Reality star and Beauty Entrepreneur Ese Eriata says she used to have black knees but today,she has cleaned it out ....
She looks awesome!!!!
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
33 comments:
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu! What of the black knuckles on her hands,that one no gree clean?
DeleteWow this girl is frosh and I love how she is on her lane..Beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteLemme not lie.. I'm jealous. Body goalsππ
ReplyDeleteWaooooooo she has really transformed
ReplyDeleteThe surgery + the bleaching
shut up...ese is an exercise freak. follow her on instagram. withch i wonder why some of you can never believe people earn stuff by hard work
DeleteGoing under the knife doesn't stop her from exercising. You guys should learn to be realistic.
DeleteAnno 13*27
DeleteNext time reply me with your ID
For now your brain is on Coma so I got nothing to say to u
First anon, you are a clown!!
DeleteShe went for surgery and turned exercise freak, that's the only way to keep your shape!!
I like her Body though π
Progress. E remain to clear dark knuckles on her fingers.
ReplyDeleteI don't think that thing is knuckles , maybe this design dey use for Indians or Fulani. I doubt is dark knuckles o.
DeleteRight
DeleteMadam koin.. Is the indian design done exactly on knuckles alone? When you see that indian design you're talking about you'll obviously know. No body paints only their knuckles black.
DeleteThat's not knuckles....
DeleteShe looks so beautiful, chei. I love beautiful women π¦
DeleteGOLIBE, comment with sense na. So what is that if not dark knuckles?
DeleteShe needs to bleach her knuckles too. Bleachers club
ReplyDeleteKaren
The magic she used for her knees, she should also use it for her knuckles.
DeleteIts remaining the black knuckles.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Una get eye oo,
Deleteme I didn't even see
anything I have to go
back and check.
She's hawt.
ReplyDeleteNice shape. Good for her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ese
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteShe was in uptimate search..her hustle no be today
ReplyDeleteNaija plastic surgeons are cashing out, soon we won't find one celeb with a natural shape.
ReplyDeleteNo be only celeb the do the surgery o normal hustling babes are saving and going for that shit
ReplyDeleteThe black man has dark knuckles
ReplyDeleteThe white man has brown knuckles
If you haven’t noticed please check. Stop shaming people with their knuckles.
Ese bleached! Take this from me
DeleteBody enhancement is the in thing in naija now every tom dick and harry is going for it
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLooking real good Ese,
ReplyDeleteThank God dr Anu did not kill her with botched surgery. Heard hers was botched too. Those saying its exercise should just park well. Who exercise epp? Even the kardershians go under the Knife almost every month to correct things on their body. WhO u be?