Baby Boy Isa is a spitting image of his popular Footballer Daddy Ahmed..........
What does Isa mean?
Thursday, August 13, 2020
26 comments:
Isa = Jesus
ReplyDeleteCute baby.๐ธ
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ahmed and AMEN to your prayers๐ค
The name is most commonly derived from the [classical Arabic] ุนูุณู 'Isa, an Arabic translation of Jesus, itself having a Hebrew origin. ... Isa was also used in the Frisian (Old Germanic) language for both males and females and was a short form of Germanic names beginning with the element "is", meaning ice and iron.
ReplyDeleteSource (Wikipedia)
He is so cute๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteProphet Isa means Jesus christ. Jesus in the Quran was referred as the prophet Isa.
ReplyDeleteAnon, there is only one JESUS CHRIST. And no man can take that name again. Its only Him alone has the name.
DeleteYou can say Isa meaning Jesus which is a common name for Hebrews and Arabic people.
14:04, please read what 13:48 wrote again. Jeez!
DeleteAnon 14.04 you are right.
DeleteIsa is arabic for Jesus i read somewhere
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ the poor ex wife ๐
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteThe baby is cute.
ReplyDeleteDear Nigerians, Jesus was a popular name and still is among the Mexicans. What differentiate the normal Jesus and that of the Bible is that the latter was called Jesus the Christ, not just Jesus Christ. Isa is just as common in Islam like Mohammed and Ibrahim.
ReplyDeleteEl-wai, thank you. 14:04, I believe you should read this as well.
DeleteThey will not read. Religious blindness in action in their life. Can't tolerate anything if it's not Christianity.
DeleteBabies are cute with the funny face they make. #spotremover#
ReplyDeleteMy namesake ๐
ReplyDeleteCute baby, congrats to his parents.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteBaby is so adorable. May he grow up to shine bright like a star making his family and the world at large proud๐.
ReplyDeleteHe's so cute!
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteTook his mum's complexion..Welcome to our world....
ReplyDeleteCute baby and picture. Richer than toyin una world best who cant show baby face even on his bday. Even kola they form celebrity hiding his son face.lol.
ReplyDeleteHahah anon, this is so funny abeg,the hubby don join celebrity cliques once Stella start posting his pictures.