This one was very very talented ehh, We even thought he looked a little bit like Akon back then, All of a sudden, he went from Love you sexy to free madness partπ€·♀️π€·♀️.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh wow! He looks sane, and waaaaaay better.
ReplyDelete100% better
DeleteLooks great.
ReplyDeleteDoes he still sing?
Now you look like a human being.
ReplyDeleteπ€ππ½ππ½π€π€π€π€π€π€
ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood for him,he now looks like somebody's child
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteCan't believe his as cute as dis
Same here. Extremely cute!
DeleteHe looks like a man now.
ReplyDeleteExactly, He looks like a man and a human, Thank God.
DeleteWow he really looks good without the dread. Handsome man
ReplyDeleteSo this is his real face? He is handsome.
ReplyDeleteHaba Mana. Do this guy had this in him. He should maintain this look abeg
ReplyDeleteUgbua ka oyiri mmadu
ReplyDeleteHe looks good.
ReplyDeleteHe looks sexyπππππππππmy ganger,gangsta,sureπππππππππam trippingππππππππ
ReplyDeleteHe looks cool.
ReplyDeleteHe looks better.π
ReplyDeleteHow look how Beau he is
ReplyDeleteWooow his new look is stunning.
Where is his sister (Glory) who has Toni Braxton's kinda voice?
ReplyDeleteYou cute mehn
ReplyDeleteSee fine looking man wey Dada hide. π
ReplyDeleteLook different this look is better.
ReplyDeleteNothing changed just a deceptive look he’s still crazy and y’all advise him to slow down on crack. drops π
ReplyDeleteThis one was very very talented ehh, We even thought he looked a little bit like Akon back then, All of a sudden, he went from Love you sexy to free madness partπ€·♀️π€·♀️.
ReplyDeleteway better,instead of that crazy
ReplyDeletehair styles they carry like my
old tooth brush.
Its about time akpako master. He looks good.
ReplyDeleteYou can only run run run pass Terry G when you run mad......he looks waaaaaay better
ReplyDeleteHe looks way better now
ReplyDeleteI had to look twice when I saw his picsπ
ReplyDeleteSee as he hold bell for hand
ReplyDeleteTimekeeper
He's still nacking apako?
ReplyDeleteGinger your swagger and swagger your ginger proponent.
Nothing like a clean haircut on a guy.
Better look than the former.