Chef Chioma has bounced back after going MIA on Instagram and Oh My God,she looks amazing!!!
She is now an Ambassador for..................
Saturday, August 15, 2020
53 comments:
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteIt is no longer Davido's wife, it is now Davido's woman.
DeleteStella cut off " who be Frankline" from the pictures🤣🤣🤣
DeleteShe is pretty. Where is davido sef. He has been quiet! That's unusual.
ReplyDeleteAmbassador for thick lips,it could be an audio endorsement you know just to remind us she's still getting it right,anyways congrats gurlll,
ReplyDeletePS:Don't come and convulse under my comment,I like her tho😜
You're the one who is actually convulsing right now
DeleteWhere is the thick lips?
DeleteI'm still waiting on the day you will say something positive about someone.
DeleteWhy always being negative Amazon. I really really want to know cos you used to be so nice. Please try to see the good in people.
Deletesame thick lips that people are spending so much on lip fillers ?.
Deletelaissez-moi pas dire plus .
Blind bat!where d thick lips abeg? Or ur own convulsion don start?.
DeleteAmazon baroness why are you convulsing one top Chioma matter?
DeleteLucky Chioma
DeleteCongrats Chi!! Plus I think her cooking show is about to kick off!!!
ReplyDeleteGet the bag, Girl✔✔
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Chioma David.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteShame she's losing her beautiful, natural complexion.
ReplyDeleteIt could be camera .
DeleteAll these modern day phones make you lighter, especially in an illuminated environment.
I doubt Chioma would tamper with her beautiful skin.
The chef Chi herself
ReplyDeleteCongratulations chef chioma....more wins to you.
ReplyDeleteI like Chioma but I also feel very sorry for her. Despite all the opportunities, PR and propping up, she will always be remembered as Davido's wife/fiance/baby mama. At the very least she should have finished her degree and maybe do a postgraduate. She is not the role model I would ever want for my daughter or nieces. All the best to her. It's her life.
ReplyDeleteAnon, have you finished feeling sorry for yourself? Those your relatives who failed in life, have you finished feeling sorry for them? 🙄
DeleteMy dear life happens.for ur daughter and neices pray n hand them over to God cos atimes u try ur best in training a child and the child can grow n follow an unbelievable path n life
DeleteGo and sit down, there is nothing wrong with being remembered as Davidos wife, Michelle Obama is remembered as Barracks wife , she is winning in her own way and doing great things , stop running her down
DeleteWhy don't you work on being a role model for your daughter or nieces??
DeleteWrong. Michelle Obama is remembered as a lot more than Barack Obama's wife. She's the best FLOTUS. Really proud of her especially as she's black. She no fall our hand.
DeleteIs flotus not the wife of POTUS, rest abeg
DeleteNdi WAEC
DeleteObama wife is very accomplished..... Chioma is a dropout
DeleteShe's wearing her ring oooo💃💃💃 that says a lot and I'm so happy. Its okay to remember her as anything you chose babes you shaa remember sha na im be the koko.
DeleteMama Ify'boy its good to have you back in our space. Kudos girl!
Congratulations Chef chi...
ReplyDeletePayporte no dey spons BB again?
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteGood for her. 🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteY she con dey bleach .she looks way to light
ReplyDeleteAmebo!na u give her bleaching cream
DeleteThat thing no be like cream o, e be like na all these overzealous makeup artists wey sabi de use concealer, setting powder, baking etc na im cause that excess light complexion.
DeleteNice one chef chioma
ReplyDeleteThis is all she can do she can never get a solid job
ReplyDeleteHope your real solid job is paying your bills.
DeletePls chioma start your cooking show.
ReplyDeleteChybaby congrat more winning
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chi girl
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.....congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteBut you are not making maximum use of your opportunities.
Baby girl ChefChi looks mmmuah😍. Body goals....she is looking so..oo good. Beauriful lips, she could have an endorsement for a lipstick💋 company too. And she got her stone on(peep the finger), no shaking.
ReplyDeleteWishing you and David well. David and his people better no play w you, cause your head carry divine oil that overflows to David beaucoup beaucoup everytime he treats you right. Them no know so?? Okay pour, lemme leave it there.......
Congrats Baby gal
ReplyDeleteFine girl please Stella approve my comments na?
ReplyDeleteWay to go girl, now this is what we're talking about. More win dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, more blessings