Thursday, August 13, 2020
227 comments:
Me, myself and Iπ
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI am Assertive,Independent and Kind
DeleteMy Empathic and kind nature
ReplyDeleteMy confidence and intelligence
My love for God and family.
π
DeleteGbamm!!!!! This is me,
Deleteππ. 3 is sooo important.
Deleteππ₯°
Deleteπ
Delete❤️❤️
Deletenice oneππΌ
Deleteπ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteMy relationship with God, my compassionate nature and resilience.
ReplyDeleteπ
Deleteπ
DeleteYour relationship with God shows.πππ
Delete❤️❤️❤️π€π€π€π€π€
Deleteπππ
Deletevery evident π₯³π₯³
DeletePositive mindset
ReplyDeleteDiscipline
Flexibility
π
DeleteGod first.. My height(tall) and my dark skin.
Deleteπππ
Deleteππ₯°
Delete❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteThis is me.
Delete✌π½✌π½
DeleteI am beautiful inside out, I'm happy to see people happy, I love giving.
ReplyDelete@Ronnysan
DeleteBeautiful inside out? Prove it.
π
Deleteππ₯°
Delete❤️❤️π€π€
Deleteanon πππ
DeleteFlat tummy, love God/money, don’t give 2 fucks.. a cheerful giver. Oh! na 3 things?? The last one na jara π
ReplyDeleteYou cannot love God and money...Matthew 6:24.
Deleteso how do you do it? π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ
DeleteAbeg shut up and die in poverty
Deleteππππ. You always add a twist to your own.
Delete@Aproko
DeleteWho are you shutting up and commanding to die?
π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIt's you ANG. Always jumping to where God no send you.
Delete1. I am living an abundant life in Christ who saved me.
ReplyDelete2. I am blunt with the Truth
3. Perseverance in the midst of fiery
arrows.
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
π
DeleteYou forgot to add, you love π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Deleteππ
Delete@Candy
DeleteBut I π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️ there, didn't I?
The last one mad me laugh out loud π€£ππ
DeleteMy trust in God.
ReplyDeleteLove for myself and family.
Being contented with what I have.
π
Deleteππ
Delete❤️❤️❤️
Delete❤️π€
DeleteI am a kind person.
ReplyDeleteI am trustworthy, will take secrets to the grave.
I don't like keeping malice. I don't know how to, even if I tried.
Good traitsπ
Deleteπ
DeleteThanks Twins Squaredπ€
Deleteπ
Deleteππ
Delete❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️π¬π¬π¬π¬π¬
Deleteπ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteI keep to myself.
ReplyDeleteMake myself happy
And love thanking my God always
π
Delete❤️❤️
DeleteOutwardly, I love my eyes
ReplyDeleteI love my extroverted nature
I'll think of the last one later
π
DeleteI love giving and love seeing the good in people.
DeleteI choose to believe everyone is good till proven otherwise
π
Delete❤️❤️❤️
Deleteπ
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEndurance, self-contentment and self-love
ReplyDeleteπ
Deleteππ
Deleteπππ
Deletebonnes qualitΓ©sππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteI can go out of my way to help someone at the expense of what it'll cost me
ReplyDeleteI love hard π€£ππ. Once i love you that's it
Quick to apologise and forgive
πππ
Deleteπ
Deleteππ
DeleteYou just described me
Deleteπ
Deleteπππ
DeleteI am disciplined,down to earth and also have a conscience
ReplyDeleteπ
Deleteπ
Deleteawww beautiful!!!!!!
DeleteVery lovely π π ☺ π
My confidence
ReplyDeleteMy humorous side
And my compassionate side
π
DeleteNo 2 is sooo true.
Deleteπ
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteConsiderate
ReplyDeleteDisciplined
Calm
@Baltika
DeleteCalm?
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
π
DeleteYes oo anon 18:22. But not when you start painting bubu government with the brush of Femi Adeshina πππ
Deleteππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£@ your Response Baltika π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMy strength at forgiving,my enthusiasm towards life and my ability to learn fast.π
ReplyDeleteπ
Deleteπππ
Deleteπππ
Deletegood one !!!!!
DeleteI love my hips
ReplyDeleteI love my person.
I love me me me.
Thanks everyone π€£
Character is the ultimate.
Deleteπ
Deleteπ
DeleteMy brains
ReplyDeleteMy generosity
My compassion/empathy
π₯°
Deleteπ
DeleteMy beauty, wit and resilience.
ReplyDeleteI love the resilient part about you.
