Actress Osas Ighodaro is a Beautiful woman
Thursday, August 06, 2020
57 comments:
She's got pretty eyes.
ReplyDeleteSDK are you sure she no use koste bra pack am.
DeleteToo much Photoshop..if you have seen her in person you won't recognize her. Radarada
DeleteI love the concept and wonder who she was modelling for??
DeleteWhen beautiful women use plenty foundation and primer, i go just wonder at myself
Nothing wrong with a beat of cleavage. Stop being so boring and predictable, with ur Mary amaka dressing. See ehn very soon these transwomen will take over una men who kuku lack discretion and control
@Essa
DeleteShe's got pretty contact lens. ππππ
Stella your tailor no come shop today cos of pandemic ba????
DeleteBeautiful woman with sweet front.
ReplyDeleteOsas my love
DeleteNudity will never be a virtue.
ReplyDeleteShame on all women who display parts
that are supposed to be private.
Righteousness exalts a nation, but
Sin is a reproach to any people.
π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
shame on religiously judgmental idiots who think everyone should think like the,act like them and be like them. live your life how u want it and stop focusing on how others should live. seems you're not happy with urs in reality.
Delete@19:40
DeleteWow, cool down o
Out of anger, you couldn't even construct your sentence well?
May the Lord grant peace to your angry soul. I don't mean to
make you angry at all. I only wrote my opinion, and the last two lines are
God's opinion from Proverbs 14:34
Let me π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️ happily.
Is breast a private part? Asking for my yard people
DeleteAnon 03:35, Lips, Breast, Vagina and Thighs are all private parts. They belong to God and to you, therefore, you must keep them holy not just God commanded it, but also for your own rest of mind and safety.
DeleteDesperation kills.
ReplyDeleteGbenro, is that you? Lol
DeleteBeautiful lady is all I see.
ReplyDeleteOsas with the body goals π
ReplyDelete❤
That body ehn,me like
DeleteIf you know how many mustached mouths that has sucked from that breasts eh?
ReplyDeleteπ€π₯π€π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
π€¦π½♀️
DeleteππππππΎπΎ
DeleteOh sweet Lordπ
Delete...And how is it your business Anon?
Deleteπ oh dearπππ
DeleteLol... evil.
Delete@Vivacious
DeleteShe posted it online, where my business shop is situated.
π€π₯π€π₯π₯π₯π€
If i talk now you will say i'm dragging Christ. This your comment so, is it Christ like??
Delete@Aboki
DeleteWhat has Christ got to do with breasts put out in the public space?
π€π₯π€π₯π₯π₯π₯
Does it matter? Is it ue breast..shift one side Biko.
DeleteAbsolutely beautiful lass or woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Osas
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman ππ
ReplyDeleteThe first time I really saw this lady's beauty was in the movie His Excellency.
ReplyDeleteI don't really fancy the plenty overshowing sha
Its hard to understand you oh stella, I thought you always censored this kind of things?
ReplyDeleteAny breast wey pikin don suck shouldn't be displayed anymore
ReplyDeleteBecause it is not breast again Abi? Ode!
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but must she show us her breast?
ReplyDeleteI tire o,what exactly is the showing of breast for
DeleteSazzy is a beautiful woman with a beautiful perky boobsππ.
ReplyDeleteWhy the breast?
ReplyDeleteI wonder ooo.
DeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteStella so na only the breast you see for that picture, bad girlππππππ
ReplyDeleteShe's beginning to get that glow back which gbenro snatched from her and btw those boobs ain't firm,she doubled flipped it to fit into that push up
ReplyDeleteBV AMAZON
And you were there when she double flipped abi no be only double flipped you think women can’t have lovely firm breast. If you see my boobs after two over suckling kids at almost 50 a 17 yr old will be shocked.
DeleteThere's nothing wrong with her boobs
DeleteHow did you know hwr breast are not firm? Have u seen her breast?
DeleteI am a mother of one but I still have perky boobs..U won't know my boy sucked it for one year..I hardly wear bra..So stop rhay nonsense talk..If urs are not firm,deal with it and stop lying about others..
Beautiful woman.ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteOsisa with the body.
ReplyDeleteOkwa nor Osisa?? Uziza and Asisa nko?? π€£π€£π€£, God! I don laugh tire.
Deleteπππ€£
DeleteStella u well so?? π€£π€£π€£ which one be firm mammary glands??? Chai God I love this blog!!!
ReplyDeleteProverbs 7:10 at twilight, as the day was fading
ReplyDeleteinto the dark of the night. 10Then a woman came out to meet
him, with ATTIRE OF A PROSTITUTE and cunning of heart.
The way you spew trash ehn? I can't but wonder who died for you cos it's obviously not Jesus, the Bible said while we were yet sinners Christ died for us but your own version says while we were yet sinners Christ judged us. Jesus didn't die for perfect people, up till now our self righteousness is like a filthy rag before God but we are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. Pray for the soul of people to be brought back to Christ, let the holy spirit convict them, until then PLS KEEP QUIET AND STOP SPEWING NONSENSE
Deleteall these women with saggy ass boobs having meltdown of hate and envy. her boobs look good, she is beautiful,she is hawt... you self hating pieces of frustrated unflushable shit better start loving ur ugly vibing selves.