord will give you your testimony soon,please be strong,also choco noir your healing is permanent in Jesus name.Welcome to August everyone!!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning Sugarπ€π€
DeleteGood morning everyone, welcome to August.
ReplyDeleteOdun darling, good morningπππ
DeleteGood morning guys and happy new month
ReplyDeleteGood morning Puffinπ€π€
DeleteGoodmorning my fellow bv
ReplyDeleteSDK u didn’t post my worries yesterday I kept checking π’π’π’π’π’π’π’Please my people I am in my late 30s, this pass July I didn’t see my period, I have done the strip urine PT it shows -ve, I did blood in d hospital also -ve, I have never miss my period b4 except when I had my baby, please Drs in d house or people that have experience this, help me explain as I am worried, is this menopause at my late 30? I have searched online I saw Amenorrhea something something and PCOS, please u guyz come to my rescue to understand this well
SDK ππππππππ post I need answers
Good morning. Happy new month guys. May this month bring us good tidings.
ReplyDeleteHello AUGUST ππππ♥️
Good morning sexy hipsπ€π€
DeleteO son of Adam, sell this World for the hereafter and you win both, sell the hereafter for this world and you lose both. - Al-Hasan al-Basri
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
Happy new month to everyone!!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning, and happy new monthπ€π€π€
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new month, may August bring abundant blessings.
Yesterday was lit, especially with the party jollof rice and hot fried Ram meat that came my way later in the eveningπ
Good morning Dreza dearieπ€π€π€
DeleteHappy New month,May doors of success open for everyone starting from today.
ReplyDeleteAmen. π€π€π€
DeleteHappy new month family. Please who has used or is using blemiviv's products? I want to try her products but I am a bit sceptical.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella. Happy New August and a very good morning. How are your bambinos?
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. May August be kind to all of us. Happy Weekend
Good morning Pπ
DeletePhoenix bebe, good morning loveππππ
DeleteHappy New Month guysssssss!!!!! I'm so excited for this new month, I will be launching a small online business in few days! ALHAMDULILAH!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay this new month bring forth new blessings.. AAMEEN πππ❤️π❤️π
A SPECIAL BIRTHDAY SHARAWT IN ADVANCE TO MRS KORKUS.. I PRAY FOR EVERYTHING GOOD, NEW AND AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL FOR YOU TODAY AND ALWAYS! I Love you Ma'am ❤ π
@candy π¬ @choc π«.. How's you doing today my darlings? Have a relaxing weekend Fam ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Tade loveππππ, good morning babes. I'm much better o
DeleteYipeee!!!!
ReplyDeleteMade Spontaneous today, thank God.
This month is definitely going to be a great one.
Good morning bvs
Happy New month everyone.
ReplyDeleteHere's wishing my dear friend, Queen Jay a very wonderful birthday. She added another year yesterday and I forgot to give her a shout on here.
Thank you for being such an angel. God bless you πππ.
Some guys will leave a girl that sincerely love them,
ReplyDeletethinking there are many fishes in the river, only to end up catching crayfish .π«π«π
Happy new month to you all. August shall favour us in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteIn massive Addy to you Lolo Stellaπ
Good morning Lovelies❤❤❤❤❤πππππ❣πππππππππππ❣ππππππππππ❤πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Loveliesπππ❣ππππ❤πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
August please be good to us allππ in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen....
Happy birthday in advance Stella Nneoraππππππππππππππππ❤ππππππ❣πππ°πππΈπ»πΎπΎ
Run away from girls who sleep with their bra's on, if they can deprive themselves of comfortππ
ReplyDeleteMy brother, who are you?π«π
Good morning and a happy New Month to you all.
ReplyDeleteMay this month bring us our heart desires. ππ
Good morning Stella and everyone. Thanking God for the gift of life and for a brand new month. Yes we made it to August✌π. This year has been challenging in different areas but with God we all see the end of the year.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day everyone
You are worthy of my praise.. thank you dear Lord for the gift of a new month.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month guys.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day y'all
My own is Dubai perfume.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Dubai copy perfume? I Googked it and the first thing I saw was perfume mixed with urine. No wonder it's so cheap!
Here's me wishing everyone a blissful month, God bless us all
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month beautiful ones. May the month of August be filled with blessings for us all. Amen!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to everyone.