Wednesday, August 26, 2020
31 comments:
hahahahah very funny people
ReplyDeleteThat last one her mouth resemble wetin dem talk.
DeleteAlex is the only funny one
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🦋
Delete😁😁😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteWhat is funny about these?
ReplyDeleteI don't see this as funny at all
Thank you. I don't even understand any of them sef.
DeleteVery dry something.
DeleteSo funny I forgot to laugh
ReplyDelete"DADINBURA" KE!!!!??? That means sweet prick in hausa.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahehehehehe. Lol. So funny
ReplyDeleteAnother challenge?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Some people are so funny
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂mad ooo
ReplyDeleteWarri pikin own got me 😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteHave so many on my status by various contacts. So funny! 😁
ReplyDeleteWarri pikin own got me 😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteThese celebs or whatever try too hard. Wtf is this? Must they copy every damn thing? Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteThe original ones I've been seeing on my WhatsApp are funny not this bunch of crap up there
Yeah. The original ones I saw are actually funny but these ones up here are too dry like they are obviously trying too much. Especially that ufuoma n AY's own
Delete😅
ReplyDeleteKnackademu odobowale dadinbura 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is another thing going on? Funny tho. Warri gyal no go kee sombori wif laughter "toto"🤣. Alex is a funny guy. His wife to be no go fit dey vex reach village. Alex's humor will just change the vex to laughter.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteFunny😂😂😂😂
LMAO!
ReplyDeleteThis crazy hashtag meet challenge. so so funny.....
ReplyDeleteI prefer the original ones. Saw a couple of them and they were quite funny.
ReplyDeleteAY picture is beside the word dry in the dictionary
ReplyDelete🙆🤦🙆🤦🙆
DeleteWhat is this again? so annoying and dry jokes.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣😂😂. Bikonu oo, where do they get those names from? I mean that of Alex Ekubo and Warri pikin?? OMG🤣🤣.
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 I having a good laugh at Blog visitor's comment!
ReplyDeleteThe only funny one to me is the first one.
The others di DRY.