Saturday, August 22, 2020
144 comments:
Picking their nostrils and scratching their groins
ReplyDeleteYuck
DeleteBut if the groins itches what should we do
DeleteScratching the groin in public @ anon 19:40.
DeleteThe itching could also be as a result of an infection. 🤷
picking your nose of talking while chewing or making sound while chewing unnecessarily 😫
ReplyDeleteChewing and making stupid sound irks shit out of me 😞 it's a turn off,it shows the person lacks home training
DeleteThis chewing loudly upsets me ehn.
DeleteSpitting just about anywhere and it irks me off big time
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteYou better don't travel with all those aboki.. I and one aboki sitting close to me almost beat each other inside bus one time like that on our way to North.
DeleteThey can spit ehhhhhhh.. 😢😢😢😢
Chewing with your mouth open/ loudly.
ReplyDeleteBleaching 😁 (sorry but I can't help this)
Guy’s repeating briefs(boxers) after sweating on it then bath and put it on again or even clothes😫
ReplyDeleteLeaving the toilet sit up 🚽
keeping their pits unkempt and revealing it in public😫
dirty hair net or bra 😂😂
🏃🏾♂️🏃🏾♂️🏃🏾♂️🏃🏾♂️
That part leaving their armpits unkempt and revealing it in the public usually piss me off
DeleteOh my! That your number 2 eh, especially if there is now pee on it. Thinking about it makes me want to puke.
DeleteIt's more than one o. Sneezing without covering their nose, coughing without covering their mouths. Picking their nose in public, and then they admire the "treasure" they brought out. 🤢🤢
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo @treasure.
DeleteNot flushing the toilet after making use of it. God! It's extremely irritating.
ReplyDeleteVery irritating
DeleteVery stupid thing to do
DeleteI really don't think I can live with anyone that don't or don't flush properly to keep it absolutely clean and sparkling.. I will become a nag swears!!!!
DeleteMaking a loud sound in public, trying to spit out phlegm from the mouth.
ReplyDeleteNose picking where people are.
I hate these a lot!
Scratching your nose and ears with that sound that goes skkkkkkrrr kakakaka kudakakadu skiaaaa.. mtchewwwwwwww. Man’s not hot abeg
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteThis one really irks me like I will die
DeleteChewing gum and making sounds i could cry 😢 cos of this !!!
ReplyDeleteSo irritating.. There's someone probably the next building I live or maybe in my compound (I do not know yet, and I'm still trying to figure out) coz I don mean the person gidi gan oooo
DeleteEvery morning, when this person brushes.. I hear him or her doing this cough like throat scratching thing! I'm always pissed and irritated at the sound of it. 😢😢 I'm waiting to catch the person
I haaaaaaaate that sound eh!. If anyone makes that kpa kpa kpa sound near me eh
DeleteLol I’m guilty of this. But only when I’m by myself.
DeleteI enjoy the sound especially the one made by another person...it tor tori's my body.
DeleteAvoid me when I'm chewing gum oooo. I dont know how to chew it with my mout closed🤣🤣🤣🤣 I must open the mouth and be chewing like a goat but i dont make the ska ska sound sha. Rrason why you'ld never catch me chewing it in public.
Deletenot bathing children in the morning and leaving them till day time or not properly taking care of children.
ReplyDeleteAppreciation, always say thank you whenever people do any little thing for you,it goes a lo g way
Using the toilet without washing their hands.🤢🤢🤢🤢🤮🤮🤮😷😷
ReplyDeleteNot washing clothes and beddings frequently
ReplyDeleteNot bathing or brushing well
Not disposing trash frequently
Men that toy with their blokos in public irks me so bAD ehn
ReplyDeleteChewing food noisely
1. Men holding their penises to pee at the side of the road and then continuing their business right after like nothing just happened.
ReplyDelete2.Suya sellers sniffing at the back of their hand/handling money then using same hands to cut and serve suya right after.
😂😂😂😂. That number 1 irks my Mum eh.
DeleteMakes the suya sweeter
DeleteCrackn mucus through your nostrils while I’m eating
ReplyDeleteDam! I fit DM ogun make he st****** your left ear 👂
Yawning in public without covering the mouth....
ReplyDeleteDragging feet while walking....
