Sunday, August 30, 2020
15 comments:
So how do they know what a dog is thinking?
ReplyDeleteOr everything they tell us, we just believe?π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Rhetorical
DeleteStella, this dog looks like one of your dogs you do post on your Instagram page when your investigative surveillance antenna is off the roof.π
ReplyDeleteDogs...very cute animals.π
Yeye
DeleteInvestigative surveillance antenna?π
DeleteChaii you go fear grammar
In lame man terms you mean the kind of dog stella use when she want to SHARE HOT AMEBO GIST abi? Sabella sabella weh don maππ
You're correct Sabella sweets. I think this dog is the one that gave birth to the one Stella uses for side eyes. ππ
DeleteI agree @sabella.
DeleteWhenever you see that dog just know a very juicy gist is around the corner.
Did the person with this fact reincarnated from dog to a human to reach at this conclusion?
ReplyDeleteSee as I Dey pray for u in german
Deleteπ π π π π πππππππ
DeleteWuckedπ€£
Deleteπππit means in Russia then, even children will be taking alcohol as soft drinks. na waooo
ReplyDeleteRussians can drink! Lord have mercy!!
ReplyDeleteFact one dogs are really cuteπππ
ReplyDeleteFact twoπΆπΆπΆπ
Dogs? The mischievious ones will remove leg of your slippers and hide it when you shout too much at them.
ReplyDeleteRussia should have enough drunks on their roads then.