Who is up for eviction and who do you want to leave?
Is Ebuka shaking tables as usual?
Sunday, August 30, 2020
75 comments:
Tolani Baj has been evicted!!! Looks like they went back to the normal style of eviction.
ReplyDeleteMiss Kenya is out also.
DeleteThat Tolani girl stubborn ehn,she kno send Ebuka atall
DeleteBright O is also out🙄🙄
DeleteWaooooooo 3 people out I think they will bring in new housemates
DeleteKiddy no get votes o o o jeezzzzz
Waoooooooo I am happy my votes for Trickytee count
DeleteThe Grace of God is in his life, see Lucy escape eviction today o o
Today eviction is okay. The eviction style from Big brother today off them, No one saw it coming .
DeleteTolani
DeleteWathoni
Brighto
Ebuka has scatter the table ooo
As usual Ebuka no disappoint wit his blokos, it's like that guy dey even put foam to uplift the blokos. I kinda knew Tolanibaj will be leaving as she's not having any impact. She just dey ..
ReplyDeleteThat is just normal with any guy on tight trouser. Nothing special bikonu
DeleteWait did Lucy just fart out loud?!
DeleteShe just farted and blamed it on "milk"!
Very disgusting woman Lucy!
She said “hope mic was off”
Delete@ Saphire, imagineoooo,no be small disgusting.
DeleteTolanibaj is out already. Today's eviction is not at the mercy of housemates.
ReplyDeleteBetter of! Let our vote do the work
DeleteThe best voting pattern.
DeleteThey did not see it coming special Brighto.
Tolani has been evicted. Hopefully Trickytee won’t leave. I like that young man
ReplyDeleteI just sincerely pray so🙏
DeleteTolanibaj has been evicted. Wathoni will be next..
ReplyDeleteYou predicted right
DeleteExactly.Make nothing happen to Trickytee sha. The guy na comedian
Delete👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌✔✔✔✔✔
DeleteWow!!!! Tolanibaj go and rest at home
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Its remaining Wathoni
ReplyDeleteEbuka changed outfit for what bikonu? Hian
ReplyDeleteHian! He's doing his job bikonu. Isn't he cute? 😁😁😁
DeleteCuteness overload, that's our Ebuka.
DeleteWow. Tolanibaj and Wathoni gone. Wow
ReplyDeleteI didn't see Tolani coming but I'm glad Wathoni left.
DeleteErica and waya issued warnings and strike respectively
ReplyDeleteBack to normal style of eviction,on point biko.
ReplyDeleteOmg this Laycon guy kno go kill me o.
Laycon to Erica. What do you guys do except kissing and all that,Erica answered we talk🤣.
Laycon to Vee, you and Neo better find something important to be fighting for not everytime food. Lol o.
This laycon guy na content, see his waec questions and analysis to Prince yesterday concerning his situationship with Tolani, that guy doesn't love Tolani one bit.Prince answer questions tire yesterday from Laycon my Man.
Goodluck Tolani and Wathoni ,the best two people to be evicted today. So Predictable. Next is Vee and Neo if care is not taken.
Exactly Lily. I think Ozo & Nengi ‘s fans voted for Neo & Vee for obvious reasons. Meanwhile, saw on Twitter that most of Erica’s fans voted for only her, that’s d reason why Kidd is among d last seven. Ebuka said that from tomorrow, housemates will nominate , while d viewers will vote. Better.
DeleteIt is now obvious even to the housemates who the strongest housemates are. The nomination style will bring competition to the top housemates as they will nominate each other and the lower ones will also nominate them. Tops so far are Erica, Laycon, Ozo, Nengi and Dorothy
DeleteTbaj leaving shocked me but I'm glad Wathoni has left. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteEbuka shook the tables of Ozo, Nengi, Erica and Neo. Let the arguments begin.
Vee will so scatter Neo's head eeh 😁
Same with me, Tbaj shocked me, I didn't see it coming.
DeleteI'm glad Wathoni Left and Trikky is saved.
Eggxatly I love that wathoni is out
DeleteThat wathoni girl ehn,,not minding the way Ebuka put the question concerning Her and Brighto, she happily said Brighto makes her happy and she doesn't mind the situationship. She really needs a man.
ReplyDeleteNow Ebuka has shattered the whole house by asking Laycon why he always say Erica wants to kiss her.Lol.Fight will happen tonight.
Brighto left, got evicted😭,why Biggie ?
ReplyDeleteSorry dear but did you vote?
DeleteBest bet,convince people around you to download dstv apps,the higher the package the greater the vote rating.
Move it!
Xp to be sincere I didn't vote Brighto this week cos I felt somany people loved him and didn't know his vote will become this low but for the four past weeks now except this week I voted him plenty ,omg.
DeleteThis week I decided to concentrate on Trickytee,I gave him almost 2000 votes and few to Dora and Lucy. I didn't see this Brighto own coming, I just feel bad.
But anyways it's game. I wish him well and gonna miss him.
Did they just evict Brighto😱😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteYes they did.
