Sanwo-Olu disclosed that primary and secondary schools are scheduled to re-open from September 21.
Speaking during his regular briefing on the state’s COVID-19 status, on Saturday, the governor said tertiary institutions would reopen from September 14, 2020.
“This decision is not cast in stone and is subject to review of our ongoing modelling and what procedure comes out from the Ministry of Health,”
from daily post
Awww. I can't wait to go back to my teaching work; Secondary classes. I just love teaching. MY FIRST TIME OF COMMENTING HERE. can someone welcome me please.
ReplyDelete(PAUL LOVE).
You are welcome to sdkville.
DeleteWelcome Paul, may the Lord bless you as you continue to Impart knowledge on your students, amen.
DeleteU are happy ba?has corona gone? Our government will never cease to amaze mi .always in a hurry to mark present.as for mi,my kids are staying home.
DeleteYou are welcome and God bless your hustle,Paul Love
DeleteWelcome to SDK blog comments section....
DeleteWelcome
DeleteHello Paul;You are welcome to SDK Blog..
Delete@MARTINS
Paul you are welcome to SDK blog. ❤️
Delete20:45 you don't want school to open yet you can't speak correct English. What is 'mi'?
DeleteFu√k you!!
DeleteWelcome Paul 💕
DeleteAwwwwww, Your passion for teaching is infectious. God bless you Paul Love welcome onboard.
DeleteNice one Sanwo-Olu, the show must go on, just adhere strictly to the guide lines.
My Victory Dance Loading 💃
You're welcome @ Paul love. Good to have you in our midst.
DeleteWelcome oga teacher.
DeleteWelcome on board
DeleteVictory Dance, it's not because of any love. It's because of the salary that has been affected by Coro.
DeleteWooow great news
ReplyDeleteNo be this country way we dey? On Monday now they will postpone it just as they have been postponing international flight resumption.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to write lesson notes😠😡😡😡😡😡
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. The stress want to resume 😁😁. It is well with you @ Precious Isca.
DeleteAbegi I known assu will not gree for this people, I want to sleep at home still January 2021
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.You will tire you o.
DeleteAbsolute good news
ReplyDeleteGreat news.
ReplyDeleteThank God at last i can have some rest and concentrate
ReplyDeleteHeavy traffic will return. 😫
ReplyDeleteGood news,mixed feelings...
ReplyDeleteI live in Abuja but I was so happy,cos this means soon,we will resume.ohhhh!my kids will resume.
ReplyDeleteI am so glad to hear this. My three year old baby has been a pain, ask her to read her numbers ,she tells me "mummy its so boring". My kids are so restless, they need to resume school ASAP to keep my sanity.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteLots of things to consider
Both from the teachers, school owners,and student/pupils.
But this is 🇳🇬.
Congratulations to Lagos Students.
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting.
ReplyDeleteWe're waiting
ReplyDeleteIt’s scary, now pupils wil be exposed to different things and people who God know where they have been. May God protect them
ReplyDeleteWhen I read comments like this,I just laugh because I think you guys are not prepared to pay school fees!
DeleteYou take your kids to markets,churches,mosques and other places with or without face masks but now that the government is planning to reopen schools,you are worried about covid 19.
Let them resume school,they wont die!
Pinklady. I can see youre tired of your children so quick. Do they stress you? Engage them instead of trying to push them into uncertainty and danger.
Delete12:03,God will provide the school fees you spent I nu go?
DeleteGood news.
Pink Lady, my child doesn't go to those places and even when we go out to necessary places, she is always with her mask and we wash hands/sanitize.
DeleteI've lost many people to COVID 19 and I'm not ready to play Kalo Kalo with my child.
That's if they will not change the date again
ReplyDeleteHas corona virus left the whole world yet?
ReplyDeleteIf im to go with the 5g theory.. i noticed that some different colour cables are bn buried along the side of the road from VI, down to my area around GUO ajah. What are thoes coloured cables? 5g?
All d further maths wey dem beat me for never futher my career for me, na my brain i dey use. School wasted my time in life,what im using to survive isnt what i studied, nd no jobs. So wetin con dey school?
You are ignorant!
DeleteAnoni ignorance. Pls enlighten me.
DeleteHas corona virus left the whole world yet?
ReplyDeleteIf im to go with the 5g theory.. i noticed that some different colour cables are bn buried along the side of the road from VI, down to my area around GUO ajah. What are thoes coloured cables? 5g?
All d further maths wey dem beat me for never futher my career for me, na my brain i dey use. School wasted my time in life,what im using to survive isnt what i studied, nd no jobs. So wetin con dey school?
Has corona virus left the whole world yet?
Are public schools ready?
ReplyDeleteFederal Government should not open schools yet please. This Corona thing get as e be. All of a sudden Lagos that is not maintaining social distancing or even adhering to the NCDC safe rules are now recording 17 cases. People are just not going for the test. Everywhere you turn to these days they are down with Typhiod and malaria that won't go away.
ReplyDeleteMay God help us. Please do your best to stay safe.
YOU ARE ONE OF THE PROBLEMS NIGERIA IS CURRENTLY FACING!
Delete🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
You can keep your kids at home till we get a COVID19 cure.
DeleteHope they are ready, expecially public schools with their population. When one class will be having 100 students.
ReplyDeleteTo everyone that welcomed me, May God bless each and everyone one of you. I feel honoured and special. God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Paul,.
ReplyDeleteThis is a welcome development!.