DeleteYour stories inspire me
ππ₯°π
ππ
DeleteYou forgot your writing skills πππ.
Deleteπ₯³π₯³
DeleteMy voice,my dentition and i most definitely am a no nonsense person.πππ
ReplyDeleteπ
Deletenow I wanna hear your voice .
Deleteπ₯°π
DeleteMy eyes.
ReplyDeleteMy complexion.
My passion, ie; I love the way I hate and I hate the same way I love.
ππ
DeleteMy smile, my dedication to my family and my confidence.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteI actually smiled @ dedication to family ππππππππππππππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteMy personality, my brain and my looks...these are my ride or die. They have never let me down.
ReplyDeleteYou have a likable personality on the blog πππ
Deleteππ
Delete@Twins, so true.
π
Deleteπ€π€
Delete❤️❤️
Deleteπππππππππππ
DeleteI like the fact that I have a mind of my own
ReplyDeleteMy confidence
My positivity towards life, I'm my own hype woman
I love that you motivate us to drink water. ππ
Deleteππ
Delete@Candy.. Hahahaha ππ€£ thank you! how many sachet of water you don drink today? π
Delete@Essa Ma'am ❤ π
I no count o. Just poured in my flask, with cucumber o
DeleteI'm your hypewoman biko
DeleteDon't take my job away π€ π
Yes o @ positivity its very glaring in your comments ππππππ
My emotional strength
ReplyDeleteMy legs
My ability to understand and interpret body language
The last trait is so vital πin keeping lasting relationships.
Deleteπππ
Deleteπππ
Deletewoow @ no 3 πππππ
Deleteπ
ReplyDeleteI don't envy others or what they may have that i don't have
ReplyDeleteI've been through thick and thin and still standing tall
My red lips,my pointed nose,my fresh brown skin and my ageless self
ππ
Deleteπππ
Deleteππ½ππ½
DeleteMy love for God.
ReplyDeleteMy ability to understand people and situations.
The way I love people easily.
ππ
Deleteππ
Deleteawwww so cute π π π
DeleteI am empathetic
ReplyDeleteOptimistic
Straightforward
Showing empathy to others is good
Deleteππ
Deletekorrect !!!!
DeleteMy love for God and His words,
ReplyDeleteMy sincerity π€¦πΌ
My intelligence.
π
Deleteπππ
Deleteππ
DeleteMy kind nature.
ReplyDeleteMy sexy body, yeah.
My unpredictable nature. Don't bother studying me, because you MIGHT not graduate.
π
Deletelmao @ no 3 π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBeautiful π π
ππ₯°
DeleteMy sense of humor
ReplyDeletel am an hygienist
My writing creativity
I am always contented with mine.
π
Deleteππππππ
DeleteNo 2 is my sister lool
DeleteAwesome qualities
My emotional strength
ReplyDeleteMy height
Self love no pretence
π
Deleteπ₯°π
Deleteππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteI love my kindness to others
ReplyDeleteBeing resilient
I love my body
π
Deleteπ
Deleteπ₯°π
Deleteππππ€π€
DeleteMy cheerfulness
ReplyDeleteGenerosity..
Truthfulness.
π
Deleteππ
DeleteThe act of staying on my own lane and minding my business.
ReplyDeleteMy hustling spirit.
The way i sweep people off their feets with my enchanting personality.
π
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteI so much love God
ReplyDeleteI have human sympathy and i love giving.
I'm always truthful in everything i do.
π
Deleteππππ
DeleteMy caring nature
ReplyDeleteMy stature ; I'm on the slim side ,with hip size -40, bust 34 and waist - 30
My skin tone.
π
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteMy love for God,family and humanity.π
ReplyDeleteMy simplicityπ€
My cooking skills.π
π
DeleteAwesome π π️ π really lovely π
Delete❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMy love for God and family
ReplyDeleteI'm kind and trustworthy
my golden voiceπππ
I'm very Loyal, I'm contented with what I have , I am a woman of integrity.
ReplyDeleteChisom all what you wrote there are lies,Abi no be for this blog you attack people's opinion,even Amazon that stays on her lane,you definitely don't know the meaning of staying on your lane,you might want to take a cue or two
ReplyDeleteAs for hustling spirit,I doubt if you have a days job
ReplyDeleteMy love for God and family
ReplyDeleteMy resilience
My large heart
πππ
ReplyDeleteMy personality
ReplyDeleteMy beauty
My character
My will to always grow; i hate being stagnant.
My intelligence and the fact that I always have a very useful piece of advice to give in any situation.that earned me a place it people's hearts heheh.
Let me stop here