Thursday, August 13, 2020
50 comments:
ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteNigerians are talented receivers, hardly givers.
πππ
Deletekikikikikikikikπ€£π€£π€£π
DeleteLol, it can be painful, but atimes, it might not be their fault, maybe they are also expecting something from somewhere and it didnt come, I have learn not to count my chicks before it hatched to avoid unnecessary heart ache, since I no work put money for their hands
ReplyDeleteHahahaha so funny, why not make your own money and stop begging men for money?
ReplyDeleteIt's not begging.. Some just promise to give.
DeleteYou never experience promise and fail?
Deleteππ must it always be about men? Guy to guy dey do promise and fail too you know?. Haba, awon miss/Mrs. Independent
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAfter giving someone hope and then you disappoint them,not fair.
Lol
ReplyDeleteE dey pain sha π
πππE can pain ooo.
DeleteE dey pain oo
DeleteEspecially when you don plan the money
#imaginarymoneyπ€
Someone promised me some money sometimes ago, in my happiness I told my mum I will be sending something to her and also comitted, cos its been long I did,now the money no come,mama dey look me with side eyes,I sha arrange 5k send her, and she was happy
ReplyDeleteYou tried my dear, atall atall na im worse pass
DeleteShe was happy! That's the koko. God will pay you back, don't worry.
DeleteI have a cousin, years back i was in a construction company in a remote part of Nigeria, we exchanged some mails and in the process he asked for my account number. 7years ago, i got married. He couldn't make it but asked for my account number, i'm still waiting. Recently i overheard another cousin complaining about him. How he asked for his account number and months later, nothing. I laughed inwardly. Didn't know how to tell him that he will wait forever. Very annoying especially when you didn't even ask for anything. I hate promise and fail eh.
ReplyDeleteInfact ehh this is the worse type. Must they try to show off.
DeleteSHE
Na beg I dey beg ooo, make una return my account number....
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteEspecially,those paternal uncles,they can so promise and fail ehenπππ
ReplyDeletePlus the maternal ones. Don't mind them. They will ask for CV, ask for credentials join.
Deleteππ
ReplyDeletereturn the energy i used to type and send the account number to you,also return my hope and anticipation of recieving alert.Did i forget to mention the time i spent calculating what to do with the money? Return all bro/sis return all
ReplyDeleteChoi! πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteHahahaha, DeHeroine, like I want everything back abeg ππ
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ you are truly impossible!
Deleteπ€‘
It’s not their fault, I noticed that when I promise some people money. All of a sudden things even start going bad for me. I just stop helping those ones make I no go put hand for wetin pass me. Some I am able to fulfill no problem.
ReplyDeleteThen don't promise.
DeleteAwon promise and fail. My friend K just left the group chat. He's the chairman of this association. His own is quite unique cos he'll still send but after you don forget the promise.
ReplyDeleteAt least he even send something. π
DeleteAwon lemme see what I can do about it πππππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteEleyi tun yato oπππ
Delete"Lemme see what I can do about it,I'll get back to you"
πππππ
ReplyDeleteNo one owes you shit, Nigerians are always entitled and expectant..duhhh,me sef follow,na follow comeπ€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦
ReplyDeleteTrue. But promising someone and dashing the person's hopes is bad. Better not to promise and dey your dey.
DeleteThis thing happened to me yesterday
ReplyDeleteHow can one person ask for my account num for like five times in the space of two months? Not like I asked him for money o. Dude just wanted for form what I don't even know.
Yesterday he called and without any preamble said I should send him my account number. I just felt my thumb ending the call that very second on its own.
Times are hard. Giving is not by force. Raising someone's hope for nothing isn't fair.Although there are people that actually do have good intentions but things do not turn out they way they had hoped and so end up disappointing you. That's understandable
Set awon let me see what I can do, mtcheew.
ReplyDeleteLol π, it can be painful at times
ReplyDeleteexcept the person owes you money there's no need to take offense.
ReplyDeleteSet awon send me your account number, you'll hear from me soon. πππ soon that will never come.
ReplyDeleteI hate it with a passion. Say you can't give. Don't promise and fail.
ReplyDeleteI thank God I'm in a position where I don't need to ask for financial aid. I may not be rich but I don't have to ask again. Thank you God for everything.
ππππππ. E don do. Lol
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteLet's be factual....
ReplyDelete"Promise" and "beg" are two different thing,some people promise to give you cash without you begging and if they can't keep their promise just try to understand(some may have forgotten,while some may be having financial crisis and most times would not tell the person)
The person expecting money tends to be pained because they have planned how to spend the money so tey they know the balance that will remain.
That's why I often tell people....don't expect too much from people,because you don't know what they're passing through..
Very painful something, it's better not to promise.
ReplyDelete☺
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£