Pace yourself.....................
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
42 comments:
Nadia, all these cleavage is to attract
ReplyDeletesomeone that speak your language?
Why not summarily give us audio message?
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
Stellacious just bring blossom pic so we go revisit yesterday talk, lol. Stella you be queen of savagely. Swanky you and big big shoe all the time! But you can for the world
DeleteNice pics
DeletePark well. Nadia is married with beautiful kids. Her husband like her like that
Delete@18:46
DeleteNadia's advocate,
did I say that Nadia is not married?
😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
Yvonne okoro I love you 😘(no homo)
ReplyDeleteNadia 🥰
Zaddy blossom
Cuppy making a classy and very bold fashion statement there. She's effortlessly classy
DeleteI love Yvonne Okoro too.
DeleteShe's one natural beautiful and sultry woman, She's an eye candy 💓💓.
Nadia, fine babe, Amen to that. Mbok, Swanky, I don't understand your shoe. A man wearing block heels? Shaffy is a babe. 😘😘
ReplyDeleteYvonne Okolo, I like your dress.😍
ReplyDeleteBut those things hanging on your ears
are they cement blocks or gates?😮😮😮
Her dress is so fine ehh, sits perfectly well on her beautiful body. But those earrings ehh, 👀👀😲.
DeleteEsther Biade, Shaffy Bello and Yvonne Okoro look very good. 🌹🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Shaffy
ReplyDeleteNadia & Yvonne 💕💖
ReplyDeleteShaffy momma 😘😍
Beautiful faces🤗💖
ReplyDeleteWhat's going on with aunty shaffy face?!👽👽
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't want to walk in your shoes @Swanky
Yvonne Okoro, a breathe of fresh air 💖💕
Cuppy is a Barbie girl in a Barbie world 💗💗
Nadia, I like your captions👌🏽💓
Too much bleaching @ Aunty Shaffy, even photo editing could not fix it.
DeleteRed featured in today's photos. Oops! I meant Blossom
ReplyDeleteDry silly joke!
DeleteEbuka's caption got me laughing hard😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteJr Pope I sight you MNA
Well I started liking Blossom cos of Red but right now?...well he is fine.
❤
Ebuka's caption is so funny.
DeleteNadiabuari 😍😍
ReplyDeleteEsther looks good 😘
Ebuka 🥰
Yvonne Okoro Issa black beauty 💕😘 😍
Nadia and Yvonne you are both so beautiful
ReplyDeleteMuch love Esther.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEsther looks cute❤
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Shaffy
ReplyDeleteGosh!! I like Ivonne's quote. It is the realest quote
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteNadia's quote is speaking to me right now..infact that should be what I should be telling my lil girl everyday..if I say come my hubby go read am as go,infact I speak English and he speaks Congo.. Kai always misunderstanding me.i don tire abeg
Hot mama Shaffy
ReplyDeleteI don't understand Cuppy's dress sense
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Esther,Cuppy,Shaffy and Nadia.
ReplyDeleteNadia is looking like Nengi there
ReplyDeleteYvonne does no wrong in my eyes😍😍
Esther with the body
Everybody who is fair is looking like Nengi now.
DeleteThis Cuppy's pose is somehow.
ReplyDeleteThere are classier ways to strike a pose abeg.
...Nadia Buhari, seem to be the Nadir amongst the list. Try dress according to ur societal status, people reali do look up to U.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is a hunk...his caption😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteHow can your father be a billionaire and u still trashy and classless. Cuppy abeg Breathe . Get some nice body scrub and stylist.if you waiting for AJ you will be 80 and single. Aj likes simple well brought up girls
ReplyDeleteShe’s not classless. Single and well brought up? Well she is.
DeleteEbuka
ReplyDeleteso none of una see dj cuppy...wicked people,