Its another Friday night to read gists..yaaaaaaay
I am very excited today....
Wait oh,do people still do parties now or is everything now on zoom?I hope this will not lead Nigerian Jollof rice into extinction...hehehehehehehe
So how has your day been and what are you up to this nait?
Please if you are new to this Blog,the Friday night post is like a lounge where we relax and yarn.....
The keys to my laptop have began to misbehave again so its time to change .....This laptop has been on since the day i bought it so the 'motor' has run weak.........
We move!
Friday, August 07, 2020
348 comments:
TGIF guys🍾🥂🍷🍹
ReplyDeleteHow y'all unwinding?who wan take me out pls 🙄 I wan eat isi-ewu and tombo😁😁
I'm in my feelings tonight 🤦♀️I'm watching BBN arena games..The cold is not playing at all 🙆🙆these days..make I drink Horlick and cuddle up in the duvet on my bed of 🌹🌹🌹
Get groovy lovelies 🍹🥂🍷
I am am tagging along plix. Who is taking us out for Isi ewu?😆😃
DeleteYour cravings 😁
DeleteIt's cold here too. All covered right now. Enjoy the rest of your evening 😘
Got back earlier than usual.. Took a longggg nap. I needed it cos my sleep pattern was messed up. Video call in a bit. Then bbn all night. Missed so much today. I had a productive week nd I'm happy for the weekend.
DeleteParis Happy Weekend.
Have a lovely evening darling 😘 ❤ BBN I something I can never sit down to watch 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI de here de watch bbn arena games.....Stella, parties still de go on with asoebi sef. ...ibadan people sabi owmabe o
DeleteHiya Paree
Delete😋😋😋😋
DeleteHappy weekend housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Waiting for Arena game😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteGood evening beautiful people 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Happy Weekend to you too.
DeleteHi sonia
DeleteEvening
DeleteSame here boo💕💕
DeleteJust movie bingeing over here. 📺
ReplyDeleteGood to have you back essa. Thank God for your health.❤
Happy belated birthday to your dad, Phoenix babe.🎈🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊
May you always make him proud.🙏
Hello Paris sweets hope you are doing great.💕💕
Have some Kisses, my chocolate.💋
Thanks dear. God is good🥰
DeleteMa cherie 😘😘😘🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘😘
DeleteHave a very lovely weekend 😘 😊
I'm watching my fav south african soaps
Enjoy your evening Sweetheart 💖💝💜💋 thank you I'm good xx
DeleteSabella😘💕
Delete❤
DeleteBella darling 😘😘
DeleteHappy weekend housemates. Trust your day was awesome? Waiting for Arena game😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteGood evening beautiful people 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Same here👌
DeleteYassssss 👏
DeleteGood evening Boo💜💋
Happy weekend my Soso
DeleteLots of love 😘
In bed trying to finish up the module for an online course...hoping to finish before the BBN Arena games, always look forward to the games.
ReplyDeleteHave a great evening darlings.🥰
Essa dear.. How are you? Be good ok. Lots of love and hugs.. Happy Weekend.
DeleteMi Love 💝💕💕💜💋 how are you doing?
DeleteI'm so Glad you're doing okay my Amiable Essa 😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘
DeleteHappy Friday 😊
Hope u feeling most better. A great evening to you too ❤
DeleteYou too Essa
DeleteWe having a nice evening, gisting and frying Auchi groundnut, the best ever.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend people.
Enjoy🥂
DeleteEnjoy your weekend 😘 😊
DeleteI'm happy you're happy 😊
Enjoy
DeleteAm about to eat and relax,let the comments roll.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy 🤗💝
DeleteBiko enjoy your Relassing
DeleteGood evening
DeleteShould I come and join you?
DeleteFriday night at last!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a week this has been. Trying to balance everything so that no side suffers as I've started my online classes.
Will be reading old posts tonight.
Have a nice weekend✌.
The Lord is your strenght dear. Enjoy your weekend🥰
DeleteAll the best in your classes ❤️
DeleteAwwwww my Adire. Its been such a long time 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteA nice weekend to you too
Delete😂😂😂 Sorry about your laptop and of course,it's a FriYAY.Good pm,lovies and has anybody noticed the absolute cold that's almost everywhere in Nigeria? Mine went down to about 20°C today
ReplyDeleteAiit😎😎
DeleteLagos is extremely cold too
Happy weekend to everyone, may God's grace and mercy keep us.