This dragging feet can make me cry
DeleteLol my kid sis drags her feet... I’ve corrected her tire. I don’t know what else to do😩
DeleteNot washing your hands after using the toilet, carrying out the trash, touching dirty surfaces.. Been so long I commented. Hey Sluttychic I see you are back. It was good reading your comments. Where have you been and hope u r doing great and keeping safe.. Good wishes to every other BeeVee
ReplyDeleteMaking noise while eating
ReplyDeleteI said it's lack of home training that makes people chew loudly 😡 very annoying
DeleteI can't agree more sweets
DeleteThey are many oo but messing up the bathroom over irks me
ReplyDeleteScratching of ears with feather and making that annoying sound.
ReplyDeletePutting pillows in between their thighs.
ReplyDeleteSpitting through gap teeth
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deletemy oh my! This post itself irks me with the comments i'm seeing
DeleteLmao
DeleteI do this. Is it bad hygiene?
DeleteChi m o, I actually tried to learn how to do that when I was Much younger but I couldn't 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteFunny enough I used to think this was a cool thing when I was a kid. I even practiced doing it.
DeleteIt's an award winning hygiene @Castle
DeleteLol,so people really do this
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI used to do this ooo
When someone is in the toilet and I am hearing the poo dropping and making that sound.
ReplyDeleteCan the plop sound be helped?
DeleteShioor?? What’s your own?
DeleteThe thingy is supposed to come out from the buttocks and land in the toilet na.
But the person is in the toilet na.
DeleteThat's how I know my dad is in the toilet. He does that all the time and it irritates me
DeleteSo how you want make person do na??
DeleteEating and scrapping every bit, not leaving some grain of rice.
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteAh ah , this your own fit be OCD
DeleteIn this economy, when rice is expensive and foreign rice is scarce, l eat every grain. Even if l get to take my fingers to pick every grain up, l will. No need to waste a grain of rice/ who do l want to leave some grains for? The dumpster go starve ni.
DeleteWhen the rice is sweet na
DeleteHia!!!! Wahala!
DeleteThis isn't an hygiene issue now.
DeleteTalking to me and caressing your goatie, very very annoying
ReplyDeleteUsing spoon to eat rice
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin I for use, fork or hand?
DeleteIt’s ok, to use spoon to eat rice.
DeleteUsing spoon to eat rice is a bad habit? Hian. Lemme kuku balance on this table.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ninu aye.. Na to dey use tongue lick rice now o
DeleteEating your nails
ReplyDeleteDisgusting much
DeleteI hate this.
DeleteThey are plenty o but because you said one... you see carelessly spitting while walking on the road or from the car; that action disgusts me. I might lose my temper if I'm in the same vehicle with anyone that does that.
ReplyDeleteRepeating clothes next day.
ReplyDeleteExactly. Maybe that's why I wash 4 times a week. (Was 6 times before).
DeleteI also hate allowing my dirty clothes to pile up.
Chewing meat in your mouth for long, no be chew gum
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteTalking with food in your mouth while eating
ReplyDeleteCoughing/Sneezing recklessly..like how hard is it to cover your mouth?!
ReplyDeleteSee who's here 👋.
DeleteHey baybeh 😘
DeleteHiya Perxian darling😘😘😘
DeleteNext is picking of nose with bare hands and not washing it afterwards. this can be so irritating. The person will now carry that same hand and be shaking people upandan or selling food items...yuuck
ReplyDeleteNext is picking of nose with bare hands and not washing them afterwards. this can be so irritating. The person will now carry that same hand and be shaking people upandan or selling food items...yuuck
ReplyDeleteMoving and pinning down your toes on the carpet in the name of enjoying the food.
ReplyDeleteSinging while I am cooking.
ReplyDeleteHeeeeeiiiii!!! How is this disgusting/irritating?
DeleteSome persons when scrubbing their tongue... I really dunno if its intentional or not... The tend to take the brush down their throat and begin to make this annoying choking sound like they wanna throw up or something 😲😲
ReplyDeleteIt's so annoying and irritating 🤢🤒🤢🤒🤧
It's not intentional, na una go still complain if person get bad breath
DeleteHow can I forget people that don't flush the toilet well🤮🤮🤮🤮
ReplyDeletePeople who use other people's cutlery in the office or public place to eat. It is so disgusting
ReplyDeleteYuck
DeleteLol urmm people who don’t say thank you After being rendered a service. That’s a dirty habit to me.
ReplyDeletePeople who don’t clean up immediately after cooking or who mess up the kitchen while they cooking....That’s a nasty no-no.
Irks me.
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Deleteno table manner
ReplyDeletedirt kitchen, bed room and toilet and yet properly dressed. irk
As in ehn......
DeleteAsking someone for something and not using "Please" or collecting something and just can't say "Thanks"..
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
That sound people make with their mouth while eating, hmmmmm, I will not come close to you again.
