Sunday, August 09, 2020
53 comments:
I think Erica then Nengi and then the rest.๐
ReplyDeleteErica
DeleteNengi
Dorathy
Erica because she is an actress before BBN and this her pair with Kiddy really brought her and and her beauty
DeleteNengi as former beautiful queen before and the role in BN
Dorathy gained more fan first day of BBN,
I guess Erica is gaining more now because she and Nengi are widely talk about
I dont know abt their fanbase but Erica and Nengi are my favourites.
DeleteUse to like Dora too,but iv shifted.
Laycon and Erica are the highest contenders
DeleteShould be Dorathy
ReplyDeleteDorathy,Erica then Nengi.
ReplyDeleteEveryday na human beings dey gather fan base, how manybfan base God himself get?? ๐ค๐ค๐ค. Just thinking out loud.. This life no balance at all
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteDorathy
Nengi
In that order.
The beautiful, confident, raw n undiluted Dorathy...she will win l bet on her 100% with all my full chest๐๐๐คฉ
ReplyDeleteThat's if all the guys vote for her. I think it's Erica, Nengi then breastie.
DeleteDora.
ReplyDeleteLiterally and figuratively.
Erica
ReplyDeleteNengi
Dorathy
Dear Stella, can we talk about last night BBN after party?
Lol.
Deleteyou want to talk about Erica and laycon abi.
@. Convince me ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHow are you doing? ❤️❤️❤️ Happy Sunday.
Happy Sunday baby girl.
DeleteThe fair lady among them that said she loves oral. (Receiving and Giving)
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
DeleteDora my Dora the realest G
ReplyDeleteDorathy ooo, her fans are all over fb and she's d first bbnaija female hm whose Instagram handle was verified a week after d show started. I Stan n re stan
ReplyDeleteLaycon's handle was the first to be verified.
DeleteOk, just saw the female. Ignore my first comment.
DeleteHahahaha, miss Aboki and Laycon ehn ๐๐. Anyway, me too, I had to reread the comment before attacking the anonymous oo ๐. #laycontent forever mehn.
DeleteErica for her smiling face.
ReplyDeleteDorathy with her full chest.
Nengi fair and her flirting game.
But not withstanding, i just love their individual personalities.
Dora
ReplyDeleteI think is Erica and she is giving them hot hot๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteErica for sure
ReplyDeleteIs Erica,Nengi and Doraty.
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteNengi
My Erica with 300k followers
ReplyDeleteLast night was lit๐ฅ๐ฅ
Dorathy
ReplyDeleteNengi
Fingerica
Definitely Erica.
ReplyDeleteIt’s Erica but my vote is for Dorathy till d last day. I love her vibes.
ReplyDeleteI just love Lucy
ReplyDeleteErica really danced her heart out yesterday night. Though I didn't like her flirting with Laycon...Kidd was just looking at them somehow, this might make him not to put all his heart in the relationship and just take her as a means of curing konji.
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteNengi
Dora
Erica,Nengi,Dora
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteDora
Nengi
#spotremover#
Erica, Dora and Nengi.
ReplyDeleteLaycon and Erica. I am not a fan of both though.
ReplyDeleteDorathy. She is also the first FEMALE HM to be verified by IG. She went into BBN with less than 1500 followers,she now has over 200 thousand followers.I Stan only her and Laycon.
ReplyDeleteErica for me
ReplyDeleteErica
ReplyDeleteNengi
Dora
Most followed house mate is nengi
ReplyDeleteDora my girl
ReplyDeleteErica, nengi, dora
ReplyDeleteErica,
ReplyDeleteNengi ,
Dora.
Yesterday parry was lit with Erica the star girl turning my boy laycon to her caretaker.
Obsession bad meehn
Erica is one person i liked a lot but now i think she is strategically using the guys to play her game. As for the drama last night, i dont believe she was drunk. And i wonder how it is anybody's responsibility to babysit her. A lady dancing wildly in bra is no saint. And for her fans to be saying terrible things about the person that protected her honour is bad.
ReplyDeleteif Laycon had not put in that drama we all know Kiddy and Erica would have had sex. She lacks self control and thats why Kiddy would say in her presence that she is not his girlfriend
Thank you.
DeleteGbam! Kidd denied her.
DeleteGod bless you
DeleteI love dorathy so much
ReplyDeleteShes a good person
I don't know. I watch on this blog