ReplyDeletehappy weekend TS 😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood evening Boo 😘🥰
Amen! Have a great weekend
DeleteRelaxing evening for, but, its gonna be early to bed and early to wake for me.
ReplyDeleteHello to you all
Holla Momma 💖❤️
DeleteKisses 😍😘🤗 to your Sonshine
Awww how a very serene Friday evening my Ms Amazing 😘🤗
DeleteGood evening Ms.A💕
DeleteHello dear
DeleteThe cold on this country now no dey smile o 🥶
Hi Miss A
DeleteI baked some plain cupcakes, and fried some🍗🍗. Gonna sit back, snack on them with my 🍷🍷 while SDKing. Feel free to join me, bring 🍕🍕🍕 o. Been craving for that all day.
ReplyDeleteSave me some Candy...on my way.
DeleteI think I'll bake tomorrow. I want cake. Happy Weekend dear.
DeleteYummy 😋😋 send location asap
DeleteEnjoy Sweet 🍭🍬
Abeg remain small for me 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Delete😭😭😭😭 can I have some!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteMy fav is chocolát
Enjoy
DeleteSounds yumm😊
DeleteHave a great evening 💕
Enjoy 😋
DeleteWatching arena games. Mehn Tochi is handsome mehn. Let me sip my water. Holla!!
ReplyDeleteSame here👌
DeleteHappy Weekend dear. Enjoy your evening.
DeleteEnjoy Boo😍😘💋 same here
DeleteTochi? Hmmm
Hollaaaaaaaa
DeleteMy ever rising Phoenix
Did you have a good day ?
Happy Friday 😊 😃
Sip the water o 😁
DeleteHiya 💕
Something strange happened.i heard a voice coming out from my room only for me to see my two months old baby talking.
ReplyDeleteI have video evidence Stella.
His mum told me she knew about it.
What do we do?
Talking??? Like you could understand what your baby was saying?
Delete😳😳😳
DeleteWow unbelievable. 😳😳
Delete😱😱 pls what did the baby say?
DeleteHuh ???????🥴🥴😲😲😲😲
DeleteWas the baby babbling or talking? Wetin the baby dey talk? Calm down madam, the baby is God's gift to you, don't be scared.
DeleteTwo months? really??
Delete😮 😲
Delete😵😵waaat
DeleteNigerians are doing party ooo. You can even order for party-style food now
ReplyDeleteParty dey jare
Deleteoh wow !!!!
DeleteI trust sha there must always be a way
Seems people are gradually going back to normal
DeleteI was diagnosed of typhoid, being on drip a few days ago but to the glory of God I'm recuperating but that didn't stop me from visiting this entertainment portal. Lol
ReplyDeleteI hope you feel better soon. 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMay God grant you speediest recovery darl. It is well with you in Jesus name!
DeleteAwww baby girl get well soon 🥰🥰🥰
DeleteThank God for your health.
DeleteGod will perfect His healing in your life
DeleteThank God for you 🙏 May your healing be permanent 🙏
DeleteMay God's healing rest on you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteYou'd be alright so sorry 😞
So sorry. May God heal you completely.
DeleteFull recovery I pray for you
DeleteMake sure you take the drugs, you'll be fine
DeleteThe weather here is extremely cold,i will be indoors watching my favorite channel,thank God my son is already asleep.
ReplyDeleteGood evening neighbors
Happy Weekend.
DeleteEnjoy Sweetie 😍😍💖
Deletewow
DeleteI'm just imagining!!!
Lovely evening to you fam ❤
Good evening
DeleteGood evening
DeleteI didnt go to work, decided to work from home today. Cooking rice for dinner, Alone in this house, i talk to the fan, ceiling, wardrobe, cooker
ReplyDeleteBoredom want to finish my life.
Sometimes being alone is good oo. I get more creative when I am on my own. The noises can be distracting. Enjoy your alone time.
DeletePele🤗🤗😘 the rice never done?
DeleteI detest boredom lol
DeleteKeele we would keep you company here with comments
Effects of boredom 😁
DeleteTry out movie Series
Let me relax here biko after today's stress.
