Wednesday, August 26, 2020
35 comments:
The black beauties are representing: ini, Beverly,Alex.
ReplyDeleteNice pics
DeleteYou talk say ure showing and appreciating natural hair but na your bum wey no dey there you dey showcase 🥴😏🙄
DeleteWhat do I have to say about bare breasts.
ReplyDeleteWhat do I have to say about, snake
body wear?
🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
Ini Edo has bad choice in shoes.
DeleteSexy Hips can u afford any of her shoes.. everybody forming fashion police on internet but for real life na rubbish Dem dey wear.
DeleteGbam @ sexy hips.
DeleteGrey sandals on brown attire. Aru me
Sexy hips, To you its bad choice but to her that's what she likes and feel comfortable wearing.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete18:42, whether she can afford them or not is not the case, those shoes are ugly. They don’t even fit the attire she has on. Sometimes it’s not about wearing expensive clothes. So if you were rich, would be wear clothes that runway models wear for top designers? Madam expensive shoes.
DeleteShe has nice shoes but they don’t fit her and she doesn’t match them well with her clothes.
DeleteRighto 20:21!!! 👌💯
DeleteMoney ain't equal to class.
Fashion polices 😏, there's definitely nothing wrong with Ini Edos wedges. It goes well with what she's wearing.
DeleteUna don start bah 😏🙄🥴
😊😊, PatoraKing okuu 🔥🔥. Na only you and your outfit i see today, You look great darling.
ReplyDeleteSengun Arinze the heartless monster, good to see you sir. Wish i could watch more of you in movies.
Beautiful brown skin ladies everywhere😘😘.
Alex, it better be worth it, fingers crossed and good luck ahead.
Your Pator want resemble Brodda shaggi 😄😄😄.
DeleteHer royal gorgeousness!! How are you doing asa?? But why "your Pato"?? Isn't he also your Pato?? Don't you like my Pato?? It should have been, "our Pato" ☹️☹️. You better start loving Pato oo, If not for any reason at all, The fact alone that i love him and wants you to start loving him too, biko nwanne nmaduu💓💓.
DeleteEhhee back to what you were saying, I had to scroll up to actually see the resemblance😂😂. He sure looks like Shaggy in the pictures above but he's definitely cuter than Shaggy🙄🙄.
Pato oo the snake man
ReplyDeleteNa one innocent snake go get this skin
ReplyDeletematerials o,choiiii
Ini Edo 💖💖
ReplyDeleteBeverlynaya 😍
Alex-unusual 💕💕💕
Patoranking 😘😘
Alex unusual eh😍
ReplyDeleteAll i see are the beautiful brown skin girls.
ReplyDeleteEnyina enigwe go marry
ReplyDeleteYou wey still dey put"boy" for ur name at ur age,go and become man..yeye dey smell.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Jesu
DeleteBrutal 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI think Ini Edo got this her waist by gyming. I've been trying it for a month now and I see improvement. Please is swimming good for getting rid of flabby belly ?
ReplyDeleteHi Ini.
DeleteBye her Cosmetic Surgeon.
Yes CIDI, swimming 🏊 has really helped me. Do more of breaststroke 🏊
DeleteIni fashion sense, always razz..
ReplyDeleteIf they check now, you are typing from your face me I slap you. Everything in your face sure looks razz already. Sorry o
Delete20:24 but it's true. Ini lacks that touch of class.
DeleteYeah,it could also be true that 19:11 is "razz" but at least she could see clearly enough to spot Ini's "razzness". 😂😂😂
Nawa for first quote o. Wetin
ReplyDeleteHahahahha
DeleteAphrodija that pic should be on the cover of VOGUE 😍...but...WITHOUT THAT CAPTION.🤮😷
ReplyDeleteKaisha I miss you