Sunday, August 23, 2020
24 comments:
It just has to be Somalian. We see as them life be and know the kind of proverb they live by.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewww.
Somalian proverb, not the bible's.
ReplyDeleteAbi o
DeleteThis one can't happen in Naija ๐ฆ
DeleteYou mean another wife? ๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteWhich god please?... because i'm sure it's not the God that said "...a man shall leave his father and mother and shall cleave to his wife..."
Very interesting but I know our ladies will not like this
ReplyDeleteWith another what?
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of this proverb? Any Somalian in the building?
Eziokwu????? ๐ง๐๐ฅบ
ReplyDeleteMba kwa o.
ReplyDeleteSAY NO TO NWUNYEDI.
big NO
DeleteThat thing there is god; Baal, not our almighty God that said that
ReplyDeletea man should leave his father and mother and be united to his wife.
One man, one wife. ๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️
Everybody has to follow your way na even Muslims because you are the decider of their faith and religion and belief. Learn to respect other people's religion as well.
Delete@18:04
DeleteI don't know how you brought religion into this discussion.
You mean there are no Christians in Somalia? ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Just go to Youtube and type "Somalia Christians" and see for
yourself.
Even If I come to this blog and all I do is ๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️๐คธ๐ป♀️
You will still bring the ๐จ๐จ๐จ๐จ
Epe re o(this one na curse o,no be prayer at all)๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteOkay๐ฒ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteI guess the "another" the writer meant is spiritual wife.๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSays who?
ReplyDeleteYeye proverb, SMH,license for polygamy
ReplyDeleteIt's better i don't treat him right o so he doesn't bring in anoda.. it's as simple as that.
ReplyDeleteThat might backfire sis. Lol
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐ No way...
ReplyDeleteDon't miss it. In the pursuit to treat your wife with great love, you'll find out you don't have need for another, why because the thought of doing good to her fills you up such that you don't have time to think of another.
ReplyDeleteYou donminit ๐ณ๐ณ๐ถ