ReplyDeleteClosed from work early so I can get home on time but finally landed in one heavy traffic and just getting home.
I don tire abeg, this Lagos is too stressful sometimes. Na wa!
End of rant...Una doh o
Pele.. Happy Weekend.
DeletePele🤗🤗😍
DeleteKpele dear
Deletelagos traffic is depressing lol
DeleteYa'll are trying biko
Sowie
DeleteGo bathe, eat and rest(in that order😁)
Just finished making semo n efo riro😋😋waiting for my dad to come back ,so we go chop after den i go stroll out for some minutes😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your meal. Happy Weekend.
DeleteEnjoy Momma 🥰😍💖
Delete🍛🍛🍛
DeleteNow I want some
Enjoy.. Good evening
DeleteChildren of God, what’s good?
ReplyDeleteTonight is games night with some friends and we are dressed like we are going for an award.lol. We have different themes for different nights tho.
Not gonna participate in tonight’s truth or dare, I have a feeling the guys are up to no good.
Lol I watched some video on some Benefit Boys online and wtf is that about?! Secondary school students. Oh Lord!
Have a nice evening everyone as I plan on getting wasted on something tonight. It’s been a hectic week and I deserve some cheese.
Cheers Guys 🥂
Benefit boys? Lemme check google.
DeleteHave a lovely evening and be safe dearie.🥰
Enjoy jare. Games night with friends and family is everything.
DeleteWow! Enjoy darling 🥰💜💖
DeleteSounds like so much fun!!!
DeletePeople that play truth or dare are quite bold 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Never tried that .
Lovely weekend hunnay
Sounds like fun
DeleteEnjoy
My friday night will be boring as usual.
ReplyDeleteWhere can I find me a non judgemental female who can hold her drink and lives alone and I could go chill at her place sometimes while we get high on drinks (and maybe grass) and lives within lere or yaba or okota or ikeja? Or anywhere?
I'm a reserved chic, but I let my hair down as time goes on.
I feel bad that i dont have a female friend to hang out with.
Good evening peeps❤️✌️
ReplyDeleteSo my neighbour that just had a baby thought I chop liver, wanted me to be there when her baby is been circumcised. She thought I should no better because I'm not a first time mum. You need to see the way I quickly left when the midwife came.
I don't know if it's only me,I can't stand blood abeg. When I did my son's,I ran out when I saw what the procedure looks like,make I no go faint.
Y'all should have a beautiful weekend.
You too have a beautiful weekend.
DeleteAww! I can't deal with blood too
DeleteGood evening momma 🥰💖
Know*
Deleteawww sorry to the baby 👶
DeleteI cannot imagine how loudly he screamed hmm
I was there for my nephew's but after a while i ran sha .
Lol..same here
DeleteHello beautiful Fam... I missed this great house. The week was so so busy. How have you been?
ReplyDeleteVery well. Hope business has been good dear. Enjoy your evening.🥰
DeleteHey how are you dear. Hope this week was great
DeleteGreat week. We thank God for his faithfulness and favour.
DeleteAwesome and you? Missed you too Boo 😘🥰❤️
Deletewelcome from a stressful week.
DeleteHoping your weekend would be quite relaxing so you can recoup energy
Ah stella coded house parties are going on oh, like those BYOB parties we used to throw in school back then. Really fun and intimate. Lols.
ReplyDelete☺☺☺
Happy Weekend.
DeleteI attended one Owambé last weekend sef
DeleteHolla Sis 💝😍💓
Hey lovely how are you doing !!!!
DeleteLovely weekend to ya 💃💃💃💃
Had a very very stressful day
ReplyDeleteJust finished having my first meal of the day.
Will just relax and go through some previous posts
Pele🤗😍 pls try and rest okay
Deletesorry Amy
DeleteGet some rest
It's a beautiful Friday to me as I feel so excited today. Still at the office trying to round up some last minutes task. Will just get home, take a warm bath then eat something light, watch an American movie I got yesterday before retiring to bed.
ReplyDeleteCandy, which story did you shared you are being congratulated on?
