Lift others,God will lift you!!!
Thursday, August 27, 2020
24 comments:
That man with Davido black sha
ReplyDeleteThe black man money long ooo
DeleteNaso i black too
Dont let pastor Chris hear you sha
DeleteSososo, wait o, na your real name? Lovely people
DeletePlease where is my Tonto oooo, I miss her drama asweartoGod 🤣🤣😂😂😂
DeleteThe beautiful people plenty ❤️.
ReplyDeleteChizzy and luchy ❤❤
ReplyDeletePoshestbeb,your fashion sense it's static,can you be a bit flexible,I don't ever remember seeing your toes,I hope they are in good shape#ACONCERNED FAN🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
DeleteAs in one way fashion 😄😄😄 but she's a beautiful lady.
DeleteVery static. She’s Madam pointed shoes.
DeleteAll beautiful
ReplyDeleteDakorea best look ever,luchy nice everything except hair,a tad tacky
ReplyDeleteAmazon, what happened to Luchy’s hair.? She looks ok & d hair neatly packed nau. Beautiful people y’all.
DeletePlease fellow ladies, make una no vex,
ReplyDeleteI have a question;
How do you function with those fake lashes on, the kind that luchydonalds has up there?
👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽👆🏽
I hate hate hate it so much. It makes them look somehow. I mean that kinda lashes. Was about pointing out same thing
DeleteSoso,op say u know black reach teeth,becos I no see ur eyes,buh u fine.
ReplyDeleteLuchy, Soso, Timini, and Jerry's quotes makes sense.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteChizzy baby😍😍
ReplyDeleteEbube nwagbo is a beauty to behold.
ReplyDeleteI love Dakore and the brother Timina,they are such a vibe.
Timini is dope💜💜
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChizzy my one and only damsel❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteDakore and Timini cute