Thursday, August 13, 2020
Actress Ini Edo Celebrates 10 Million Instagram Followers...
Actress Ini Edo A.K.A Brown sugar has 10million people monitoring following her on Instagram...WOW!!!
26 comments:
Stella with the savage. Monitoring Mami and papi watas
ReplyDeleteCongrats,cutie
DeleteHow many of them did she buy? That hairstyle is so not flattering
DeleteMy own concern is that (soldier) ants like brown sugar too much o. This one
ReplyDeleteshe is even talking about "army of followers"πππππππππππ
Congratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteThat's huge. I'm celebrating 800+ followersππππ not easy to have 800+ followers oh.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sonia. You're doing well π
DeleteI don't think mine is up to 500 π
Hahahahahahahaha. My followers is more than yoursπππππ the day I will get to 1k eh. I go kill chicken πππππ
DeleteCongratulations Ini
ReplyDeleteOh wow! I guess she has the highest so far
ReplyDelete10 million followers is massive
ReplyDeletecongratulations to you
Monitoring bawo.πππ Stella is something else
ReplyDeleteShe definitely did a touch up.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.That's lovely...though some celebrities are known to buy followers...
ReplyDeleteReally? How do you go about selling your services as a follower? My IG account has been dormant, it must fetch me money this year. Follow BVs, I'm available to be bought as a follower π
DeleteMrs E you don't understandπ
DeleteIt is not the followers that are being bought directly, there are people whose job it is to get you more followers through different means like giveaways, promotions, etc
Ok Praise. Thanks for the clarification
Delete10 million followers? woooow! congrats brown sugar.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ini. 10m followers is huge!
ReplyDeleteAudio followers. Naija celebrities and buying followers is 5 n 6.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Princess Shingles here, congrats Madam.
ReplyDeleteWow!10mill is huge mehn. Congratulations Ini
ReplyDeleteLol story 10m followers with always very few likes on those her funny looking picturesπππππ
ReplyDeleteI really wish she check her pictures b4 posting. Not flattering at all and people are always deceiving her that its nice. Her shape is deformed big head ,big upper body, over filtered waist line like robocop
ReplyDeleteThank you !!!
DeleteShe's actually looking detachable .
Congratulations to you beautiful Ini Edo.