Happy Birthday Beautiful one!!!
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Reality Star Esther Celebrates 24th Birthday And Says It's Been A Roller Coaster Of Emotions
BBNaija star Esther is the last LEO and the most powerful one,if you believe in the Zodiac sign thingy oh...
22 comments:
Happy birthday Stella. God bless you always. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther. More beautiful years to celebrate.
Hbd to the short girl
DeleteHappy birthday to you, Esther! ππππππ₯π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Esther.
ReplyDeleteI thought she was 24 last year at Biggi's house?? Anyway, Happy birthday to her, She got a very fine body.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Stella. More blessings to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Esther. God bless you.
Happy fruitful birthday Stella
DeleteGod's blessings all the way.Amen
Happy birthday Esther
Twenty wetin? Happy birthday fine geh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Esther
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Stella and Esther, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteBut she was 24 in biggies house. Happy birthday 24th Esther. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the oldest looking 24 year old ever.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteBe nice
Happy Birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteGurl lmao! Not to be a downer,but you are the oldest looking 24 year old I’ve every seen. Meanwhile didn’t you say you were 24 last year or am I tripping? π€£π€¦π½♀️
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther.
ReplyDeleteNo be 24 na 14..lol
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your life o! Ndi fair and white ambassador
Happy birthday Esther, I'm so glad Frodd left you. Hope you have stopped being toxic and confused. I can't get over The way u were nagging and screaming embarrassingly like someone who had a lot to hidd
ReplyDeleteMore like 34, girls pls stop the lies