Hey Teejay darling😘😘😘, hope your day was ok. Yday, Stella did a post on Toyin Lawani talking her fibroids journey. I talked about my experience. You can read it. Be safe dear
DeleteHappy Weekend. Teejay. Enjoy your night.
DeleteEnjoy Teejay 💙
DeleteJust chilling and waiting for champions league to start so i can relax and watch man city take on real madrid 🤗
ReplyDeleteTomorrow we face our german nightmares 😫🤦🏽♂️😭
Happy Weekend to you.
DeleteEnjoy! I forgot oh🙆 Chai
Delete😂😂😂😂 the day I'd sit to watch a match
DeleteId be victorious 😂😂😂
Just finished washing clothes. I want relax and watch movies. Nothing fun to Ginger my mouth.😟
ReplyDeleteEnjoy. Happy weekend.
DeletePele🤗😍😘
DeleteI have a grateful heart. Always trust in God through his son Jesus Christ. He has the power to right all situation. Just experienced Jesus in the blessed sacrament. I'm at peace
ReplyDelete🤗🥰
DeleteHallelujah 🙌🙏💃🏼💃🏼
DeleteGood evening. today's work was hectic, I'm tired. but I thank God for everything.
ReplyDeletePele 🤗😘🤗
DeleteWatching BBN arena games o, after that off to workout.
ReplyDeleteBe good 😘😘😍
DeleteBoo and I have been in a long distance relationship then he came back this March and hasn't gone back because of Corona. He came to spend some time with me since Tuesday and I am already getting irritated. He drinks and I hate the smell of alcohol on him, he snores and letters the place with his clothes. I am tired already and I want him to go and I am not even sure I will continue. I just discovered maybe it isn't love after all, why can't I just tolerate him, he is all up in my space and I love my space. Plus he spends unnecessarily and it is annoying.
ReplyDeleteWhen I left my abusive marriage I told myself I was done with marriage after all I have a son. But right now I don’t get why I crave companionship so bad. I thought motherhood was going to replace all that . Lord help me remain focused in my career .
ReplyDeleteIts normal...God saw that it wasn't good for man/woman to be alone. If love finds you again embrace it hun🥰
DeleteYou are human. Everyone needs companionship. Ehugs dear
DeleteHmmmm, i understand what you are going through. It's not bad to crave companionship, I was once in your shoes. God married at 25, divorced at 28 and re-married at 41.
DeleteBe kind to yourself, open your eyes to pick wisely and with God you will have everlasting laughter.
Awww 😘🤗😍 give room for love again ok! Companionship is important
Deleteit's only normal for you to feel this way , but one bad experience shouldn't make you throw it all away , there is an amazing man for you out there just pray intentionally about the kind of man you want.
DeleteAlways outline your desires and take it to God in prayer , you don't have to be alone , you can actually have it all ( career , love, family unit , marriage and etc ) 🤗🤗
Having kids back to back is sweet when they get older....sadly that is not my story tonight, stuck with a 4 month old n a 1+ year old. Shouting and breastfeeding at once. I want my mummy...😪. Someone please help me with blog PAs email....
ReplyDeleteThe lord is your strenght.🤗
DeleteJoy of motherhood
Deletesdknewpa@gmail.com
DeleteSorry dear. You will be fine.
Deletesdknewpa@gmail.com
God Strengthens you 🙏🤗😘🤗
DeleteI dey for house ,no light .
ReplyDeleteI wan knack correct eba with egusi soup 😁the type mk them use fresh tomatoes cook💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
My craving right now. Wife travelled and I can't cook.
DeleteWow e don tire i chop that kin food
DeleteEnjoy Boo 😘😘💋 where have you been?
DeleteStill day (12:35pm) in my side of the world. It's raining here today and I am so happy cos we have had heat wave for the past 2 weeks.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg, I dey wait that DIY IVF info, abeg, no forget your people.
Check the comment by Martins on today's IHN. He posted the link, so please check it out.🥰
DeleteCheck the inhouse news
DeleteMartins posted the link
God will come through for you dear🙏🙏
DeleteYaahhh...it's another Friday night, thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteI'm still in my mum's base, my elder brother wedded last weekend, we will be leaving next weekend by His grace.
Ndi yard anyi, hope we all are safe and sound? SDK how you dey?
