August 12th is Destiny's special day!!!!
Happy Birthday to her,I remember what she got on her last Birthday,lets see what this year brings.........
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
37 comments:
Happy birthday beautiful and curvy Destiny. Your new age is blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday destiny, she's really curvy
DeleteI like the way u are climbing the ladder of fame. You have really improved in your craft
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Etiko Destiny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ❤️❤️ God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gorgeous 🥂.... #leosrock #leoladiesaregorg ♌️
ReplyDeleteShe's a fantastic actor, Really doing well for herself.
DeleteCostumed like one African goddess. Happy birthday Destiny deary, your new age.
@The White enchantress, Happy birthday in Addy to you,Yes Leos rock, but you guys are damnn stubborn. 💓💓.
🤣🤣🤣 yes we damn stubborn but you can’t help but fall in love with us 😂.
DeleteThanks sis, my birthday was on Sunday but sleep no let your sister meet meet SP to post. How have you been darling sis 🤗😘!
Aww, Your new age is Blessed already omalicha nwanyi. Hope you enjoyed your birthday?? Yes oo, You're very very right as most of them female Leos i know are really beautiful women with strong personalities, I can't help but admire them. I've been doing great omalicha nwannem e ji eje mba, 😘😘🌹💓.
DeleteHbd,dearie
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, I like this her
ReplyDeletephoto shot.
Happy birthday Destiny! Very talented actress 💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday destiny💖🤗
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwanyi udi
ReplyDeleteMay this new chapter of your life be as beautiful as you are.
She is from udi!!! Wow! Never knew.
DeleteHappy birthday nwanyi oma with the curves
Happy birthday to you, cheers to a great year.
ReplyDeleteThe crown though 🤓🤓🤓
Happy birthday dear long life and prosperity..The Airbrushing is too much..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Destiny....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her🎉🎂💐
ReplyDeletefine body okay face
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🥳 to her, a African goddess she stands 🦋
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Destiny.
ReplyDeleteBvs havebeen talking of how talented she is but all naija movies I've been watching, I have never come across one you featured in, can someone please suggest a movie she acted?
She looks like somebody wey Sabi fight for film.
DeleteWatch more of asaba movies, you will see her there ..
DeleteHappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday destiny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Destiny.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday complete package!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday congratulations