On air personality Toolz and hubby Tunde have named their new baby....
His names sound nice.....
Oluwafikayomi,Eli,Ikponmwosa.............................meanings anyone?
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
51 comments:
Take babies off the internet.
ReplyDelete🤢🤢🤢🤢
And put them where?????
DeleteIkponmwosa is a Benin name meaning
DeleteThank God
Alternatively can mean one who is thankful to God for everything
Anonymous 20:32, the parents are not private people and the baby's face wasn't shown. Their babies picture on the internet: their business and not yours 😏🥴🤷🏾♀️.
DeleteWhy put it up if you are still gonna hide his face?? Nawa o
Delete@20:08
DeleteSame "privacy" they will want the world to respect when they are
the ones throwing it out on the internet. And you know what? Once it
is in the internet, it is in my business.
OMG!Wilder's Mistress be wilding.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnd put them back in the internet!!!
DeleteEli is an Hebrew name, means God
DeleteThe Edo name there means Thank God
Been a while
ReplyDeleteCuuute baby😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAs in God really added to her joy,I'm so happy for her.Baby dust on those praying for the fruit of the womb in God's name.
ReplyDeleteOluwafikayomi - God has add another joy for me
ReplyDeleteEli as in Elijah or Elisha
or Elizabeth
DeleteEli was a priest in the bible. Samuel served under him.
DeleteI’ll give him Igbo name - Ugonnaya 😁.
DeleteCongratulations to the new parents and little big bro 🎈
Thintallemeka why🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOluwafikayomi mean God has added to my joy.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa a Bini name, means “I’m giving God thanks”. Beautiful names
ReplyDeleteBeautiful names 😍 ❤
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa- I give thanks to God.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Toolz.
ReplyDeleteCutie ❤️🥰
ReplyDeleteIkponmwonsa meaning I thank God or I'm thanking God
ReplyDeleteWhy are almost all babies light skinned? Seems there will be snow and no sun in heaven
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteCongrats toolz
ReplyDelete☺
ReplyDeletePaternal grandma is a Benin woman
You go that right.
DeleteA way to honour her.
Cute baby, congratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteIkpomwonsa is a Benin name.. ... Is Capt from Edo state? ??
ReplyDeleteHis mum.
DeleteIkponmwosa means I thank God
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa is an Edo name meaning.
ReplyDeleteI thank God
Ikponmwosa means thank God in Bini language
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteIkponwosa--(Bini) I thank God.
ReplyDeleteOluwafikayomi: The Lord has added to my joy.
ReplyDeleteEli: My God or High.
Oluwafikayomi, beautiful name
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa= I praise God
ReplyDeleteBeautiful names
ReplyDeleteIkponmwosa is a bini name na..anyway it means God's time
ReplyDeleteSorry 😄😄 it means i thank God..
DeleteIkponmwosa.... is a bini name. it means "Thank God"
ReplyDeleteThey have a bini connection.???
Nice one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.Ikponmwosa-I Thank God.
ReplyDeleteWhere is ugly kemi that said it was a lie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Toolz. Beautiful names for cutie...
ReplyDeleteThe mom is bini