ReplyDeleteDon't invade my space. If you invade my space, it's a problem sis.
ReplyDeleteSpitting thick phlegm on the floor.Nigerians do it with so much ease.Very very annoying habit.
ReplyDeleteYes,
DeleteWalking and a professionally dirty person spat close to my foot
I jumped and the ignoramus made a naff comment about behaving like oyinbo
If looks could kill......
Plenty of them, but the one that feels like physical torture is dirty feet. I'll feel like grabbing the person and scrubbing them clean
ReplyDeleteRepeating the same dress for one week, when asked, she/he will be like, i didn't fall inside shit😲😳😳😳🤮🤮🤮🤮😱😱
ReplyDeleteMe too🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteChewing loudly while eating. I'm really a people's person sha. I tolerate wella.
ReplyDeleteRinsing hand inside soup after crushing maggi
ReplyDeleteDisgusting.com.tuehhhhhhhh
Lol 🤣, we dey the same boat.
DeleteHaba should the maggi waste nii
DeleteMen peeing by the side of the road and shaking their pipi after and tucking it back then enter their car and driving off😞people dragging their feet while walking and eating of nails😭😭.Happy Birthday Stella😍
ReplyDeleteNot flushing the toilet after using,spilling pee on toilet seats,spitting in public.
ReplyDeleteJust about anything that has to do with cough and Cattarh, loud farts in public,randomly groping women,sagging of trousers and that weird smirk men do when trying to seem cool
ReplyDeletePeople that eat like pigs.. food all over their lips, if they eat eba, all their five fingers are covered in garri and soup. Nasty!!
ReplyDeleteChai 🙆, you just painted a vivid picture with your comment. I can imagine how disgusting it looks.
DeleteNose picking
ReplyDeleteScratching the buttocks and smelling it, like what the fuck are you trying to smell? I hate that shit
Chewing food loudly
Chewing bubble gum like a how
Not wiping and flushing the toilet after use properly
Not bathing 3 times daily
Eating before brushing
Using hands to eat
Driving dirty cars
Talking too much while gbenshing
Rinsing hands in the plate one ate from
Repeating clothes more than once
Chewing nipple instead of sucking it during foreplay. Me I will just land you correct knock that will just cancel the show. I hate what I dont like
You see that talking too much while banging ehn, I hate it with passion. Some even nag, jeez!
DeletePlease I can't do the 3 times a day bathing, did I fall inside shit?
DeleteI sometimes eat before brushing, it's even better to eat breakfast before brushing as it'll eliminate food particles after eating and keep your breath fresh.
Chai
DeleteWhat's wrong with eating with hands?
Delete@Shooter girl, how can someone nag while gbenshing? like are you serious? Chai I can't stop laughing aswear.
Delete@twin squared aswear that shit irritates me. I brush before eating and use mouth wash after eating. I just hate dirt or bad hygiene of any form.
DeleteI think its really unhygienic. Most people dont know how to wash and scrub hands properly, they just sprinkle water on the hands without using soap and assume its clean.
DeleteThank God for corona vilus, now people wash their hands more often.
Skid marks on the toilet bowl... it won't take you anything to use a toilet brush and clean your nastiness.
ReplyDeleteSneezing, coughing and yawning without covering your damn mouth.
I hate hearing people clearing their throat to remove phlegm 🤢
Spitting in public
Arrrrrg I forgot the oga patapata of it all. Dirty hairy pit my God I can strangulate someone bcoz of that.
ReplyDeleteMost men keep hairs on their pit and how they find it OK is really disturbing.
Using my deodorant (roll-on). My roommates did this a lot, I disposed it immediately. Can't deal
ReplyDeleteLoool
DeleteThat one is so gross, it's just like sharing your toothbrush. Yuck 😝🤮🤢
DeleteIf you are a guy and keep hairs in your pit come and collect a pack of shaving stick please.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!! Now I am imagining some of our male bvs with hair in their pit. Eeeeeeeeewwwww
Talking others down
ReplyDeleteWhat about the people that leave pee in the toilet🤦
ReplyDeleteKpa kpa sound from back of throat to clear phelgm
ReplyDeleteScratching balls
Farting noisily
Chewing hair on head
Little finger with overgrown nail
how does one chew hair on head please?
Deletenot flushing the toilet
ReplyDeleteUrinating on the bathroom floor, making everywhere stink
ReplyDeleteWhen a lady leaves her nails dirty and unkempt. I find it irritating🙈
ReplyDeleteNot flushing the toilet after use