Parties are still on, infact our tenant here just came this morning to tell mumsy that he will be celebrating his birthday tomorrow. He's in his 70's so is really gonna be big something. I know say our party jollof go dey.
My Bros just put on the gen, make I go watch BBN.😁
Haha,Stella Kork you adopt all these slangs,We Move,E go be.It's alright.
ReplyDeleteI'm making jollof with plenty dry fishes after forcing some to shower,not blaming anyone,lagos weather is wooooo. The friday traffic I had to dodge to be home early,EKO ko easy.
Will be shacking a 'mix' from 9pm,if DH meets my eyeballs fine,if not happy joining me in the sleep cruise will be his portion.kikiki.
Paris...how is you?
Black Slimzy...you is cool.
Sonia...Congra,you deserve the win.
Ms A...any chilled bottle of Guiness from your end?
Ka anyi na akugodi.
Nnukwu Nwanyi...I na ebi,enjoy remain for me o.
LEE70...Saw what you wrote,had to reread that post,I laughed eh,thanks a lot.
Phoenix...belated happy birthday to your Dad,make him proud always and he will liveee lonnng.
CHISOM...nkana ayokwagi,take it easy Adanne,the fire is muchhh!
King XOXO...Saw yours too,oshey baddest oremi,you know I love you more,tapping your intelligence and thought processes a long long time on here.
Hashtag readers...wetin be #pepperbody,una no ask SDK?Haba mana.
Biko where are bvs,can't find,Swag La Fresh,Princess Yori Yori,many are,missing,kilode,make una come out jor.
Bee10...thanks,please check the other side.
Ijay...received,he will call you.
Happy feel good weekend people.
I dey for house no light😥 Just catching up on old posts on SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteI Dey Take My Fruit Salad Jejely Whlle Reading Comments.
ReplyDeleteTrying to relax ohhh.
ReplyDeleteWill try to watch movies.
Peace ✌
It's cold so I am all covered, lying on my bed and surfing the net.
ReplyDeleteHope you guys had a great day💕
Out here taking a walk and smiling at admirers... heat wan kill person!!!
ReplyDeleteGuys I am so nervous. Have a work meeting by 12 tomorrow. I suffer from anxiety disorder and I hate being in public spaces were I have to talk. What if it ends in embarrassment. Plz guys I need encouragement
ReplyDeleteSitting pretty and watching HolyGhost service
ReplyDeleteLight be on for 2days now no going off
ReplyDeleteMy chest dey doo kme kme
Hope this is nt set up ooo?
Preparing white rice and cat fish peppersoup.
ReplyDeleteThe cold is damn much.
Will finish my novel from any books app while watching TV too.
I'm so happy and proud of myself tonight..
ReplyDeleteSo our new prepaid meter stopped working since 2 days ago,when we called the installer,he checked it and told us something has damaged in the meter and to fix it we'll have to pay 14k. Inside this corona?
I kept insisting that maybe something else is the cause,I researched online but found nothing. So something came to mind, could it be that the line tripped off? Hubby said we have to go by the installer and wait till we(our neighbor and us) can raise the money. Omo I became sober.
So this afternoon,the NEPA guys were passing by, so I decided to approach them to help us change the phase. My people they changed it o and the light came on. I became so happy,though I still had to part with some change but we didn't have to pay 14k for nothing.
People of God praiseeeeeee God🙌🙌🙌😂😂😂😂
I am about to go play kahoot with hubs and the kids. It is winter here but I am craving ice cream, and I am helping myself to some abeg. I wanted to just binge on movies tonight.
ReplyDeleteJust finished eat Eba and soup with Titus fish and right now lying down and SDKing
ReplyDeleteJust here sitting in the dark,no power and my gen decided to mess up yesterday and today.
ReplyDeleteNo arena games for me.
No "the way to paradise "
I don't get why Dstv dont repeat the way to paradise during the day.😡😡😡😡
Stella, please repair the lappy or buy a new one because work can't stop now,please.
Hubby just got him. Told him to get some SK on his way. Its been a long while since i had it. Ever since i had our kids our sex life has been a bit boring. I want to get freaky tonight 😁
ReplyDeleteam just in a tight Conner have a bottle of beer
ReplyDeletethere after go to my room to have a TGIF music on radio al through the night ..