Nollywood's talented actress Mercy Johnson is a year older today and she cant help but count her Blessings....
Friday, August 28, 2020
Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie Celebrates 35th Birthday
Nollywood's talented actress Mercy Johnson is a year older today and she cant help but count her Blessings....
32 comments:
Happy birthday, more blessings
ReplyDeleteMrs Mercy Okojie happy birthday.
Delete35 ko Tati billion for the akkant ni
DeleteHappy 35th birthday Mercy J
ReplyDelete36...I know dey argue age but I know she's 1984 just as I am.
DeleteMaybe Stella made a mistake Abi na 35 I nack this year?🤔🤔
Anon 18:04 you didnt lie. I remember so vividly her age during her wedding saga. It was all over the net
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Okojie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday talented Mercy....long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MJ.
ReplyDeleteOh wow happy birthday Mercy darling God's mercy has indeed brought you this far
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my lovely elder sis too God's Grace and Mercy has kept her and will continue to keep her
I didn't see where she wrote 35
ReplyDeleteHappy fruitful birthday Mercy Johnson
DeleteMy love for Mercy Johnson ehn❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of my favourite actress
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha 35th birthday. Lmao make una fear God naa. They forgot some of started watching them whennwe were younger than them and we are now in our thirties and she's still 35. Hapoy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteMost of these people came to limelight early, that we started seeing them early on our screen doesn't mean a thing.
DeleteI have been watching Celine Dion all my life,at a point I taught she was one of those dead people who have left their footprint, that's why she was still reigning, d day I saw her live on television I was shocked, I was like,'this woman is still alive?
These are people with larger than life personality.
Happy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteSDK, did she say she is 35? 😁
With the stagnant age increase of Naija acts, I’m not calling my age 50+ but 40+. Most started acting when I was a teen! Happy birthday. We really don’t need to know their “ages”. Just have a happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, mama purity.
ReplyDeleteage with grace.
Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe is truly 35. She was 20 when she acted "the maid" and that was in 2005
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful woman 🎂🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy. I like her acting.
ReplyDelete35 ke how come that pin wey dey come out for old people elbow dey there ?smh mercy is.not less than 55
ReplyDeleteBitterleaf anonymous. Why so bitter
DeleteMercy is 35. Thats the fact. Sorry if you are pained she is actually younger.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am,u are one of d great actress we have,part of the reason I developed interest on Nollywood,I noticed most of the actress improved greatly during your era,they were challenged by you.
ReplyDeleteWishing u all d best in life
She was born in 1984. She is 36 years this year.,
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:59 you are the bitter leaf. Some say 35, some 36, some sites have it older. It’s no secret that football age is commonly used in Nigeria. You worship lanterns as “stars” ,I don’t and I’m happy I’m over 50, I live well and eat healthy so I don’t look anywhere near my age hence the satire I wrote which you didn’t get! If you achieve what God has helped me achieve by this age, give glory to him. Not everyone of Nigerian descent is a loud achiever! Pray to get to my age and achievements if not there now, otherwise stop abusing your elders for voicing their personal opinion on a public forum. It reeks of lack of manners.