The NDDC MD told Vanguard that he had a mysterious and unpredictable health challenge that led to the scenario.
“I had an unexplained, unexpected health challenge. It is ridiculous to think that people believed I was acting, the MD said.
I would not pray for anyone to experience what I went through. I do not run from issues. I have put all that behind me.
Pondei slumped while taking questions from the members of the House of Reps committee.
He allegedly fainted while one of the committee members was speaking, leading to disruption of the hearing as efforts were made to revive him.
Pondei’s collapse had led to a 30-minute adjournment of the session.
He allegedly fainted while one of the committee members was speaking, leading to disruption of the hearing as efforts were made to revive him.
Pondei’s collapse had led to a 30-minute adjournment of the session.
He had appeared alongside the Minister for Niger Delta Affairs, Godswill Akpabio to answer questions on issues bothering on financial misconduct in the commission.
from dailypost.
Who is fooling who? Onye iberibe....please who has his emoji.
ReplyDeleteSHE
Waawuuu, Nigeria is a BIG shame /joke ππ
Delete...I mean hiss emoji
ReplyDeleteSHE
πππ Funny man
ReplyDeleteDon't worry... Na tear dem go tear ur mouth and u will vomit all the millions.. Isi Azu dika gi.
ReplyDeleteAh! ππ this man has NO shame. It would have been better if he didn't say anything.
ReplyDeleteYes,
ReplyDeleteHe was directing (the movie)
As (managing chop chop) director
That he isπππππππππ
We believe him 100% πππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShameless thing,EFCC works every other time except when it comes to situations like this,bunch of useless leaders.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis man can lie ooo
ReplyDeleteInukwa!!! Eyaaa, oya come back let's redo it....nonsense and ingredient
ReplyDeleteHow is you Mr fainter?
ReplyDeleteWe have heard you..
ReplyDeleteYinmu.... Oga Ade, tell that to the birds.
ReplyDeleteAbegi
ReplyDeleteWhy does his head look like a penis.
ReplyDeleteπ π π π
DeleteOh shit! π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe great lie on!!(Lion)
ReplyDeleteSir! Can we continue from where we stopped now that you're better?
Thank you
Warm Regards,
Yinmu!
ReplyDeleteStory!
ReplyDeletehe may be telling the truth, tho it looks funny