Friday, August 28, 2020
40 comments:
Beautiful beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteKhafi, chioma, tiwa Chris, Stephanie.
Oge Okoye, why do you cover the ground with your red dress and bare your buttocks?
ReplyDelete😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
Tiwa
ReplyDeleteSo upon all these whole ten yard green
dress, you couldn't cover you left breast?
😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
Na her way be that always sampling breast
DeleteBeautiful pics everywhere
ReplyDeleteIf small breast fall, e can worwor ehn🙄
ReplyDeleteLol!! Annon 17:13 you said nothing but the truth.😂😂
DeleteI swear...
DeleteCome be like dried tumors.
Best comment ever. Very correct.
DeleteCome on, that breast should not be described as flat.
DeleteOge okoye looks unrecognisable, i had to check d name. Sophi alakija is a mom of two?? See her belle. She must be a gym freak. Chris, u av a nice dentition. Khaffi, wen are we eating rice? E don dey reach one year o.
ReplyDeleteShe really looks different but in a very very good way. I couldn't recognise her.
DeleteShe looks gorgeous 😍
Really doesn’t look like Oge.
DeleteSo you don't know lockdown kept her in UK and gehdoni is here in naija? Besides how is it your business? Monitoring spirit like you
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhich one is release day again bayi
ReplyDeleteSoohie's breast sha.
ReplyDeleteThat doesn't look like Oge Okoye.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteIs that Oge Okoye, abi na my eyes?
ReplyDeleteAs in kept going back to look at the photo.
DeleteYou mean look at the 'photoshop'? 😑
DeleteWait o, is that not etinosa and chioma chukwuka? Or is my eyes paining me???
ReplyDeleteLai lai, Your eyes no dey pain you, cos you dey very correct.
DeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Oge
ReplyDeleteSophie's picture get ase be sha
ReplyDeleteOge okoye see how too much make up changed your face.
ReplyDeleteNot makeup. Photoshop and filters.
DeleteSophia your stomach is still the same since "Holla at your boy" even after having kids. Oluwa reason my matter naaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
People talking about Sophie's boobs should understand that she's a mother of two.
ReplyDeleteMother of two that cannot have sense abi
DeleteCorrect question!
DeleteIt's her choice. The bashing is unnecessary.
DeleteMother of two? Wow
DeleteShe's beautiful.
Beautiful people all over the gram.
ReplyDeleteOgeOkoye look so different.
Oge Okoye photoshopped another person's head to her body.
DeleteWhose face did Oge Okoye steal oh? Ahn ahn!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice collection.