DeleteNobody saw it coming even brighto
Anon, I'm shocked myself 😲😲. How can they evict my Lord Baelish ,our resident Little finger? This life no balance abeg
DeleteThe Wakanda pose for our late King, that's so nice, Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteYou know what's up....
DeleteWhere is that London housemate, kindly come and explain why Neo % is higher than Kidd's.
ReplyDeleteYou 🤣😂😂🤣😂
DeleteFace your laycon and get kiddwaya off your dirty mouth.
DeleteHehheheheeh
DeleteNeo comes from a very large family in Warri, both extended and nuclear and they are massively campaigning and voting for him.
DeleteBrighto is out! I never saw it coming.
ReplyDeleteNot only you oooo...
DeleteHe even had the lowest vote
DeleteThey evicted three people? Why Brighto? I saw Wathoni's eviction coming not Tolani and Brighto. Vee should be the one leaving and not Bright. Biggie why na?
ReplyDeleteTolani,wathoni nd brighto are been evicted..Warri people are silent voters.teamneo.
ReplyDeleteThat is my only child's name; Sterling. Nice to meet you, mummy Sterling
DeleteBiggie pls tell them the live show is over!! We want to see Laycon and Erica.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Erica looking like she will beat my boy Laycon. She absolutely tried to kiss him on Friday night. She is not serious
DeleteLaycon said nothing but the truth. That Erica girl can pretend ehhn .See the way she was belittling Vee to Neo, saying She expected Neo to ask Vee out officially as if Kidd has done the same to her.She pretends alot and it's so fucking annoying. Abi she is trying to be vindictive of what happened last week, lol.
Delete💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃I am so happy💃💃💃💃for Trickytee..
ReplyDeleteMy vote counted.
Voting for him again this week(500 votes
Me too.. 2020 Frodd
DeleteThe main votings will start tomorrow night,I had to convince some friends to install DSTV APPs,the 2500votes on their premium package must not waste.
DeleteLunch time,I do the voting myself because they aren't interested sef,and also for office decoders.
Trickytee 10,000
Prince 10,000
Ozoemena 10,000
I voted for Tricky much ,I'm grateful it counted. Just sad about Brighto. It is well
DeletePlease someone should tell me questions Ebuka asked and housemates answer. Thank you
ReplyDeleteLucy would have been evicted if the housemates were allowed to nominate from the bottom 4 as usual.
ReplyDeleteBut today eviction oga ooo we don't know how they were voted out o cos my bastardo gotv no show
ReplyDeleteHere's the bottom 6, Neo, Kiddwaya, Lucy, Tolani and Wathoni. Brighto had the least vote.
DeleteCould be your Signal Strength and Quality were off or blocked,if not on 50% and 100%respectively,rotate your antenna to face East.
DeleteChanel 2 gotv wasn't showing but 29 did
DeleteI already told my sis if 3 people r leaving it would be Tbaj Wathoni and Brighto. Nengi has a lot of fans. If i wasn't sure before I just confirmed. Vee and Neo dnt really ve fans. Nengi and Oxo weren't up so I knew thrir people wd help Vee, Neo and Ttickytee. I reckoned Prince would be low on d polls too and knowing ships usually favour 1 party; usually d female, I guessed Kiddrica might e joining d bottom group. Sad about that tho. I actually want Kidd in finals. I call last 4 to be Laycon, Erica, Nengi and Dorothy. I wasn't sure if d 5th person would be Ozo or Kidd. Now I know it is Ozo
ReplyDeleteI love you so much Brighto. You have a Bright future ahead of you, regardless of what people say
ReplyDeletePeople be acting like they are saints. Brighto is a sexist, he's two faced, a snake bla bla bla. Man is better than a whole lot of you! 90% of all the people in that house are two faced. The hatred for Brighto though. Most of ya faces gossip!!! He's human after all and everyone is bound to make mistakes. Funny thing is y'all defending/condemning people who are on a reality show are worse than them. And the amazing thing is most of them keep moving forward while some people keep putting all emotions. I love you Brighto, you gave me the show!
ReplyDeleteCalm down, it is just a game. Did you vote for him or convince others to vote for him? If you have a favorite hm, vote for them, don't assume they are popular. Anything can happen.
DeleteAnon 03:04. Thnak you.Also all Brighto had to do was own his shit with his chest and we would all have continued supporting him. I voted for Brighto when I thought he was about to sail with Dora but not only didn't he sail that ship, he also was a chicken. When you say anything, make sure you can own up to it Infront or behind the person. You can admit saying it. Brighto messed his game up.
DeleteHe should have followed Miracle's script if he needed money to advance his education. He was a quiet guy, all the time he used to talk rubbish and nonsense, he should have used it to market his career. I voted for Miracle then cos the boy loved being a pilot. He was always gisting about his training and all the things about aviation. I used to enjoy listening to him. All Bright could have done is gist us about his job as a seaman/marine engineering. Instead of that lord Baelish role he played. Intelligent guy like that gossiping up and down.
Hatred ke? For Brighto? Naah. People love him, but his fanbase isn't big enough. He reminds me of Rico of doublewahala. Loved alright but not enough passionate fans to carry him to finals.